Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M10504966 
From: $5.99

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality for great price Worked well for my Cricut project
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect! I love this fame. It looks so elegant with my matte green posters and it didn't have any issues holding up. It's not bulky at all. The only thing which was slightly difficult was the clip to remove and apply the cardboard on the back was a little tough. But it was worth it and sits very nice against a wall.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for framing poetry! It's the perfect frame for showcasing one of my favorite poems at an upcoming Arts Gallery Showing!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap frame no issues Good quality. Simple and does the job.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame for a great price I luckily stumbled across this one.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Stars Should be zero stars. Frame was broken. Glass was fine. But unusable because the frame was in several pieces. Poor quality. Do Not Buy.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recomend Good quality for its price.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This frame is an inexpensive frame but good qua. I highly recommend
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for what I needed Overall a nice, affordable frame, but the measurements seemed just a bit tighter than 11x17. I had to trim my picture to fit.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art frames Ive been doing diamond art for gifts and i frame them with tjese nice study frames
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Purchase Solid and reliable frame
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy It's hard to find good frames this size but this one was perfect
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Solid product as described.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Looks good just a little bit hard to put a thick board in it.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid frame This frame is great for the price. My only tiny complaint is that the metal tabs on the back are too strong and painful for fingers so you might want to have a flat head screw driver handy to spare your fingers.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame This is a great frame
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Very nice frames. They look great and are easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Got the frame for a diamond picture I did, it’s a little big but with the 3M strips it works out perfectly. I just put in some colored paper as a background to cover up the back board. Great price!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glass breaks too easy if it goes out of position a I bought five frames in the glass slipped out of two wall putting in the picture and it’s impossible to put the glass back in without breaking it because it has an enormous amount of those steel bendable clips and if one of them is even slightly been out which most all of them are they will crack your glass
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from basic black frame item was what i needed for a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Frame Size Needed Purchased three posters in Europe this past fall. These frames were the perfect metric fit for the posters. They were easy to open up, insert poster and seal back up. Was very fortunate as there were only three of these frames remaining! Was happy that no special frame ordered was required!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK!! This broke the minute my daughter tried to put her picture inside. It was terrible. When she took the picture out to try to fix the frame the glass shattered. It was a total waist of money and time going to the store to buy it!!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Frame Has built in hangers for wire
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great-looking, inexpensive frame These frames are exactly what I needed to frame a set of six posters inexpensively. They don't look like plastic, being a nice matte black. Because they're lightweight, I didn't have to worry about locating studs in my wall; I just put small nails right into the drywall.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied great budget friendly frame for kids artwork.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Perfect price
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame broke Frame fell apart when I took the backing off
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong doesn't fit Doesn't fit an 8.5x11
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Studio Frame - Worth the Money! Great frame! Looks nice with my project. Wish it had different clips to hold the back in instead of the push clips.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for price Positives: Very strong and sturdy build quality for the price. Negatives: Requires to hooks to hang, and a bit heavy.
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10504966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels