Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # 10164326 
$7.99
GreatBuy Value

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

$7.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible and cheap! Sized wrong! Too small! Plastic frames that aren’t sized right! Cheap materials. Broke apart when putting matted picture in and had to be taped back together. The other one literally broke apart and fell off my wall! Size up because nothing will fit in these frames as the size marked. Better yet save your money.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to display artwork This frame provides the easiest and most unusual way to display your photos, posters, etc. Easy to open and close when placing the artwork inside. The only problem I had was in removing the glue from the stickers. It can take a lot of Goo Gone and then another cleaner to remove the residue from the Goo Gone but well worth the effort. Love this float frame.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x16 Picture Frame 12x16 is a hard size to find. Picture fit perfectly. Great find at a great price.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer baseball fun Perfect for my picture. It was a different size and this did the job. Happy with it.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT frame... love this frame....worked out great for my Diamond Dotz project....
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Frame. High quality Frame. Perfect for my large picture.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap Frame cracked while trying to undo the back to put picture in. Very cheap
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame So reasonably priced and looks awesome
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived damaged and broken. Ordered three frames and two came damaged. Had bubbled dings and dents in them, and one corner on one even came apart and needed to be super-glued back together. Ordered in for my daughter's dorm room in a city across the country from where we live so did not have the time during our arrival and her move-in timeslot to return/reorder so we just had to accept and "make do" with them in their poor condition but was extremely disappointed!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very nice quality! Sturdy! Worth the $$$
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, simple frame Using for diamond art for Christmas present
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black, narrow frame Perfect for the magazine page my husband wanted to frame
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame was just right Worked perfectly as a frame for a custom card we made for a colleague.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame fell flat on floor Recent construction had this frame fall from the wall. Upon inspection, neither glass or frame was broken. I was impressed.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small The frame is 11 x 14" on the outside, not the inside. We had to return it because it was just a little too small for the diploma we were trying to frame.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong measure This drama ruined a drawing I've been working for days all because the measurement is smaller than what it said. If you don't care about what you put in here then buy it!!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Narrow Frame I bought this frame to put a treasured picture in, of my late brother, who left here, too soon. It is not breakable so I could carry it with me, in my tote bag.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great for what we are using them for. I love how easy they are to take apart and put back together. I’m not using them as a picture frame but a birth announcement with a 5x 7 picture. It works great.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Decor I purchased this frame for a 30X40cm diamond dot picture I completed for my granddaughter. It fit perfectly in the frame.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s okay for the price… I was very disappointed that I couldn’t apply the coupon to this item.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small The frame was nice and inexpensive.. What I needed. BUT, I bought the 12x16 frame and it was more like 12 x 15.75. My picture would not got and I had to return it
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap garbage Cheaply made, corner was damaged and falling apart.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and poorly made When I unwrapped it, the corners separated. It’s not made well at all. Had to return the next day.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture fram Fits my daughters Disney picture just right thank you
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Check the corners before buying The corners were weakened by the staples and being held together by the cellophane.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Very nice frame. It looks good on my wall
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality good price Good quality and good price
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what a waste! I bought 2 of the 4 pack frames 2 were good 5 had scratches in the glass! (1 I haven't checked out yet) they are nice frames and I have used them before with no problem. Another wasted trip. How are we going to save the planet if we have to keep driving to Michaels to return things?
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegance! Like this frame: clean lines, not overly ornate, and very reasonably priced! Thanks, Michael's
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10504966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels