Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

Item # M10468367 
From: $24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Capture your memories for years to come in this sleek shadowbox. It's perfect for displaying keepsakes and mementos from your past, such as ribbons, medals, ticket stubs, baby bonnets and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1" (2.54 cm) working depth
  • MDF, fabric and glass
  • Easy back loading
  • Fabric-covered cushioned backboard
  • Includes sawtooth hanger on back
Capture your memories for years to come in this sleek shadowbox. It's perfect for displaying keepsakes and mementos from your past, such as ribbons, medals, ticket stubs, baby bonnets and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1" (2.54 cm) working depth
  • MDF, fabric and glass
  • Easy back loading
  • Fabric-covered cushioned backboard
  • Includes sawtooth hanger on back
jump
Capture your memories for years to come in this sleek shadowbox. It's perfect for displaying keepsakes and mementos from your past, such as ribbons, medals, ticket stubs, baby bonnets and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1" (2.54 cm) working depth
  • MDF, fabric and glass
  • Easy back loading
  • Fabric-covered cushioned backboard
  • Includes sawtooth hanger on back
Capture your memories for years to come in this sleek shadowbox. It's perfect for displaying keepsakes and mementos from your past, such as ribbons, medals, ticket stubs, baby bonnets and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1" (2.54 cm) working depth
  • MDF, fabric and glass
  • Easy back loading
  • Fabric-covered cushioned backboard
  • Includes sawtooth hanger on back
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 x 9 Black Belmont Shadow box Wonderful Shadow box great with multilayered projects
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality nicer quality for the same price at walmart
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow box This shadow box is great for diy projects
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art pieces More choices
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxes! Belmont is the brand I use the most has excellent quality so my shadow boxes look great!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor® Very nice frame. Worked very well for my project. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Love it . I use it for my flowers.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box I love these they make perfect shadow boxes with custom things on it
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit- varsity letter This shadowbox was well priced and perfect for displaying my daughter’s high school varsity letter. She was so happy to see her accomplishments displayed!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box I absolutely love the Belmont shadow boxes! They come in multiple colors and sizes, they are extremely sturdy and very affordable. They are the only shadow boxes I use.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let your product “shine” I’ve gone back and purchased more of these. My projects fit nicely in them. They also include two straight pins which I use to keep my project held back away from the glass.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting Everything came very well packaged and the shadow boxes are beautiful
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation shadow box Really like this shadow box! Made my daughter a graduation shadow box and she absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow boxes. was happy to find this frame. Shadow boxes are difficult to find, especially since COVID
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Well made and larger than expected.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black shadow box love this size for all my displays
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size The shadow box is sturdier than others I've purchased
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Great purchase, nice product
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shadow box Very nice. Just what I wanted to highlight some decorative plates.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, Dignified display Excellent display; under glass; depth and surface to place items, fabric, buttons, metals, photos, etc.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow boxes!!! Love these shadow boxes. They are nice and deep for making lighted shadow boxes or storing mementos of all kinds,
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lover of craft I used this product to put dried flowers in
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shadow box! Great shadow box but wish the clips on the back were more solid and largee
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame Great quality. Well protected in store. Covered corners and wrapped completely.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple black shadow box very effective What a great size to frame a smaller picture! This black frame is perfect to accentuate and draw the eye to any piece that has even a little touch of black. This one was for a gift and the receivers loved the simplicity of the frame. Very pleased!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful great looks good and she loves it Five stars very happy with this looks good in my daughter's bedroom
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont Shadow Boxes I've bought these shadow boxes several times and they are great. I love that they come in three different colors and that I can buy them 8 at a time and get a lower price since I sell the finished shadow boxes.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect keepsake box Love it. Perfect for some keepsakes. They go with my modern farmhouse look as well
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! Perfect size shadow box ! I love these and purchase them often !
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserve memories Gave this to my stepfather to put all of his Navy treasures in - he loves it!
Date published: 2022-03-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10468367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels