Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # M10353844 
From: $4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
This Basics Collection frame provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, it's perfect for home, office or commercial use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Sizes up to 8.5" x 11" include a fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Multipurpose Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1739.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Frames These Studio Decor frames are simple to use and reasonably priced. They are readily available and can be ordered online for pickup at the curb if desired.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable frame Priced right for my use.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4x6 Frame Review Overall, this is a good product. It is sturdy and looks good. I have no trouble with it. It easily can hang on the wall, or stand on its own. Great purchase for the price
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame!! This frame is sturdy and does a great job for the price!! Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and well made Like the glass versus plastic covering the picture. The frame is solid and the prongs on the back swivel instead of bend so there is less chance they will break.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple frame for decent price A nice standard frame for a decent price. Fits my 8.5x11 paper snugly. Does the job well!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the price These are great frames to display photos that you dont want matted. Worked perfect for photos in our office.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glass foot-by-foot frame Was surprised the glass is actual glass, not plastic - this isn't made clear in the text description. Great item, though - super light and easy to hang. Too expensive at shelf price, wouldn't have bought at full, but great value on BOGO.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame Fit perfectly for the document I was framing and is an overall strong quality frame.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simplicity made affordable! Simplicity made affordable. Perfect fit and look. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6x8 picture frame My daughter texted me the following message “Thanks for picture frame it’s perfect”.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic frame Nice simple frame that can hang or sit.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have modest expectations... Will do in a pinch, but feel flimsy when you carry it. If you are using this for a room or circumstance where you do not need high finish quality, this is super easy and inexpensive (especially on sale). At 16 x 20, if you try to hold the frame from one side, the weight of it will start to bend. You will need to hold it with both hands and use the mounting hardware. Also, I stuffed more cardboard into the back to make it fit more tightly, it was overall "wiggly" without that. For the price, you can't beat it.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for a painting Extremely easy to use and excellent appearance.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable frame It fit the signed poster I got perfectly
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Easy to use, easy to hang. I would buy again
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed! I wrote a poem for my grandson who was graduating and the document frame was a perfect fit. I had looked in other stores but couldn't find a frame for an 8-1/2 x 11 document frame and Michael's had just what I needed. Thanks Michael's!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Needed this frame a project that I made and it works great
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Perfect size and very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This frame is perfect! And perfectly priced. Love it!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames. Perfect for a new flat panel painting.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame This frame works perfectly in my classroom. I have boughten several over the past 3 years and all are still in perfect condition.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Solid frame for a good price
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed puzzles The frames fit my puzzles perfectly and made the puzzles stand out instead of the frame. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Design A good simple frame. Easy to use with hanging and propping options.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it Simple This frame matches the minimalistic look that I was looking for to help accentuate the art I wanted to hang up.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bang for your buck Nice quality for a great price
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Picture Frames The small frames are great for a large display of 8x10 pictures taken on trips around the world. Easy to mount and hang.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive classic A basic frame that you can do just about any picture in, a good standby that's not too expensive.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11x14 picture frame My picture frame glass broke so I came to the store for a frame glass cut but the frame glass cut cost more than the regular frame, I brought the frame and took the glass put to my other frame perfect fit and save money and also use 20% coupon more saving, happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_987
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10353844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels