Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

Item # 10443097 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily. 
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily. 
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
jump
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily. 
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Express your creativity by making your own beautiful custom jewelry. Jump rings are perfect for adding clasps or charms to necklaces, bracelets and earwires. A slight cut in the ring allows them to open and close easily. 
 
Details:
  • Gold finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 144 jump rings
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Jump Rings, Gold Finish is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. Decent product and decent price
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and low price. Good quality and low price.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need small jump rings immediately. I needed small jump rings for my handmade collection of earrings that were going on display the next day. I looked at several stores before going to Michaels and just like that I found what I was looking for. Thanks Michaels you save the day!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rings Great for attaching charms to bracelets and necklaces
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump Rings Great product for price.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the ticket! These are great. This product is always out when I need it. It is just the right size and color I needed! Great quality and good price!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Very nice product, I love the quality
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for earrings making This is the size I needed!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Jump Rings Heavy duty jump rings, goldtone are substantially heavier and less likely to open than the regular jump rings. The goldtone is rich and not faded in color. From now on, this is the only weight and size that I will use for closing bracelets and adding charms as 7mm works out perfectly.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump Rings Works and looks as expected
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold jump rings Good quality jump rings! They’re small which is nice! I’ll be buying again
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Many sizes to choose from, sturdy, durable, easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sturdy, durable, easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuce Circle links for jewelry
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Jump Rings Always good quality and they are sturdy! I love that I can walk into any Michaels and usually find these back in stock now, it was getting tough to do that during the pandemic. Thanks Michaels!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for small crafts Jump rings are ok. Once you open them, they’re a little hard to get them to close correctly. Good color and finish.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jewelry making Use for my earrings and necklaces.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump rings Perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Same review as I posted the first time. This product is perfectly great for it's job. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open jump rings Michaels is the only place locally I’ve been able to find this size open jump ring. This size is great for making earrings!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreT Love these jump rings easy to work with
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump rings good solid jump rings
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning.. didn't like Didn't like ..will be returning
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found! Couldn’t find gold anywhere else!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Jump Rings Work great for making jewelry and repairing! Gets the job done well!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump Rings There are many uses for these jump rings
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lovely gold colour, strong jump rings. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact match for a piece of jewelry that broke off. Perfect match to repair necklace.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project The exact color and size I needed. My project turned out great. And I earned Michaels rewards!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fine So far these haven't chipped and they're easy to ply apart, so I like them.
Date published: 2022-02-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10443091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels