Beadalon® Classic Split Ring Pliers

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Beadalon® Classic Split Ring Pliers

Item # 10121254 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Beadalon® Classic Split Ring Pliers

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.
Michaels Pro

Description


Take the hassle out of opening split rings! This tool's hardened steel nose separates split rings (and keeps them separated) while you secure jewelry findings. Simply insert the curved tip into the side of the ring and squeeze the handles to open the split ring. The spring hinge increases comfort and reduces fatigue.
 
Details:
  • 5.25" (13.3 cm)
  • Precision tips
  • Spring hinge
Take the hassle out of opening split rings! This tool's hardened steel nose separates split rings (and keeps them separated) while you secure jewelry findings. Simply insert the curved tip into the side of the ring and squeeze the handles to open the split ring. The spring hinge increases comfort and reduces fatigue.
 
Details:
  • 5.25" (13.3 cm)
  • Precision tips
  • Spring hinge
jump
Take the hassle out of opening split rings! This tool's hardened steel nose separates split rings (and keeps them separated) while you secure jewelry findings. Simply insert the curved tip into the side of the ring and squeeze the handles to open the split ring. The spring hinge increases comfort and reduces fatigue.
 
Details:
  • 5.25" (13.3 cm)
  • Precision tips
  • Spring hinge
Take the hassle out of opening split rings! This tool's hardened steel nose separates split rings (and keeps them separated) while you secure jewelry findings. Simply insert the curved tip into the side of the ring and squeeze the handles to open the split ring. The spring hinge increases comfort and reduces fatigue.
 
Details:
  • 5.25" (13.3 cm)
  • Precision tips
  • Spring hinge
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Beadalon® Classic Split Ring Pliers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy tool for closing links an tighten locks Been looking for a tool like this for a while was happy when I went in an saw they had it
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect split ring pliers I have a couple of pair of the split ring pliers but they did not work very well. These work perfectly. Love them
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beadalon Split Ring Pliers Very useful tool. Saves on your fingernails !
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little tool This little tool is pretty amazing at opening all sizes of spring rings. Some other reviews say you can’t open the smallest sizes of spring rings but I’ve had no issues. It’s just a matter of technique and skill which is easy to master.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed These pliers lasted two days before the tips buckled while opening a split ring…junk!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I found these sooner Works great opening small rings. Makes life so much easiet
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beadalon split ring pliers These pliers are weak and the top twists off center making them difficult to use. Spend a bit more $ and get a better quality pair. These didn’t last 2 uses before they were tweaked
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split Ring Pliers This will be my 2nd set of these type of pliers as my other ones are packed away deep in my storage
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size matters! Too big for small split rings...
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. Well made tool. Fits well inmy hand. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tool! I just love this tool... I not only use it for the split ring opening for jewelry, but for my key rings as well; tire of reading nails when opening key rings. Great invention!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will continue to use it Did NOT know there was such a thing. Glad to have it. I will say it needs a bit of a learning curve to open the split ring far enough away from the end so you are able to get whatever you want onto the split ring. I figured out how to do it one handed giving the pliers a smidgen of a twist while I held the item I was putting on it. I also used a round needle nose to hold the split ring while I moved the item around it. It did what it was supposed to do.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is easy to use with a comfort handle I have found this very handy and convenient to use!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beadalon Split Ring Pliers Saved my fingernails and my project with this tool. No longer have to try to open small split rings with my nails. Great tool..have used on several projects.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great This tool worked great opening the split rings for the Christmas ornament Im making.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from save your manicure with these pliers These split ring pliers enable me to open split rings without bending back or breaking off my fingernails.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy on my nails This product makes it easier to open split jump rings and add you other jewels to whatever i am making
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for those tiny split rings. I wish I had purchased this years ago. Makes jewelry making so much easier.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Split ring pliers This is so fast and easy to open split rings. It saves my nails.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split ring pliers - perfect Just what I needed - simple to use - made repairs easy
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool! I make a bracelet that requires many split rings to be joined together. This tool worked well and saved me a great deal of time.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good idea that doesn't work This is a well made tool however it doesn't do what it was meant to. It is supposed to open up split rings but the pointed end isn't thin enough to slip between the rings. I'm back to using a paring knife to open the split rings. Don't waste your money on this tool.
Date published: 2016-08-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10121254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels