Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # 10164310 
$5.99
GreatBuy Value

Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

$5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Display your pictures or paintings in style with this photo frame by Studio Décor. You can also use it to frame a cool photo or print of your favorite movie star or music icon. 

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Glass thickness: 2 mm
  • Plastic, glass, paper and metal
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Sturdy, black, wood-look frame
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deficient Although it fit my print perfectly, it had a crack in the corner either by the shipper of the packer failed to inspect it.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine for the price but not the right size It’s fine for the price, but is not actually the size advertised (I bought 12x16). It is just small enough that my print, which is already less than 12x16 inches, does not fit at all. Otherwise, the frame itself is fine.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked great Worked perfect
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad frame. It's good for the price. Although it could be a little more sturdy. The slide clips to hold the poster/picture in aren't real tight. Other than that, not a bad frame.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3D photos Perfect for my 3D photos I bought
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Frame The frame worked out great.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat panels. Perfect for framing small flat panels. Enhances the creation.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great sturdy product for the price! Simple and did the job, but wish they were in stock more! Always out of stock.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at a great price Beautiful for framing diplomas, documents and certificates. Great quality at a low price.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Great price, love it for what it was for
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Great frame for the price! I even went back and bought a few more :D
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame The frame wouldn’t close once you put a picture in it. Also scratched.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aspect by Studio Decor narrow black frame Very nice frame with real glass. I have used these for framing 11 x 17 promotional poster. They have them in 18 x 12 also
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooks on back The frame was light weight and perfect for the poster I wanted to hang. I only wish the material was a little nicer and more options on the back for hooks
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This was perfect to put a picture in. Glass and affordable.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite a rectangle, not quite 11x17 I wasn't prepared to have to trim my art prints to fit into a frame that should fit it. I measured my prints when I thought they were off, but it was the frame. It's flimsy but gets the job done if you're willing to sacrifice your art by about an 1/8" on each side.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Aspect by Studio Decor BK narrow picture frame. Cheap poor quality but shows well. Frames come apart. Out of large order 4 fell apart. Now I super glue corners and reinforce with thin cardboard 45 degree corner piece. Was a close out, smart more!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x18 narrow frame Great quality, sturdy.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aspect by Studio Black 8 x 10 frame It was a good, basic black frame. Can hang the frame on the wall. Good 8 x 10 size
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black narrow frame by Aspect by Studio Decor. Well made, sturdy and comes in various sizes. Perfect frame for highlighting documents and art in a way that adds a finishing touch without drawing attention away from framed piece.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 16 Black Frame Good frame and nice solid construction. My print looks great in this black frame.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size & right price This frame was an economical solution for an odd sized print I purchased.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality for great price Worked well for my Cricut project
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect! I love this fame. It looks so elegant with my matte green posters and it didn't have any issues holding up. It's not bulky at all. The only thing which was slightly difficult was the clip to remove and apply the cardboard on the back was a little tough. But it was worth it and sits very nice against a wall.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for framing poetry! It's the perfect frame for showcasing one of my favorite poems at an upcoming Arts Gallery Showing!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap frame no issues Good quality. Simple and does the job.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame for a great price I luckily stumbled across this one.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Stars Should be zero stars. Frame was broken. Glass was fine. But unusable because the frame was in several pieces. Poor quality. Do Not Buy.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recomend Good quality for its price.
Date published: 2022-02-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10504966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels