Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M10504966 
From: $5.99

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 589.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame broke Frame fell apart when I took the backing off
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong doesn't fit Doesn't fit an 8.5x11
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Studio Frame - Worth the Money! Great frame! Looks nice with my project. Wish it had different clips to hold the back in instead of the push clips.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for price Positives: Very strong and sturdy build quality for the price. Negatives: Requires to hooks to hang, and a bit heavy.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A frame for document/art/magazine cover... Isn't it interesting when you head out to the store to pick up something you think is basic and should be available just about anywhere, but then you can't find it? I went to two other retailers looking for a sleek black frame to accommodate 8.5 x 11. Nada. Until I went to Michael's. This frame fit the bill. It is the size I needed (8.5x11, not 8x10). It looks great. The price was right. I got to use my Michaels coupon. This is obviously where to go for frames.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame of dreams Great, sleek product! Great addition to my gallery wall. Also great price.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice basic frame. nice frame. didn't fit what i wanted to put in it, but i will use it for something. little scrape in the frame but it's holding together fine.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review Great Frame and a great price perfect for just about anything
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made frame Perfect for my project. Well made frame.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good average picture frame
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Well made, good price, looks good for our slowly picture collection and I think I will be able to get another to match when needed.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! Great deal for this frame
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken frame It was next to impossible to open the tabs to remove to place the photo in. Then when I finally got the photo in the tabs kept getting stuck preventing me to place it. Then after all that when I finally place it the frame broke completely.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, looked much more expensive than it was This frame was inexpensive but looked and felt well made. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black Narrow Frame (11x17) Frame is slightly smaller than 11x17 indicated!!! Thus, you must trim your actual 11x17 items to make them fit the frame!!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hefty frame A seriously sturdy frame and in a unique size (hard to find)
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent frame for the price This frame worked perfectly for my needs and was just the right price point.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames These frames are my favorite to use! They are sturdy and very modern.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful, simple frame. Fit the print perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Affordable and well made.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I bought two of these 12x16 frames a couple of months ago, but didn't remove them from their wrappers until this morning. They were both broken in one corner, and are now being superglued together. Will not buy these again.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonable but good quality frame Nice frame for the price
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Not for the price . Broke while putting in the picture. Glass is flimsy cracks very easy
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aspect by Studio Decor Black Picture Frame This is a very well made frame. The interior size is about 1/2 inch smaller than 12x16. The backs are very secure. The frame worked great to frame some of my Diamond Dotz projects because most of those are just the same amount smaller. I have bought four of these frames.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from frame Mediocre quality but didn't need something pretty/fancy or expensive. Good choice for random kids artwork. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd size. I got this for a picture I had in mind, but the size of this frame is odd and I can't seem to find a place that will let me order this size. Have to take back and return.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding value and great looking frame. Great value and very sturdy frames. I purchased 5 frames to display magazines in my billiards room. The look great next to my tshirt/jersey shadow boxes.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame This is a nice quality and sleek looking frame. Worked perfectly for what I needed to hand.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame review It's a giftable frame. Solid. Lighweight
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black Frame Frame is ok. Especially for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10504966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels