Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack

Item # 10393571 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 100% cotton
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 100% cotton
jump
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 100% cotton
Create fun jewelry and craft projects with this spool of easy-to-work-with cotton rope. This quality cotton rope can be used as cording, perfect for stringing beautiful jewelry and accessories. It's an excellent basis for handmade projects, and the natural color is suitable for a variety of uses.
 
Details: 
  • 23.6 yd. (21.5 m)
  • Approximately 5 mm wide
  • 100% cotton
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Cotton Rope Value Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for macrame So far the best material I've used for macrame, it has a nice thickness and lays nice because it's not stiff. True to length, but buying more because as a newbie it's so easy to underestimate how much length you actually need to start with. The rope does tend to untwist the more you work with it, but that's not too surprising.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong Rope! Great strong Rope! I will buy this again. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rope I used this rope for tying fabric Christmas gift bags that I made. It worked perfectly so I’m completely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic rope good rope doesn't break. not too expensive high quality good for just about everything
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it we stained it and wow Great all the way around we stained two of them and put on pole hung a quilted frame on it
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shade of white It works well with the signs I make, makes a secure knot.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I wish it were available in a bigger roll. Not economical for large projects.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. A large roll but will work on many projects for my slate painting.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the nicest cord ever! Makes up beautifully with my macrame designs...and so nice to handle!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Macrame cord Good for thicker macrames makes thick knots. Used on small branch to take up more space with small pattern. Frays easily for designs as well
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value excellent product Very soft cotton rope exactly what I needed for my project and this size only cost $1 more than 1/5 the size with the coupon! TY Michael’s
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars for quality, but know that... ...there's no working load rating, nor is the size listed on the package. It being 5 mm I tried to make a hammock. The rope is way too short and I got as far as making two 6-strand clews. I'll probably end up making a hammock for my cat instead, lol! Overall, it's still great stuff - perfect for small to medium sized projects, such as making hanging planters or wall hangers.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cord This cord is very easy to work with for making macrame wall hangings and plant holders.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rope I use it for my weaving projects and looks greate !
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Twine I coated a vase with it with ease will buy more. I I recommend it to ever who buys it.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great quality I like the quality of the rope! I attached it to glass easily with hot glue. Only con is that it unravels when cut. But it is soft yet sturdy.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Large Projects Very good quality for the price. Great for large Macramae projects.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Macrame I would like to see different sizes - this rope unravels beautifully. A little pricey, I needed 2 for 1 small project.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Cotton Rope Value Pack Perfect for macramé. Just what I wanted. Sorry Michael's doesn't stock more of it.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product The rope on some of my new hanging lanterns broke. Bought this to replace because it has that nautical look. Worked great and love the look
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Macrame Good rope to use for Macrame, can be dyed using a dip dye method but I wouldn't put in washing machine, unravels and tangles easy. Quality is ok, many flaws and tears result in having to cut off unusable portions.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for Macrame I love working with this cord for many different projects.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macrame This worked great for my little macrame project! Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Worked well for my daughters first macrame project.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for giant bubble wands ! I searched and didn't find cotton rope anywhere! We made giant bubble wand with this rope and it worked amazing. Such a lot of fun with this project in summer , thank you Michaels !
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great string! From time using this string and I'm very please with the end results of my craft project. I like the feel ad the way the string conforms to the project. Will be using this product again.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Rope This rope is a great multi-purpose rope to have on hand for big jobs in the yard or house craft jobs.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome rope!! This rope is really great! I use it for weaving and it is exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was great! I used the cording for making seaside themed wine bottles. It was easy to glue on the bottles and made a great crafted wine bottle wit has the help of a few more things from Micheal's.
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10393571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels