Bead Landing™ Bead Storage Box with 30 Containers

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Bead Storage Box with 30 Containers

Item # 10121776 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Bead Landing™ Bead Storage Box with 30 Containers

$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Keep your seed beads, jewelry findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.63" x 5" x 1.94"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Keep your seed beads, jewelry findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.63" x 5" x 1.94"
  • 30 stackable containers 
jump
Keep your seed beads, jewelry findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.63" x 5" x 1.94"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Keep your seed beads, jewelry findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.63" x 5" x 1.94"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Bead Storage Box with 30 Containers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several and love them! I’ve purchased a few over the years and I love them! They’re interchangeable with others of the same size making it easy to organize the beeds without taking them out each time! I definitely recommend it for organizing large amount of beads in easy to see containers.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best container for my needs After trying at least half a dozen storage solutions for my ever growing bead collection, I've decided this is the one that best suits my needs. I can readily rearrange the individual containers so it gives me the flexibility to take just what I need when I go away from home. It's easy to see what's inside each container and case, and the sides are just high enough for me to put an identifying label on them. I have six of these already and need to buy at least two more. I only wish this type of case was available with the larger size of storage jars.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite storage for small jewelry making suppl I have about 15 of these boxes and use them for sorting and storing my small components such as spacers, bead caps, cones, etc. I can also sort by metal type and see what I want without having to open the box up.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage! I love that this box fits with others in a stack, and that so much can be stored inside them. Perfect for tiny things! But check before you unwrap as the little containers within the bigger box can occasionally be cracked at the threads.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for diamond painting Great size and quality. My first container was horrible but I love this style.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fact That They're Stackable Was A Plus For Me Much Easier To Retrieve My Diamond Drills As Well As Store My Canisters In The Storage Box..
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bread storage box I didn’t know the container was connected I don’t like them
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage I actually don't use this for beads but for rings and necklaces! It's the perfect way to store some of my less valuable pieces so they don't get tangled in my messy jewelry box. Love that I don't have to dig around now.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this! I loved this case. super sturdy and the right size! I use this for diamond painting. Great product!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Diamond Art Came in looking for something to put my jewels in for my diamond art. These work perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room for small storage I do a lot of electronic repairs and this is perfect for small screws and parts not only for storage but to hold while repairing items. Without losing any small components and such.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping all my diamond dots stored I bought it for my diamond art only complaint I have is maybe sell it with labels it could come in handy I just used tape to organize what color is what.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This box is an excellent jewelry storage This storage box with 30 smaller storage containers is an excellent storage and display box for my many pair of pierced earrings. I have 4 container and can see every pair of my fantastic earrings at any time.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like having all my earrings in containers and al What I was looking for to keep my earrings clean and contained.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one All in one, don’t have to search makes is easy to find color I need
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Perfect for beads or my husbands fly tying hooks. These make easy access that you can see what you have easily. I like sort them by color and size and this is the perfect option to do that.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization A really great organization of my many, many necklaces.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for clay sprinkles I am a resin crafted and have many shapes of sprinkles and colors. These containers are perfect for those and my shaped glitters. I have many of these and will probably buy more :) also great for small beads
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seem great thou further Good quality very strong and acceptable for my need.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead storage box I've bought quite a few these lately. Great organizer for beads.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I use these for all my seed beads. My collection is always fluctuating, so moving these around is nice and easy. I have 6 of them so far and am finally in need of another one! Been using them for a couple years now, and no cracks or damage. I print little labels and use tape to attach it.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little storage box It's perfect for small items, like beads or whatnot. Only thing I didn't like is that the containers aren't individually closed. They're stacked, so you have to pull out a whole stack to get to one container. Otherwise, it's great.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my diamonds in my diamond paintings. They are perfect for organizing my very small diamonds for my diamond paintings
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok I like it because they come out of the holder but the twist together and the plastic is braking off little pieces.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but could be better Only thing I don’t like is that they don’t have their own lids. It’s one of those stacking containers where the container above is the lid and I’m afraid it will get knocked over and my beads will go everywhere.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage for diamond dotting gems, beads, etc Absolutely love it. It is great for holding diamond dot gems as you are doing a project. No more zip lock bags to deal with. So much easier to use of you find you missed a spot with a earlier used gem! Just go to it unscrew pick up gem and place it!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these containers I use them to organize my vegetable and herb seeds believe it or not. It works so well for me. I just throw in a tiny label and they last a few seasons because it keeps them moisture free!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sturdy/ Great quality I loved this! I have one for my diamond dotz drills and another for my jewelry beads and findings. It's a nice and sturdy box, each stackable tube screws together perfectly no matter which piece you attach to the end, and holds a lot of beads. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diamond Painting Organization I use this for diamond painting. The containers hold the diamonds very well and I've never had them open on their own or any other type of mishap. It's easy to organize, dividers can be moved. My only complaint is the slight squeaking when opening and closing the containers. Otherwise this is perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead storage box I use mine for storing my diamond drills. It’s grest because 25 colors fit in one carrying case. You can open as many as you want. I use one color at a time so I avoid spills most of the time. Easy to label and the best solution for me. Use a half off coupon to stock up.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_10121776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels