Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10392855 
Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Michaels Pro

Description


This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames Great frame held 8x10 school pictures of my kids and light pictures
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame for graduation photos I gifted to relatives.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames I use these frames when I’m selling my paintings at art festivals. Outstanding quality that is great for the price!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frames Great frames bought enough to change out all my Santa photos of grandsons (6)
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic elegance I bought a couple of these. They are high quality frames that go well with any picture.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Belmont Frame with Mat by Studio Décor Used several of these fames for counted cross stitch projects. I used them without the mat.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Perfect for my 5x7 print. I love the black and white look when you put a smaller image in the frame.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great value frame. Used for Christmas gifts. Simple yet perfect
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame frame frame I bought these before having anything to frame but I’m sure I’ll figure it out
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Pretty decent frame for the price, especially if you manage to snag them on their buy 1 get 2 free sale. Just what I needed for some additions to my gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made a beautiful wall arrangement I like these frames, good quality, good looks, always avaliable, so when you get a new picture your frames match. And come in many sizes, that can make a nice wall arrangement.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Nice simple frame for a good price. Used to hold some artwork I bought. Very easy to put in. The hooks could be easier but are sturdy enough
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FRAME! Great complement to my collection of 5x frames!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FRAME Excellent! Very happy with how my pictures look!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I used the frames to make a gift for a friend. She likes cats so I mounted some cards of cats on some cardstock & framed a set for her. They were a Good price-less than Walmart’s frames & the right size.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Great frame great price
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made frame and an even better price! Great frame and good value!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get this style This style has never let me down. I always get a bundle of them when they go on sale to have on hand for prints for the house or for gifts. They feel and look high quality without breaking the bank. I appreciate the wide color selection as well
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & reliable Great frame for the price. Easy to match color.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for hanging my Diamond Art. Hit these to frame my Diamond Art. They work great.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Love these frames good looking easy to put art in and hang nicely
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frames My husband and I have purchased several Belmont frames over the years in various sizes and colors. I like the 5x7 & 8x10 with options as you can use it for two sizes depending on whether you keep the mat in the frame. They have a classic appearance which doesn't go out of style, and I appreciate the variety of colors available. (We prefer the black or redwood appearance frames). Good products!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture perfect too Good price for the quality. Hard to pry up metal prongs. Beautiful picture.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! great quality- looks very high end
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value on frames Never disappointed with belmont frames. Great value on nice frames. Easy to mix and match for any style
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame I bought this to frame a cross stitch canvas I made as a Christmas gift. I looked great with my canvas and the receiver loved it.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Frames — Great Price! We wanted black 11x14 wall frames with white 8x10 mats to give photos to all the couples in our family for Christmas. After looking at a couple of stores, we were thrilled to find these. Not only were they very good quality frames, but they were on sale Buy One, Get TWO Free! Liked them so much, went back and got a several more for a wall grouping in our home, too.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont frames The Black Belmont Frame was great! It has a nice weight to it and looks good, so good that I bought 3 more.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap frame to hang artwork I buy frames from this brand all the time to frame my artwork, and it seems to work very well. A couple of times, I've received a frame or two with a small blemish, but for the price, it is still very much worth it. My customers like it too
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Photo Frames Great quality frame. Good quality wood, nice matting. Looks great on the wall with our family photos in them
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_738
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels