Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10467527 
Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Belmont Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
$4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2052.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, good price. Just what I needed for gifting a watercolor painting
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these frames! I absolutely love these frames! I have bought many of every size for years and have never been disappointed! They are beautiful, sturdy, and cost friendly. Great for gifts too.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame, great price! Nice frame with and without mat
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for collage walls - high end look Perfect frame for a collage wall. Looks high end and when grouped together with multiple sizes it looks beautiful. We have a collage wall with our children’s school pictures in diff sizes. Current year we use the 11x14 w the mat then the older years go into 5x7 frames surrounding the larger frames The black frame with the white mat works really well against light colored walls or on any table. We use these all throughout the house to streamline the look. Best part is they come on sale often so if we need more we can easily purchase them.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cost effective. Basic frame for a great price. Looks professional. Low cost due to Black Friday sale. To remove the back you have to fold down the tabs. Not ideal if you plan to swap out the photos occasionally. In hindsight would have paid a little more to buy the double matted frames instead. They look even better from the front but allow better access to update the photos.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Professional looking. Clean lines. Looks professional. Great price due to Black Friday sale. Down side is that it’s not going to be easy to change out photos. Has the tabs on the back you have to fold down to take off the back.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love these frames! Great quality
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BUY CAN'T BEAT IN THAT YOU GET A MAT AND FRAME
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Belmont Frame I just needed a simple frame with glass that was not too expensive to replace a frame that fell. I was just going to buy a new piece of glass, but this was so nice for the price that I used it all.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Frames 11 x 14 I purchased the Belmont Frames, 11x14 size with mat with Graduation 2025 in mind for multiple photos. The sale was fantastic, the frames are black and will go with anything.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Belmont Frame & Mat I purchased the Belmont Frames with Mat for multiple reasons. The frame comes with a mat, easy to load and the black will go with anything.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good 8 x 10 frame Perfect 8 x 10 frame! Great quality and price
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value frame Great frame without breaking the bank! Michaels always has these on sale too and when they do I love grabbing a couple because they make great gifts for the holidays! They spruce up any space and I love that I can put 8x10 or 5x7 pictures in here
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONSISTANT QUAILITY FRAME PRODUCT CONSISTANT QUALITY PRODUCT , IN STOCK ON LINE, GOOD PRICE
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadre pour photos Facile à monter des photos à l’intérieur Belle apparence Bonne qualité Prix très correct
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor frames These frames are perfect for my paintings.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid frame Worked out perfectly for me.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice inexpensive frame Nice inexpensive frame, just be careful the hanger comes off easily.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice inexpensive frame Nice inexpensive frame, just be careful the hanger comes off easily.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Used for my portrait commissions! Very fair price.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value frames Frames looked amazing. Great value.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallery wall Beautiful frame with mat, perfect for gallery wall
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pairs nicely with the 8 x 10 great as a stand alone frame or in a gallery
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant frames My sons room is complete due to these frames
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Nice simple frame for the price. Nothing special but I don’t have any complaints either.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frames Around!!! I have bought these lovelies over the past few years to frame my drawings and portraits, they never fail! I love that you can hang items vertically and horizontally and that it comes with matting!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I buy these to sell framed prints at art/craft fairs. Good value. Look good.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves his artwork framed! This frame is great. The black brings out the color of my Grandson's artwork.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice frame - great price! Beautiful frame for a great price
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money! These frames are great value for money when bought singularly, but even more so if you order a bundle pack of them like I do! I use them to display Giclee prints of my artwork, that I sign, title, number and date on the matting just beneath the print… and they look great! Highly recommended for the price and overall appearance, so if you’ve been looking at these but haven’t been sure whether to add them to your cart, procrastinate no longer, you won’t be disappointed!!
Date published: 2022-11-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_775, tr_1277
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels