Bead Landing™ Bead Organizer Carrying Case

Save $9.20
$13.79
$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Landing™ Bead Organizer Carrying Case

Item # 10468277 
Save $9.20
$13.79
$22.99

Bead Landing™ Bead Organizer Carrying Case

Save $9.20
$13.79
$22.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep your beads and findings organized with this handy carrying case. Individual storage compartments let you organize, sort and check your inventory quickly. 
 
Details:
  • 10" x 8" x 1.8"
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 1 carrying case
  • 52 removable storage compartments
  • 1 bead scoop
  • 1 pair of tweezers
Keep your beads and findings organized with this handy carrying case. Individual storage compartments let you organize, sort and check your inventory quickly. 
 
Details:
  • 10" x 8" x 1.8"
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 1 carrying case
  • 52 removable storage compartments
  • 1 bead scoop
  • 1 pair of tweezers
jump
Keep your beads and findings organized with this handy carrying case. Individual storage compartments let you organize, sort and check your inventory quickly. 
 
Details:
  • 10" x 8" x 1.8"
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 1 carrying case
  • 52 removable storage compartments
  • 1 bead scoop
  • 1 pair of tweezers
Keep your beads and findings organized with this handy carrying case. Individual storage compartments let you organize, sort and check your inventory quickly. 
 
Details:
  • 10" x 8" x 1.8"
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 1 carrying case
  • 52 removable storage compartments
  • 1 bead scoop
  • 1 pair of tweezers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Landing™ Bead Organizer Carrying Case is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer I am using these to reorganize jewelry findings and beads...happy with the results
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead box I love the storaga boxes, but they don't close tight.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I should have read the reviews before ordering it. Great idea, but many of the boxes don’t snap closed tightly, and they don’t all fit in the case without having to put six into the large boxes to make it close. The boxes were smaller than I expected, so they’re really only good for seed beads or small crystals; I ended up using it to sort out all my jump rings by size and color.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great space. It was great for what I needed. I was able to put a lot of my charms and findings all in one container.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too shabby Wasn't what I was in need for after all. Still not a bad buy though
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too Good Some of the containers was bend. Look like beads could fall out. Some containers would not close. Returning case.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good depending on what you put in them. I have seven of these and am about to purchase another. I have used these for at least 3 years. Good deal if you use a coupon and DON"T need a tightly fitting lid. Yes, a few of the containers are likely to not snap shut. I just throw these away. I bought an extra case just to have extra containers to replace the bad ones. I use them to store enamel dots and sequins (items 3mm or larger). I definitely would not recommend them for microbeads, prills, even small beads. But for my purpose (sequins and enamel dots) these containers work well and are a great value.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for organization Once you take out the box’s inside it’s a little hard to put them back in correctly so that it fits.But is great for organization and super easy to carry around.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful! I picked this up to help sort and store gems for my diamond paintings. It works really well for this. The two large containers are perfect for storing the tools for my diamond painting. I kind of wish all the other containers were the medium size boxes as the smallest boxes are always useable for me, but I like the kit overall. When they get back in stock I'll likely pick up at least one more.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had to return it The smaller cases inside didn’t close flat, for larger beads this would be fine. Any seed beeds I put in them would all come out of the misshaped lids. Waste of money!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality. Great idea, but very poorly made. Not all the containers will even fit in the box. The little containers are so poorly made that most don't even shut all the way, which to me is a disaster waiting to happen with beads everywhere. Not at all happy with this purchase. I ended up going out and buying all new containers elsewhere for my bead and drill storage.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad day I got this to put my drills in. Super excited! The storage box containers came too bent that they fall out. If I didn't have to get this canvas done and the store was closer, I'd take it back. I ended up taping them closed which is a nuisance when I'm trying to change color. If you had the same idea beware. Not happy.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Diamond Paintings More than enough boxes for your leftover drills, with plenty of ways to customize it as you need. Very much enjoy it, and will be getting more. :)
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Idea but Poor Quality Cons: The plastic is weak and it takes some maneuvering of the individual boxes to make sure they top closes tightly and securely. I feel the integrity of the individual boxes are poor. Positives: Lost of storage boxes and the perfect size for the drills used in Painting w/ Diamonds.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love with this box!!! This box has many different compartments that can hold a very good amount of what I store in them My Swarovski Crystals I have so many different colors sizes and finishes that having many separate compartments is a must. you don't want ur crystals to get mixed up or spill out. before this box I used the common small and large beading/crystal storages u see everywhere usually 8-36 compartments but they all were the same divided spaces that still would spill into others and never was right. I had like over 30 containers when I switched. to these and oh the difference . I need probably atleast two more cause I already have had to combine different ones into one compartments because I'm out of compartments but I probably have way too many to even keep up with do not boxes fault lol
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact yet sufficient Best bead storage I have found. I have eight of them and need more. Only problem with it is that it never seems to be in stock I my local store or online.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Scrapbook Storage I used the little boxes to sort letters for my scrapbooking pages. They can also hold little shapes, etc to keep your stuff organized and easy to find.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! This case is perfect of storing my beads and all that goes with jewlery making. Wish i had found theze before I wasted so much money on other storage.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bead storage! This case is ideal! The separate boxes keep your beads contained and separated so much more efficiently than containers that have open top dividers. I loved this so much that I've bought four of them in the past week; I recommend it highly!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organizer w/Compartments Just at I've been looking for! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful This is such a useful product. Not just for beads, but as a jewelry organizer; little parts containers, scrapping booking bits and pieces; nails, screws, nuts and bolts; wiggle eyes and bells. You can use it in many ways and it has a handle to carry it. I have several.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this organizer! Even though it's a bead case, I'm using it to hold all of my embellishments for my crafts, card making, etc. It's easy to see what I have and to pull out what I need. I've bought three of them so far. Nice uniform storage instead of all the little bottles I was using.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of bead boxes! Holds so many beads! You even get a bead scoop and tweezers! Convenient to carry.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for breads Lots of slots for beads and compact. Price was right.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This producte is very useful Is good and ver y useful in my creative projects in The house
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Organizer for Jewelry Crafters With a handy carrier handle and three sizes of click close plastic boxes that fit inside, this container is perfect for small beads and jewelry findings. One can easily hold all the supplies for a current project. Several of them make keeping different colors of beads or groups of findings like perhaps all your copper ones together separate from other metals or finishes.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Has lots of small boxes and I can see the beads. Wish I had gotten another one.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing, Bead Organizer Carrying Case Love the case, lots of storage containers, solid case. Keeps everything where it needs to be, came with tweezers and small spoon to fill the containers.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helpful!! I love this bead organizer! It helps me out soooo much when organizing the beads I use for jewelry making. Definitely going to be ordering more of these.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Organizer I love these to hold all my beads and scrapbooking embellishments. I have 13 so far. They store so great and I love how you can take out each little container. A must have for your beads.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10468277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels