Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10392856 
$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get Two Free Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
Buy One Get Two Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get Two Free Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
Buy One Get Two Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2034.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Frames 11 x 14 I purchased the Belmont Frames, 11x14 size with mat with Graduation 2025 in mind for multiple photos. The sale was fantastic, the frames are black and will go with anything.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Belmont Frame & Mat I purchased the Belmont Frames with Mat for multiple reasons. The frame comes with a mat, easy to load and the black will go with anything.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good 8 x 10 frame Perfect 8 x 10 frame! Great quality and price
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value frame Great frame without breaking the bank! Michaels always has these on sale too and when they do I love grabbing a couple because they make great gifts for the holidays! They spruce up any space and I love that I can put 8x10 or 5x7 pictures in here
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONSISTANT QUAILITY FRAME PRODUCT CONSISTANT QUALITY PRODUCT , IN STOCK ON LINE, GOOD PRICE
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadre pour photos Facile à monter des photos à l’intérieur Belle apparence Bonne qualité Prix très correct
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor frames These frames are perfect for my paintings.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid frame Worked out perfectly for me.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice inexpensive frame Nice inexpensive frame, just be careful the hanger comes off easily.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice inexpensive frame Nice inexpensive frame, just be careful the hanger comes off easily.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Used for my portrait commissions! Very fair price.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value frames Frames looked amazing. Great value.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallery wall Beautiful frame with mat, perfect for gallery wall
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pairs nicely with the 8 x 10 great as a stand alone frame or in a gallery
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant frames My sons room is complete due to these frames
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Nice simple frame for the price. Nothing special but I don’t have any complaints either.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frames Around!!! I have bought these lovelies over the past few years to frame my drawings and portraits, they never fail! I love that you can hang items vertically and horizontally and that it comes with matting!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I buy these to sell framed prints at art/craft fairs. Good value. Look good.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves his artwork framed! This frame is great. The black brings out the color of my Grandson's artwork.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice frame - great price! Beautiful frame for a great price
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money! These frames are great value for money when bought singularly, but even more so if you order a bundle pack of them like I do! I use them to display Giclee prints of my artwork, that I sign, title, number and date on the matting just beneath the print… and they look great! Highly recommended for the price and overall appearance, so if you’ve been looking at these but haven’t been sure whether to add them to your cart, procrastinate no longer, you won’t be disappointed!!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame at a great price. A great frame at a great price!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Good value for solid product
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Nice product for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Black Matte Frames The small matte black Belmont frames were perfect for a series of pet portraits I hung in the dining room. I just love them!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Frame Works well for my gallery wall. Minimalist frame. Not overly decorative.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Frame Simple, minimalist frame. Works well for a gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories This was a great buy!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! Great price and look perfect on the wall
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame for the money This frame was just what I needed for my project. However, the mat opening was not 8x10. It was more like 7x9 or so. My picture was exactly 8x10. So I had to trim the opening of the mat just a little. But the frame is sturdy, and the finished project was just the way I envisioned it.
Date published: 2022-11-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_1268
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels