Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Item # M10392855 
Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Michaels Pro

Description


This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for a Watercolors Great frame for a Watercolors My husband and I have been painting watercolors for almost a year. This is a very nice frame for showcasing the ones we want to hang and to give to other people. The cost is reasonable and the look this good.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed Bought one today and framed my photo. Looks very nice. Ordered two more on line. Will pick up tomorrow. Glass not plastic and packaged well.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stickers don’t come off Why in the world would you put barcode stickers on the piece of plastic that are not removable? My floating frame was ruined!!! Ridiculous!!!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reasonably priced frames Huge fan of these frames. I have tons of the 5x7 and 8x10 frames and they're a good quality and pretty durable to survive a couple house moves too.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No back stand These are strictly for hanging on the walls. No stand to display them on shelves. Wished I looked into them further before I bought like 5-6 of them. Nobody stated that either in the reviews so here I am. Looks good but I don’t hang pics on walls since I’m always changing them out and rather display them on many shelves or tables around house
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Nice quality, great look. We bought a whole bunch of these for our family portraits.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame is nice -- MAT IS NOT 8x10 The frame and glass are quite nice, BUT THE MAT WINDOW IS NOT 8x10". It is slightly less than 7.5 x 9.5". See photos.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT matted to 8x10 I recently purchased several of the frames that are listed as 11 x 14, matted to 8 x 10. When I got home and looked at putting my 8 x 10 photo in it, it cut off quite a bit of the picture. I measured them and they’re actually matted to less than 9 1/2“ x 7 1/2“. I will admit these frames look like they’d be nice, but I don’t really want that much of my photo cut off.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use without mat I bought these planning to frame 5x7 photos without using the mat. You can't do that without the picture sticking to the frame and leaving marks on the photo
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for a good price Really solid and clean looking frame, going to replace more frames with this.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from similar as walmarts brand,,, cery cheap and sometimes defective...you get no deal here...
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low Quality I thought I was getting a good deal on frames buying these during a sale. I was fooled by the "regular price," but now I know items on Michaels site are rarely *not* on sale making the regular price very misleading. These are similar quality to what you would get with Wal-Mart's Mainstays brand. So pretty cheap and often defective. -They have a plastic-y feel to them. -Many of the frames are larger or smaller than the 8x10 or 5x7 advertised. This means you have to trim photos to fit in the ones that are smaller and the photos and backing are super loose and droop in the ones that are too large. -They have those horrid, fingernail destroying bendy tabs to hold the backing in. -The cheap metal hangers are glued on and ripped off the back on 2 when trying to hang the photos.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame! Nice well built frame. The quality exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames Purchased these frames for my hallway. I have not put them up but did open them up. They look very nice. They came with their own matte. Totally a great value
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing & poorly made This was a disappointing online purchase. The quality is $1.00 store worthy. The last frame arrived broken. Haven’t had the energy or time to return.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved this frame because it’s black and goes with any pictures. I bought in when it was on clearance so it was pretty cheap.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Love it hangs steady and very durable great quality
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Black Frame I have 8 of these frames hanging in my office with old B/W photos of the building in which I work. The frames and mats are simple and make this "gallery" wall look professionally done.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White wash wood finish Nice clean lines, easy to mount. Easy to hang. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Frames I have used these before and was excited to see they were on sale.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the Belmont frames are very acceptable Have bought many at store locations and now on line but concern last order placed on January 25 and not heard anything from michaels about purchase. May rethink any additional purchases with michaels in future on line.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Nice and sturdy. Would change clips on the back that holds picture in fram to a better quality. Overall a great product
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discounted frames for a reason I appreciated being able to get these matted frames on sale and it seemed too good to be true. The product said 8x10” mats but they were smaller than the description by about an inch both ways. Rather then returning the items, I did my own measuring and cutting to make the mats the size that I intended for them to be. They fit my certificates wonderfully now but it took some handy work on my part to get the right dimensions.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames I loved a of the frames. Perfect and they look so professional
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Great frame to use for pictures or for adding vinyl to turn it into something unique
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and affordable I bought 15 of these frames for a gallery wall. I got the 11x14 with and 8x10 mat included. They were 40% off of regular price, what a steal!! They are a beautiful display for our studio portraits!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price. I ordered 4 of these and I am really pleased with them. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and nice We did the buy 1 get 2 and ended up with 6 frames and they're all in good condition. Perfect for our simple new apartment pictures.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but Arrived Broken The frames are nice, typical, basic frames. I ordered 2 but one arrived broken so I had to go to a store to exchange it anyway.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame It was hard to put my picture in and ended up scratching my oil crayon masterpiece.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels