Bead Landing™ Alphabet Crafting Beads, 6mm

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bead Landing™ Alphabet Crafting Beads, 6mm

Item # M10442765 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Bead Landing™ Alphabet Crafting Beads, 6mm

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Young teens will have fun designing their own personalized necklaces or bracelets using these alphabet block beads. These large-hole acrylic beads feature a black capital letter on each bead.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6 mm
  • 100 acrylic beads
  • For ages 14 and up
Young teens will have fun designing their own personalized necklaces or bracelets using these alphabet block beads. These large-hole acrylic beads feature a black capital letter on each bead.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6 mm
  • 100 acrylic beads
  • For ages 14 and up
jump
Young teens will have fun designing their own personalized necklaces or bracelets using these alphabet block beads. These large-hole acrylic beads feature a black capital letter on each bead.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6 mm
  • 100 acrylic beads
  • For ages 14 and up
Young teens will have fun designing their own personalized necklaces or bracelets using these alphabet block beads. These large-hole acrylic beads feature a black capital letter on each bead.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6 mm
  • 100 acrylic beads
  • For ages 14 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Alphabet Crafting Beads, 6mm is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letter Beads They worked well for my project!! I used them inside an ornament and filled a couple together. The only negative was that part of the letters rubbed off a bit from the glue! Just be careful if you’re using glue with them:)
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Knitting Project Accessory Good for inserting into knitting projects
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all ages My 9-year-old loves making bracelets for her friends. We got these beads and she was so excited. They worked perfectly for her. She loved the size, too. She even got her 75-year-old grandmother to help her!
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought two bags and only received three “e”s. A lot of the words I wanted to make have “e”s -peace, love, imagine, etc.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Alphabet crafting beads Letters aren’t clear and too many marks on the charms themselves. Don’t recommend. I won’t be using them
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad There’s no I :|
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not complete alphabet beads. All the letters but "E" which I needed!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crafting alphabetic beads The beads served their purpose. However, the package of 100 alphabet letters does not carry all the letters of the alphabet and it does not contain an equal number of letters. I had one “i” in the entire package. I had no “b’s” whatsoever!! I did not want to buy a whole other package just for a couple of letters!!!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Alphabet Had one L and no Y..2 Ns and 10 X
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap looking Not as nice as I hoped for
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alpabet beads on gnome Great product to personalize a gift or craft.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating Letter Count There are multiples of a few letters, like i, a, b, d, etc., but there was only one L. L is a very commonly occurring letter in names, so that was very surprising and frustrating considering now i have to purchase another pack just for an L.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy I’ll get a lot use out of these! Very nice for future jewelry projects
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's never let's me down! Great product! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No letter variations I got 1 A, 1 B, 2 R, 4 E, and then 6 Z, 5 W. So as you can tell the manufacturer just produces the letters in mass production and then jumbled it up. Ridiculous
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing letters Came home and found out that there were absolutely no letter R beads... you know, only (one of) the most commonly used consonant in the English language.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, Missing letters Has limited letters, you will not receive all the letters. A waste of money
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So on trend. I have 18 grandkids. Got an idea to make bracelets to commemorate them that are stylish and cool.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is useless I wish I had read the reviews before buying. All you get is a bunch of useless letters. I got two Ss, one R and no Fs, but I did get 5 Qs, 4 Zs, 4 Ys and 7 Us (the least commonly used vowel).
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I was hoping they’d be better quality than the childish letter beads, but these are actually cheaper quality and are no longer gold after a week of off and on use.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The package only had one “E” and very few of popular letters yet multiple “Y” & “Z”
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product is not what I expected I didn’t not expect this product to be the way that it was presented. So of the lettering was wrong and it look old.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from finish comes off easily These beads are poorly finished...the gold rubs off easily. Also, I had to buy a second package because the first one had 5 Qs and only 1 O.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok The alpha beads could be larger and not enough J, T, or S letters. From previous, there should be larger black in the mixed pack of Beads Landing glass beads, plus more packs.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alphabet beads I used these beads to make my students’ a bracelet. They were great.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing letters The bag I bought had no “N’s” and only one “Z” which couldn’t be used as an N because there’s only 2 holes, not 4
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough letters to spell Ann.........sad. Only one each of letters A, E, and N . But hey I got six Qs, seven Js,and five Xs. As the point of letters is spelling words, this pack is ridiculous and severely overpriced for it's limitations. Six dollars and I can't spell Ann...that's pretty bad.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good if your language doesn't use vowels. I was super excited to get these beads, but after making two bracelets with the words, "Strength" and "love" I ran out of E's. I tried to create the word "Balance" but found only one "A". Now I'm stuck trying to find another brand that might possibly match up with these to finish a couple items I had already started. Don't waste your money if you want to create words with vowels in them :(
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short on the alphabet. My pack contained 9 Ietter I's, no "D", 9 "Ys", etc. After reading the other reviews I'm afraid to buy another pack and get same result. It's a shame, letters have nice finish.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is missing letters My package does not have any Y’s and 8 V’s. I was very disappointed, don’t buy these.
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10442765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels