Bead Gallery® Lava Round Beads, 8mm

Save $4.20
$2.79
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Gallery® Lava Round Beads, 8mm

Item # 10112507 
Save $4.20
$2.79
$6.99

Promotions


60% Off

Bead Gallery® Lava Round Beads, 8mm

Save $4.20
$2.79
$6.99

Promotions


60% Off

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These exquisite beads are ideal for all your jewelry making and beading project. Use these lava beads to create your own personal designs. Add a unique feel and look that will make everyone notice your jewelry projects.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 8 mm bead
  • 10" (25 cm) string
  • 100% lava
These exquisite beads are ideal for all your jewelry making and beading project. Use these lava beads to create your own personal designs. Add a unique feel and look that will make everyone notice your jewelry projects.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 8 mm bead
  • 10" (25 cm) string
  • 100% lava
jump
These exquisite beads are ideal for all your jewelry making and beading project. Use these lava beads to create your own personal designs. Add a unique feel and look that will make everyone notice your jewelry projects.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 8 mm bead
  • 10" (25 cm) string
  • 100% lava
These exquisite beads are ideal for all your jewelry making and beading project. Use these lava beads to create your own personal designs. Add a unique feel and look that will make everyone notice your jewelry projects.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 8 mm bead
  • 10" (25 cm) string
  • 100% lava
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Gallery® Lava Round Beads, 8mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unisex beads I love these lava beads! They work well with women's or men's jewelry like bracelets!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lava beads i use these all the time perfect!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lava beads Not bad beads they were on sale, good for bracelets
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Stretchy Bead Combo I like these beads because they are mat colored black and there is a natural texture to them. I made two his and her stretchy bracelets using the malachite heishi beads as double or triple spacing.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Making Love using these for bracelets
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing stone beads Can’t complain with black lava beads.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda cheap feeling… They do the job but they look a little plastic irl… they’re kinda lightweight but overall I think they’re pretty good!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lava beads Perfect for the bracelet I made
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lava Beads Excellent natural lava stone beads. Makes for great bracelets that can absorb essential oils or other fragrances for a little scent-sory experience with your jewelry. Pairs well with Mookaite, in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lava rocks Perfect for the project I’m working on. Sturdy and stylish
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In lovee One of ny favorites ive brought, cant wait to use it
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lava Beads These beads are good quality. They look great, and are durable. I made some bracelets using these beads, with 1mm string and they fit just perfect.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Hawai'i I just returned from Hawai'i and these beads remind me of the islands, summer, and fun. They are great for any gender, are unique, and have the natural stone feel without adding a lot of weight.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those beads!❤️ I love those beads! They look so natural and make beautiful bracelets. ❤️
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Very nice beads to use in my projects. Nice quality.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great manly beads We bought them to make cute name bracelets with our Children’s name for my husband. And we love how they came out
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BEAD HEAVY BEAD, GOOD QUALITY
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Decent for the price
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Round Nice and round. Some lava beads are so porous they aren't quite round. Michael's beads have a matte finish and good shapes overall.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great for essential oils for bracelets
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lava Beads Beautiful quality earring beads! Excellent for making earrings
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Lava Beads These black lava beads are of an excellent quality, and they are a consistent size and shape.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Men's Bracelets Durable, rustic looking and great for men's jewelry. Love that they have some weight to them.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, beautiful bead and good quality
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lava beads These beads are beautiful. They are easy to thread and have a smooth surface that does not scratch the skin. I used them for a bracelet. The color did not bleed when used with essential oils as a diffuser bracelet unlike other brands. This is a great product.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic beads Great addition to use with crystal bracelets holds essential oils to help set your intensions for the day!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Can't wait to make bracelets!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads for any jewelry project Uniform sized beads - great for any jewelry project.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have on hand They look so good! Makes awesome jewelry for all ages.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Craft Perfect size for my crochet beaded necklace. Great quality. Beautiful!
Date published: 2022-01-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_10112507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels