Black Narrow Frame, Aspect By Studio Décor®

From: $6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect By Studio Décor®

Item # M10504966 
From: $6.99

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect By Studio Décor®

From: $6.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Narrow Frame, Aspect By Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly made Feels like it’ll fall apart in your hands, glass is cut a little short, and the backing is those painful metal prongs that always threaten to ruin what you’re putting in the frame. Had to be replaced because it came broken, second one came scratched
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for unusual size prints Wish it came in gold. I painted the frame, but it would save time.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black Narrow Frame Loved the frame. Two out of six broken when received.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean simple lines Simple design, light weight, good color. Easy to put picture into frame.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick way to protect a watercolor Great help from Jean suggesting addition of backing, wire hanger, and art glass.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was in a little bit of a hurry, and the Michael's Assoc (Kelli) helped me find just what I needed quickly! Frame worked out great!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive frame Simple, perfect, easy to use frame. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Simple Design We used this frame for a picture of my mom for her Celebration Of Life Service. It was perfect, not an overstatement.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical frame Holds two documents for EZ framing/hanging. Displays beautifully.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy frame Sturdy frame. Great for what I needed it for, but way too many back tabs to pull up.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame was the perfect size for an old patent Easy to put the document in the frame. No trouble at all
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame OK for thin picture, not thicker ones! Same as above. Thicker picture will not work in this frame.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from frames the frames i received are just what i needed for the posters
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and broken Doesn't look bad but 1 of 2 were broken when I unpacked. Probably a combination of cheap quality and careless shipping
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the worse, but..... There were a few different scratches on the glass of the frame and dings on a couple of the corners.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks really nice It’s nicely built and looks nice. Simple and clean. For the price, I have no complaints.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Project Had six special photos that I wanted to display together and this frame was the perfect solution.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It will do for the price It’s a cheap Chinese made frame, but it was inexpensive and it displays my art just fine
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality The plastic frame broke as soon as I took the plastic wrap off. Had to buy another one elsewhere because I needed it and could not get to michaels to exchange. AVOID THIS PRODUCT
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing First time I ordered two out of the three frames were ok, the 3rd frame the glass was broken apon arrival. Costumer service was great and helped me re order. Just recieved the new frame, and it’s cracked in the corner. There’s no way I can use it since it just wants to fall apart. I had contacted customer service again and Dave was very helpful he was able to give me a refund. I’m not blaming the company for the damages or anything I just think any frame should be protected better so this doesn’t keep happening. I do live Michaels and will keep shopping here, I just won’t be purchasing any frames online.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size, Price, Look This frame may be simple, but it looks really nice. This series runs in a variety of sizes, which I have had to buy the weird sizes and they are perfect! Easy set up, strong hooks, and have you seen the price tag? Worth it.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking You always have so many great choices for my scrapbooking needs
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value on this frame Order this frame online on sale and used a coupon plus got free shipping. I looked a similar frame at Joann Fabrics which even on sale cost twice as much. I'm very happy with this frame.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House Warming Gift Perfect Fit and very elegant at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My frame arrived broken My picture frame arrived broken even with bubble wrap. I had to drive 30 min to a nearby Michaels where they did exchange it.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Immediately This frame fell 1 foot onto the ground and the whole thing cracked and fell apart. Very cheap.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odd sized frame. I couldn't believe my eyes when I found this frame. The poster fit perfectly, yet this was not your typical poster frame. We will now be able to hang this memory for all to share.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! Great little frame for a poster I got, used a coupon and love the simple line and fairly sturdy construction!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just One Qualm The frame is great but was disappointed in all of the excess packaging it came in, thankfully it was all recycalable but it was unnecessary to begin with. Would reccomend buying in store if possible.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It looks very sleek and high end. Great for line art pieces.
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10504966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels