Birch Log Bundle by Ashland®

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Birch Log Bundle by Ashland®

Item # 10425159 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221201 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Birch Log Bundle by Ashland®

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221201 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add a pastoral charm to your home décor projects with the Birch Log Bundle by Ashland. Simply team this bundle with artificial or real creepers, twigs and flowers to create a unique ensemble. You can also paint the bundle with your favorite colors and use it for rustic displays.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 16" (40.64cm) bundle size
  • Birch logs
Add a pastoral charm to your home décor projects with the Birch Log Bundle by Ashland. Simply team this bundle with artificial or real creepers, twigs and flowers to create a unique ensemble. You can also paint the bundle with your favorite colors and use it for rustic displays.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 16" (40.64cm) bundle size
  • Birch logs
jump
Add a pastoral charm to your home décor projects with the Birch Log Bundle by Ashland. Simply team this bundle with artificial or real creepers, twigs and flowers to create a unique ensemble. You can also paint the bundle with your favorite colors and use it for rustic displays.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 16" (40.64cm) bundle size
  • Birch logs
Add a pastoral charm to your home décor projects with the Birch Log Bundle by Ashland. Simply team this bundle with artificial or real creepers, twigs and flowers to create a unique ensemble. You can also paint the bundle with your favorite colors and use it for rustic displays.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 16" (40.64cm) bundle size
  • Birch logs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Birch Log Bundle by Ashland® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cord holder Used it to hold macrame for my wall. Looks great!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birch logs Great product and quality
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birch log bundle Great for indoor or outdoor decor! Love it! Going to buy more for next season.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Perfect for planters! I wanted to make my own and these worked our great. It’s also a large bundle for the price. Great buy!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality….can use so many different ways! Very nice quality…prices are on expensive side but fair….pay attention to sizes…I see a lot of people disappointed…smaller then they thought….clearly states size. I love the look of real birch…such a simple nice statement….I’ve bought before and will definitely buy again!1
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bundle of joy These bundles of birch were the perfect touch to add to my outdoor display, not too big...just enough to finish off the arrangement.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birch bundle Perfect for the craft I am currently making
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! Perfect size and already cut, nice quality too
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery Bundle of Birch Logs! This is the perfect bundle for the holidays. It was just the right price and I love the glittery accent it has! I started with one and then went back and bought more! It is super durable and will for sure last a long time!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied These where exactly what I wanted and I was able to use them in my Christmas foliage decor! They came the perfect size as well! I may have to go get more to put as decor Infront of fireplace!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Love it it’s going to be awesome for the holiday
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skinny twigs Even with the 25% discount, I did not feel this was worth the money. Each bundle comes with 3 birch logs: 1 of medium thickness (1.5-2") and the other 2 were skinny twigs. Ended up purchasing a bundle of 8 logs from Amazon with far better quality and thickness. Their competitor HL also carries this product with higher quality as well. Would not recommend purchasing it here.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birch logs Very nice— expensive
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting They are not white birch, it is painted to look like birch. Not worth the money if you are looking for real white birch
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality and price The logs are thin not what I expected and over priced. Found in another store same logs for half the price.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I’m updating my winter decor and this set was perfect to put near my fireplace.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tiny, small, short branches...not even 10-12" very small branches....3 in a bunch.....waiting over 2 weeks for these...am definitely returning....should have known when no description of length was included....
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birch logs are perfect Was looking for these fun a craft project. Good price too.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Love the multiple sizes but the multiple lengths makes projecting tricky. They look similarly long but vary within an inch.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute compliment to mantel Logs are cute and look sweet on mantel just a bit overpriced
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birch Log Bundle This was the item which I needed to complement the look in my home.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decoration! Use these in a container by my fireplace. Great decoration!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s real wood! I was pleasantly surprised to find that this was real birch wood and not artificial. It worked great for a crafting project I was working on!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but exactly as described If you want full logs - this isn’t for you. But the bundle of 3 was nicely “birchy” and served the purpose I wanted it for. I would not have paid the full price for these but it was an ok value with a 50% off coupon.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Insignificant I was really disappointed when I opened the box. Maybe I missed dimension of the product but the logs are very small and thin. They are just over a foot long and an inch in diameter. The wood is beautiful but if you are planning a substantial sized project you will need a lot more than 3 tiny logs
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wouldn't really call these logs... The "bundle" consisted of four thicker branches maybe 4-6" in diameter.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for decorating Nice for decorating but wish the logs were thicker.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just WhatbIwas Looking For I wanted these logs to decorate my front entrance. I put them in a galvanized bucket. Looks great!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect decor Perfect decor for around my fireplace! Price is was too high for 3 logs. Only bought because I had a coupon.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birch wood bundles Love the wood however it seems a little expensive and since we can't get birch in Florida we are a captive audience.
Date published: 2018-01-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10425159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels