Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Tidy™

Save $7.50
$7.49
$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10121776 
Save $7.50
$7.49
$14.99

Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Tidy™

Save $7.50
$7.49
$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Keep your seed beads, jewelry findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.5" x 5" x 1.9"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Keep your seed beads, jewelry findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.5" x 5" x 1.9"
  • 30 stackable containers 
jump
Keep your seed beads, jewelry findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.5" x 5" x 1.9"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Keep your seed beads, jewelry findings and tiny craft making supplies neatly stored and easy to find! This super-practical bead organizer holds 30 stackable jars to help you conveniently sort items by color, size and shape.

Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • 10.5" x 5" x 1.9"
  • 30 stackable containers 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized Beads Case with containers were awesome
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage containers They attached together & share a top lid. You can make the storage containers longer or shorter but a reminder there’s only so many lid tops
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost impractical These are great little containers within a container; however, they “lock up” easily and opening them becomes almost impossible. They use a “teeth” lock system versus a ring screw system.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead container in a container Good size, great quality of the box that holds the containers
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice storage for beads nice storage for beads
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Box Great for keeping smaller beads in
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s compact and very light to carry.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Service, Great Price We had been searching for several months to try and find the correct kit that was going to work for our requirements. The customer service was excellent both at the store and online to ensure we ordered correctly and were able to ship to a 3rd party address. Great Product, Great Price, Great Service and the product arrived on time.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Container review This container is perfect my diamond paintings and have bought 3 from you recently. Love them and would recommend to anyone who is looking for storage for beads, etc
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good storage, difficult to open I like this case a lot, it’s just really hard to get up and for some reason. Other than that it’s great.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead storage This box is absolutely wonderful. The individual containers separate all your beads easily and make stringing them even easier. Since the compartments are all separate a you can use it without accidentally mixing the beads. A must have for the serious jewelry maker.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 small bead containers Theses small bead containers were great for my small beads.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great for organizing small beads and findings or anything you want. Everything in one place. I now own two of them. Love them.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Container Got this on sale and it’s perfect to store my rhinestones
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Containers Perfect container for diamond art projects
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love small containers! I have 4 of these, works for my small beads, that won't jumble in a divided container.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for storing tiny odds and ends
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Container Keeps all the beads very organized
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Great to easily see all those small items (charms, odd shaped beads) at once. Much better than usual sectioned boxes.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable storage This is a great way to store small beads
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage This is the perfect container to use if you are looking to organize/ store the beads/diamonds for a diamond art project.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bead multi-storage container I really love this bead storage box so much that this is my 3rd purchase of this same exact product! i use it for my Diamond Dotz Beads with which i include the number for each color to match that bead! This makes it much easier to use with ease while enjoying making my artistic pictures on Canvas.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sturdy case but not convenient for me. I had to return this beads storage case because it only includes one lid for the 6 containers column. It won't work for me. I think it will cause to spill the beads I was not using. However, it can be a great way to save space if you don't mind getting out all the containers in the column to use the beads from one of the containers.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Storage Box with 6 Container Stacks by Simply Great storage system for small things!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is perfect for diamond dots that's what I use mine. Keep some organized.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calidad Excelente producto para almacenar. Muy cómodo y práctico.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang For Your Buck Pleasantly surprised at the quality and thickness of plastic. Round container stacks fit snuggly inside the rectangle container. My ONLY regret in buying this.......Should Have Bought More!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead storage box Awesome product! I store my xtra diamond dots in these! Very compact!!! Easy storage
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box for earrings I use this to to store my earrings. It was so perfect for this rather than trying to find a matching pair. Love this box
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Storage Box Great for Diamond Dot Art projects.
Date published: 2022-03-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_10121776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels