Bead Landing™ Alphabet Crafting Beads, 6mm

$5

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bead Landing™ Alphabet Crafting Beads, 6mm

Item # M10442765 
$5

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Bead Landing™ Alphabet Crafting Beads, 6mm

$5

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Young teens will have fun designing their own personalized necklaces or bracelets using these alphabet block beads. These large-hole acrylic beads feature a black capital letter on each bead.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6 mm
  • 100 acrylic beads
  • For ages 14 and up
Young teens will have fun designing their own personalized necklaces or bracelets using these alphabet block beads. These large-hole acrylic beads feature a black capital letter on each bead.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6 mm
  • 100 acrylic beads
  • For ages 14 and up
jump
Young teens will have fun designing their own personalized necklaces or bracelets using these alphabet block beads. These large-hole acrylic beads feature a black capital letter on each bead.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6 mm
  • 100 acrylic beads
  • For ages 14 and up
Young teens will have fun designing their own personalized necklaces or bracelets using these alphabet block beads. These large-hole acrylic beads feature a black capital letter on each bead.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6 mm
  • 100 acrylic beads
  • For ages 14 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Alphabet Crafting Beads, 6mm is rated 1.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is missing letters My package does not have any Y’s and 8 V’s. I was very disappointed, don’t buy these.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads Loved these beads. Will be using them for making a bracelet.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing alphabet I love the way the beads look. Made a very cute bracelet. Unfortunately, it did not have enough vowels. There were approximately 3 E's, 3-4 I's, etc.... The package should contain at least 10-20 of each vowel to make words or names.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and size block style beads. Nice color and the letters are black and clear. Can't wait to see when project is finished.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product could be improved. Bought two packs; both missing letters. However, they do make a cute bracelet when it all comes together.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing Letters There was only 1 letter E in the entire pack, but some letters had multiple. I could only make one bracelet because of this.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing letters I needed every letter in the alphabet, the pack was missing about 5 or so. I didn’t want risk buying another pack of beeds and have a repeat- so I gave up on my project. A waste of money.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You'll regret buying these. Terrible quality. I bought these to make personalized jewelry with a couple kids and could not even spell both of their names. There were only 2 "H" beads in the box. I also had to throw several beads away because they were so misshapen. What a waste. I wish I could get my money back.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product don't have all the letters. There are many letters missing. B,C,F to name a few. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I purchased the bracelet next to these beads, but these beads have too small of an opening to put on the bracelet. Frustrating!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I have no Ds but I do have 11 letter U and 10 letter I...going to take them back as I can't surprise my niece with a bracelet for her newborn when I can't spell David...
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't have all the letters! My box was missing D's AND O's. Very frustrating. They weren't great quality but fine for what I needed them for. I assumed there would at least be one of each letter. It ended up being g a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No letter E Not a good product. There were no letter E's in the whole package
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing letters! There were no "D's" in this package of beads! Waste of money!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Will buy more, used to create name bracelets and necklaces
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No letter K in two packages Very few Es. Zero letter Ks. Not helpful In making coasters that say the the word cake. :P
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need more individualism...... Should be sold as a package of only one letter. I'd rather buy 5 packs to spell the name I need than to buy 20 packs and not have a use for the rest of the letters.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Random Quantities of Letters You will need to buy four packages of these beads if you want to get anything done. I bought two -- which I thought was too many, considering I was only going to add a few words to a bracelet, but the quantities of letters in the packages was random and terrible. One package only had one 'E' -- the most common letter in the alphabet! The other one didn't have an "H." Considering there are one hundred beads in each, I assumed that there would be AT LEAST two, if not three, of each letter in the packages.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10442765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels