Bead Landing™ Faceted Acrylic Round Bead Value Pack, 8mm

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Faceted Acrylic Round Bead Value Pack, 8mm

Item # 10442733 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Bead Landing™ Faceted Acrylic Round Bead Value Pack, 8mm

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These faceted acrylic beads are a fun and easy way to add color and dimension to all of your jewelry projects. Mix with pony beads and other fun-shaped beads to create your one-of-a-kind design.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 8 mm (0.31")
  • 550 beads
  • For ages 14 and up
These faceted acrylic beads are a fun and easy way to add color and dimension to all of your jewelry projects. Mix with pony beads and other fun-shaped beads to create your one-of-a-kind design.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 8 mm (0.31")
  • 550 beads
  • For ages 14 and up
jump
These faceted acrylic beads are a fun and easy way to add color and dimension to all of your jewelry projects. Mix with pony beads and other fun-shaped beads to create your one-of-a-kind design.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 8 mm (0.31")
  • 550 beads
  • For ages 14 and up
These faceted acrylic beads are a fun and easy way to add color and dimension to all of your jewelry projects. Mix with pony beads and other fun-shaped beads to create your one-of-a-kind design.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 8 mm (0.31")
  • 550 beads
  • For ages 14 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Faceted Acrylic Round Bead Value Pack, 8mm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads fort Halloween crafts Used with orange beads and pumpkins for Halloween bracelets.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Beads for Making Key Lanyards This product made great beaded lanyards for keys and ID badge holders. There is a great selection of pretty colors and the lightweight beads meant you did not end up with something heavy even after adding lots of keys to the lanyard. My only suggestion for improvement is to get rid of the white plastic specks that sometimes appears on some of the beads.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bead Landing Beads Great product and quite versatile, even for little crafters!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bead Landing beads Great product and very versatile - even for young crafters!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small plastic colorful beads Great little beads for my to use in my crochet projects
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these beads. They are pretty and cute beads These are awesome beads to make jewelry with.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them not to big or not to small Just the right size
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle in black These are just what I needed to make cute Halloween earrings complete.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow look what I made. Great deals always
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead landing acrylic clear beads Used these beads to accent a crocheted tote bag. The beads looked good and they were a good value. I was happy with the product and the appearance of my project.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watermelon Charm Bracelet Made a Watermelon Charm Bracelet Out of These Beads
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Bracelets Made a Watermelon, Strawberry, & Pizza Charm Bracelets out of these beads
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Pretty Beads Pretty bead, and nice size to use for inexpensive bracelet kits for kids at a good price to be able to do a bunch of kits.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price for crafts Good for crafting. A bit expensive for basic crafting.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessories Great for all kind of bracelets
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting This product was excellent, Beautiful colors and can use them for anything
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clarity I’ve been making chaplets for church use and love the great value of the value paks of the 8mm size. My only issue is I use specific colors and the yellow that I use is only available in the multipack. Wish the different colors were available even seasonally. Great value.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect for making stars I can no longer find packages of single colored beads. I appreciate being able to buy the multi packs
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My students are making Halloween Cat Ear Headbands, these were perfect. They slide on pipe cleaners.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black bicone beads Very good price for quantity of beads , 850 pieces
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Labeling Is perfect for my needs with the craft that I am working on
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed These are the exact match w/ those used years ago. They'll be used in the making of necklaces for charity.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find beads at Michael’s! I needed to find the right shape, color and size. Fortunately, Michael’s had exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I loved to find it in store. I could not find it anywhere.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just part of what I needed I'm making the crystal watering can and this item helped the project move along. Just wish they had teardrop crystals with 2 holes to string on the wire to simulate larger drops of water.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect for my craft project. Would purchase again and again.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10442733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels