Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Item # M10392855 
Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®

Save $5.00
From: $4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Michaels Pro

Description


This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
jump
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 5" x 7" (4" x 6" mat)
  • 8" x 10" (5" x 7" mat)
  • 11" x 14" (8" x 10" mat)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 736.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great price! Simple yet good looking. Perfect for certificates or artwork.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Good for not major art
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame at a great price. I needed this for a cross stitched wedding sampler. This was perfect!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame Made well. Exactly what I needed. Simple, classic & reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont frame and mat 11x14 Affordable and good looking. Be sure you have the tools to remove the inserts in the back and to reinstall them.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame Good quality. Matting works great. Opening in matting is correct size for holding picture in place.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid frame and mat Don’t listen to bad reviews. The mat is lightweight AND appropriately sized. A mat for an 8x10 photo must ALWAYS be smaller than 8x10, else the photo would fall out. Anyway, if you want an entire photo to show, adhere it to archival scrapbook paper of your choice and frame that.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retirement Gift We purchased this for a retirement gift and had our staff sign around on the mat. Worked great! Manager was moving out of country so it was the perfect size, not too big or small to travel easily.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames for art Worked really well for framing and hanging custom illustrations.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice frame. Also on sale buy one get one free a nice value as well. It was perfect for framing a Star Wars diamond dot that a friend of mine made and gave me recently!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Frame The built-in hanger failed, the frame fell off the wall and broke in two.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have used these frames for quite a few years and have always been pleased with the quality and price.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames Nice frames, a little heavy but expensive looking. Great buy and was on sale which was good because I needed 3.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Just a cheap frame that could have been cheaper.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional looking frame Love their frames. Comes in so many sizes
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value frames Great frame with great price
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ from me! These are good quality and look sharp :)
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a buy 1 get 2 free deal with these frames. Black Belmont Frame With Mat By Studio Décor®
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! Product does not match specifications. The matting on this product was not 8x10, not even close. Make sure you measure the opening before buying.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame at a great price This a great frame fat great price. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont frame with white mat My family phots look great in this frame!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Frame & the Bulk Rate is Fantastic! Belmont frames are great for my work as a watercolorist painting birds and other nature related images. My work is on display at a local shop and the owner says that these paintings "fly off the wall!" They look great, are easy to assemble, and complement my paintings quite well - and the bulk pricing cannot be beat!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain on Belmont Frames I have purchased many 11 x 14 frames (with matts) over time because I do pastel chalk portraits of pets - dogs, cats, horses, etc. They are usually 8 x 10 and must be presented in frames so the chalk doesn't get smeared. The Belmont frame is perfect. I just bought 18 such frames because the offer of buy one, get two free was very special.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad frame The class was plastic and was glued into then frame. I had to chip it out to put real glass in the frame. The plastic made it hard to see the drawing. I would not buy this frame again.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value. Works well for diamond painting. Matt is only a very thin piece of gloss paper. I made my own matt out of bristalboard. Frame is sturdy,good value for the price.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame Love these plain black frames
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame at a GREAT Price! Especially in Bulk! Great frame for a great price! I like to buy them in bulk, 8 per pack, as I sell my work through a local artisan shop. I have been using all white frames, but when I began painting crows and other darker birds, a black or brown frame seemed to go better with those pieces.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame with border My picture fit perfectly and looked lovely with the crisp white border
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great frame for the price, love this frame in all sizes
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Belmont Frame It looks very nice. With the boho sale, it was very affordable.
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10392855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels