Black Frame with Mat, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Frame with Mat, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M10187811 
From: $5.99

Black Frame with Mat, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This black plastic frame is ideal for displaying a cherished photo in a kitchen, bedroom or study. Use it with the mat for an outlined image or remove the mat for an unbordered look.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 8.5" x 11" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
This black plastic frame is ideal for displaying a cherished photo in a kitchen, bedroom or study. Use it with the mat for an outlined image or remove the mat for an unbordered look.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 8.5" x 11" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
jump
This black plastic frame is ideal for displaying a cherished photo in a kitchen, bedroom or study. Use it with the mat for an outlined image or remove the mat for an unbordered look.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 8.5" x 11" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
This black plastic frame is ideal for displaying a cherished photo in a kitchen, bedroom or study. Use it with the mat for an outlined image or remove the mat for an unbordered look.
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Plastic
Size Information: 
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 8.5" x 11" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Frame with Mat, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great The black on the frame peels of very easily. Would not recommend
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent price/mats don’t fit well The frame is excellent price and very sturdy. The four-stars comes from the double mat not fitting well. We were able to trim them and make it work.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent frame but damaged Nice decent frame for the price. However 2 out of 3 of this style frame was damaged. The glass cracked in half on one and the framework on the other. BUT you can return items at your nearest Michael’s location, which is what I did:)
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very scratched surface No discount on this black frame. Returned It because when I saw it in the light it was very scratched up . Waste of time purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frame was perfect The black frame was a perfect fit for the picture and the color was good
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke at edge just trying to hang I was very disappointed with this frame. I had my grandsons picture in it and while I was trying to hook the frame to a nail the side split in my hands. A complete waste of money and time.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Black wall frame I paid $10 for this frame and you couldn't apply any coupons to the purchase. The frame is very cheaply made. There were scratches in several places on the front and on the back where the frame sides are put together there are exposed staples. I could have got this quality frame for $1 at Dollar General!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive but classic look! I needed 6 black picture frames for a gallery wall. These frames were inexpensive and they look great!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the staff silly not the picture frames or any The staff were very helpful and friendly thank you very much
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Purchased 2 of these frames for my nightstands and love them! Great quality!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for diplomas!! Really good quality for 10$, the product was also very clean inside as well! White matting was not stained or off color so that was a huge plus! Tabs were tough to pull up, but eventually workable!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black frame with Mat The current Matte was not going to work out so I could special order the correct size Matte. I had an associate help me- who is very helpful!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and good looking for a great price! Very modern, seem sturdy, like the sleek lines. Overall a great looking frame. I did notice that my printed 5”x7” picture was larger than the white cut-out. So although it covers all the photo, the edges of the photo is covered.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic but elegant plus great price Great for framing the artistic cat drawings I gift to my friends. Durable and easy to handle.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great. light frames I actually really like these frames. You may think they look or feel cheap, but once up on the wall, they look GREAT. We also just had a baby and I wanted to use frames I felt were safe if they were to fall for any given reason. They are super light!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Frame Mat Excellent, sturdy quality frame, we added Team Photo and I used to give back to the family who helped our daughter get home from practice.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price! Great quality for the price! This worked great for my project.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointing | Product Quality Not only did every one of the 6 frames I purchased arrive broken (either the glass or the frame). The overall quality of the frames was exceptionally low, a mixture of plastic and styrofoam.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant works great for my folks black and white wedding picture and the old antique cardboard -type frame that photo is already framed in.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheapest of the cheap frames I have frames from Amazon and target of equal price that it lasted me years. Six of the eight frames were broken when I received them and we're obviously very shoddy materials to begin with. plastic material scratches and dents very easily and the corners get loose and break with very little effort. If you're looking for cheap frames these are not the right ones.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black frame with mat The frame was used to put a college degree in the fit was perfect
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame I bought this for my son's graduation picture, it looks beautiful and the price was fantastic!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frame good for price Was happy with the frame, it was what I was looking for. What I was not happy with was I had a coupon for 10%off of any regular priced item. This was not honored by the cashier those frames were excluded. Nowhere in the coupon did it say these were excluded. And--it was regular priced. Is this reasonable?
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing projects Great price for the product, finished up my project and made it look so much better
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looked like an expensive frame! It was such a great price and helped make the art look even better!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frames excellent variety of frames to display your cherished photo's in a decor that matches your home decor
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found It! Just what I was looking for: right size and right price.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, plain black frame I purchased this with a gray/black double mat for a photograph and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this frame! It fits all the other photos I have up on my wall with family photos! The price was great as well! Very affordable!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Easy to put picture in. You can hang it up or sideways.
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10187811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels