Bead Gallery® Multicolor Mix Beads

Save $2.00
$1.99
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Gallery® Multicolor Mix Beads

Item # 10436534 
Save $2.00
$1.99
$3.99

Bead Gallery® Multicolor Mix Beads

Save $2.00
$1.99
$3.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Make stunning necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and other DIY jewelry with these mixed shape beads. You can also use them to accentuate home décor and accessory projects.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • 10 mm - 25 mm bead size range
  • 12" (30.48 cm) string length
  • Mix bead shapes
  • Mixed materials: 100% glass, wood, shell, quartzite and resin
Make stunning necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and other DIY jewelry with these mixed shape beads. You can also use them to accentuate home décor and accessory projects.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • 10 mm - 25 mm bead size range
  • 12" (30.48 cm) string length
  • Mix bead shapes
  • Mixed materials: 100% glass, wood, shell, quartzite and resin
jump
Make stunning necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and other DIY jewelry with these mixed shape beads. You can also use them to accentuate home décor and accessory projects.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • 10 mm - 25 mm bead size range
  • 12" (30.48 cm) string length
  • Mix bead shapes
  • Mixed materials: 100% glass, wood, shell, quartzite and resin
Make stunning necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and other DIY jewelry with these mixed shape beads. You can also use them to accentuate home décor and accessory projects.

Details:
  • Assorted colors
  • 10 mm - 25 mm bead size range
  • 12" (30.48 cm) string length
  • Mix bead shapes
  • Mixed materials: 100% glass, wood, shell, quartzite and resin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Gallery® Multicolor Mix Beads is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glass beads Great strings of glass beads. Made a truly original necklace. I bought enough for two or maybe three -some smaller beads to mix in, too
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful variety I love the different colors, shapes and sizes of these beads.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every bead is perfect These are just the perfect assortment of beads need more strands can’t get enough of them.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice beads Very well made, beautiful colors, very pleased. Will for sure purchase again
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for boho look! Nice for teen jewelry. Great combination of colors for a unique piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rondelle? Out of 4 strands, there were 5 rondelle beads. Also, it is advertised as glass and I got quite a few plastic beads. There were some interesting beads, just not what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product Varies I understand the description says assorted colors, etc. but it doesn’t say that the selection of beads differs on each item. I was expecting to receive the exact strand of multicolored beads pictured. Unfortunately for me most of the beads were the same color range (I bought two, both were disappointing compared to the pic). Better buying this item in store to make sure you get what you want.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured The beads were very different from those pictured. Clunky and not even close to matching with the smaller beads purchased.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These beads made a very beautiful necklace 3 packs made a long necklace which is what I wanted. A shorter one should take 2
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I wasn't sure if buying these beads sight unseen was a good idea, but I was very pleasantly surprised. Nice assortment and good quality!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspirational :) This is my favorite strand of beads to buy when I go to the store. I always pick up a couple. The random beads are really good for inspiration if you get into a slump. Just make sure to buy a couple strands at once, so you get lots of color matches! Love them!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Fun with so many options! I got these on a whim and wow! First off, when I purchased them I was going for the variety and even bought a few packs. Well, they delivered and the other packs were all slightly different too! So far I've only had a chance to make some rings with them but they turned out fabulously!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection but would love to have two of each More more more! We love our crafts, what ever they are but the quantities seem so small when it comes to the expense to buy them. Good money for Michaels but expensive for us crafters. Still love your store
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing assortment and unique beautiful beads! These are MIXED beads so you won't always get a matching pair. It's in the description. Lampwork, Czech, Glass and fire polished assortment. I buy these ALL The time. Quality is amazing too! Only complaint is how it was packaged: All of the strands were put together without any insulation. So the glass beads just bump together while being mailed. I only had one bead break out of the 11 strands so thank goodness! So wish I could post a picture of the ones they send. But again the assortment is perfect. NEVER EVER change them please! :) :)
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great source for inspiration! I love these mixed media strands, they are one of my "go to" sources!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered 3 strands of these beads and was disappointed. I got dull beads, odd colors, big ugly beads that I threw away. I probably had 5 beads that were pretty and the rest were weird shapes, colors and basicly junk. I won't order these again even though I order a lot of beads from Michaels.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colors & shapes Beautiful beads in every color and shape u could need or want
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Got these in a half off sale, price and quality were great!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project I am making wine bottle jewelry. These beads are perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice assortment & colors! I was surprised by the colors of these! I ordered them online in a set of 3 so wasn't sure if I would receive colors that matched or were totally different. They were different & they matched! Quality is very good.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strung beads Like them but wish they would 2 of everyone on the string so if you wanted to make earrings with them
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Assortmant! One of my favorites, very versatile for differing usages.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project I was working on. I needed multi-colored and various shaped beads for necklace and earrings set I am making.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads. I wanted to buy several different beads for suncatcher, this product worked great. It was exactly what I was looking for, beads were so beautiful and I had enough for 2 suncatchers!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to work with. I love working with glass beads. This creative mix was the perfect answer to my bohemian necklaces.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead variety offers inspiration The variety of the bead selection has offered inspiration to make a couple of bracelets with the beads being the center piece.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Provides Options The different shapes, sizes and colors of the beads allows me to design interesting pieces.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads. I love that it had variety of beads. Bought it to make suncatcher. And what a beautiful suncatcher it was! I used every single bead.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The beads are perfect and look great! Perect for every craft!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant shine! Beads have a brilliant sparkle -makes beautiful jewelry.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10436534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels