Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M10504966 
From: $5.99

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 751.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooks on back The frame was light weight and perfect for the poster I wanted to hang. I only wish the material was a little nicer and more options on the back for hooks
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This was perfect to put a picture in. Glass and affordable.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite a rectangle, not quite 11x17 I wasn't prepared to have to trim my art prints to fit into a frame that should fit it. I measured my prints when I thought they were off, but it was the frame. It's flimsy but gets the job done if you're willing to sacrifice your art by about an 1/8" on each side.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Aspect by Studio Decor BK narrow picture frame. Cheap poor quality but shows well. Frames come apart. Out of large order 4 fell apart. Now I super glue corners and reinforce with thin cardboard 45 degree corner piece. Was a close out, smart more!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x18 narrow frame Great quality, sturdy.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aspect by Studio Black 8 x 10 frame It was a good, basic black frame. Can hang the frame on the wall. Good 8 x 10 size
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black narrow frame by Aspect by Studio Decor. Well made, sturdy and comes in various sizes. Perfect frame for highlighting documents and art in a way that adds a finishing touch without drawing attention away from framed piece.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 16 Black Frame Good frame and nice solid construction. My print looks great in this black frame.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size & right price This frame was an economical solution for an odd sized print I purchased.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality for great price Worked well for my Cricut project
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect! I love this fame. It looks so elegant with my matte green posters and it didn't have any issues holding up. It's not bulky at all. The only thing which was slightly difficult was the clip to remove and apply the cardboard on the back was a little tough. But it was worth it and sits very nice against a wall.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for framing poetry! It's the perfect frame for showcasing one of my favorite poems at an upcoming Arts Gallery Showing!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap frame no issues Good quality. Simple and does the job.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame for a great price I luckily stumbled across this one.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Stars Should be zero stars. Frame was broken. Glass was fine. But unusable because the frame was in several pieces. Poor quality. Do Not Buy.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recomend Good quality for its price.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This frame is an inexpensive frame but good qua. I highly recommend
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for what I needed Overall a nice, affordable frame, but the measurements seemed just a bit tighter than 11x17. I had to trim my picture to fit.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art frames Ive been doing diamond art for gifts and i frame them with tjese nice study frames
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Purchase Solid and reliable frame
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy It's hard to find good frames this size but this one was perfect
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Solid product as described.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Looks good just a little bit hard to put a thick board in it.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid frame This frame is great for the price. My only tiny complaint is that the metal tabs on the back are too strong and painful for fingers so you might want to have a flat head screw driver handy to spare your fingers.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame This is a great frame
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Very nice frames. They look great and are easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Got the frame for a diamond picture I did, it’s a little big but with the 3M strips it works out perfectly. I just put in some colored paper as a background to cover up the back board. Great price!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glass breaks too easy if it goes out of position a I bought five frames in the glass slipped out of two wall putting in the picture and it’s impossible to put the glass back in without breaking it because it has an enormous amount of those steel bendable clips and if one of them is even slightly been out which most all of them are they will crack your glass
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from basic black frame item was what i needed for a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Frame Size Needed Purchased three posters in Europe this past fall. These frames were the perfect metric fit for the posters. They were easy to open up, insert poster and seal back up. Was very fortunate as there were only three of these frames remaining! Was happy that no special frame ordered was required!
Date published: 2022-01-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10504966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels