Bead Landing™ 4 mm Earring Post Ball Top

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bead Landing™ 4 mm Earring Post Ball Top

Item # M10443124 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Bead Landing™ 4 mm Earring Post Ball Top

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. This earring post has a ball on the top with a loop for attaching various drops to create an assortment of appealing "looks."
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 4 mm
  • 28 pieces
  • Nickel free
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. This earring post has a ball on the top with a loop for attaching various drops to create an assortment of appealing "looks."
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 4 mm
  • 28 pieces
  • Nickel free
jump
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. This earring post has a ball on the top with a loop for attaching various drops to create an assortment of appealing "looks."
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 4 mm
  • 28 pieces
  • Nickel free
Earring findings are important to a finished design because they determine how the earring will hang. This earring post has a ball on the top with a loop for attaching various drops to create an assortment of appealing "looks."
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted finishes
  • 4 mm
  • 28 pieces
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ 4 mm Earring Post Ball Top is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’d give 0 stars if possible These earring posts are the worst I’ve bought from anywhere. I wore these two days and they tarnished and left my ear holes with black gunk. I bought multiple packs thinking maybe it was a bad batch. Nope. Every pair I made turned a few days later, unworn. I can’t believe they’d sell such poor quality posts.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Earrings These are the perfect size for earrings.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earring post Easy to use for all kinds of dangling earrings
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and sturdy Great to use for beginners or if you want to make jewelry for yourself, family, or friends
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This are shiny and perfect size. I use them on my clay earrings. Good quality too!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy These posts are super easy to use. Add a jump ring and a charm and you are done.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good product. Just as described
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best option I've found. They are the closest I've found to what I needed to complete my project. They were relatively affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A just purchased product Not too much to suggest. The earring posts are simple to install and look just like earring posts should look.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use for making dangling earrings Easy to use and put together with other things to make into dangling earrings.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring post with ball Awesome product! The size is very easy to work with, and easy to attach to many different styles of earrings.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earring post with loop I like the size, color, and metal of these posts. The only thing I have to complain about is that there are always a few pots that don't have the loop (broken off ?)
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, good quality Love these to make earrings
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd buy again I was glad to find more of these in stock. The coupon code made the price slightly cheaper than at other places.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. Looking forward to using these.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but small issue Very good at making earrings and they're beautiful. Sometimes however one breaks. Ive bought two and it's only happened to one from each package so not great but ill over look it for how good they are in every other area. The ones that dont break do seem strong.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring post ball tops The package I bought was what I expected and put it to use right away. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post earrings, both silver and gold tone The package I bought was all that I hoped for. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hook It is not only stud It has little hook
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong posts Used this to poke through a canvas painting to make a lighted jewelry christmas tree. It turned out beautiful. Posts were durable and did not bend when forced through the fabric.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Used this with a faux leather earring kit, looks nice.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ear posts I make earrings to give away to my co-workers. I usually just use wires for making them. I had some tell me that they would like post earrings. I picked these up and they were very happy with them.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes you just need a post I like a fishhook earring, but sometimes you just need a post, and these are good. I would like it if the ring was just a hair larger because I'm old, but ... then it would probably be too large. So five stars then!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Post Ball reviews Good but some of the loops at the bottom fell off
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These were super easy to use and make really cute earrings
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver posts I honestly have yet to use them, but I’m definitely excited to. They appear to be of good quality so far.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first choice I use these often for my earrings. I don’t see them tarnish over time and they are comfortable in the ears.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for my polymer clay earrings. Makes them look super put together and professional
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These so much!! I think I am slightly obsessed with these. I use them for every almost every single earring I make and end up having to go to Michael's atleast once a week to grab more. Tehy are so cute and tiny, and look great on the ear! I make clay earrings with gold leaf accents and they just pair together so nicely. Check out my instagram to see some more pictures of these! @clay.bykay
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good prices hard to find Overall great product
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10443124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels