Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

Item # M10468367 
From: $24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Capture your memories for years to come in this sleek shadowbox. It's perfect for displaying keepsakes and mementos from your past, such as ribbons, medals, ticket stubs, baby bonnets and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1" (2.54 cm) working depth
  • MDF, fabric and glass
  • Easy back loading
  • Fabric-covered cushioned backboard
  • Includes sawtooth hanger on back
Capture your memories for years to come in this sleek shadowbox. It's perfect for displaying keepsakes and mementos from your past, such as ribbons, medals, ticket stubs, baby bonnets and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1" (2.54 cm) working depth
  • MDF, fabric and glass
  • Easy back loading
  • Fabric-covered cushioned backboard
  • Includes sawtooth hanger on back
jump
Capture your memories for years to come in this sleek shadowbox. It's perfect for displaying keepsakes and mementos from your past, such as ribbons, medals, ticket stubs, baby bonnets and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1" (2.54 cm) working depth
  • MDF, fabric and glass
  • Easy back loading
  • Fabric-covered cushioned backboard
  • Includes sawtooth hanger on back
Capture your memories for years to come in this sleek shadowbox. It's perfect for displaying keepsakes and mementos from your past, such as ribbons, medals, ticket stubs, baby bonnets and more.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1" (2.54 cm) working depth
  • MDF, fabric and glass
  • Easy back loading
  • Fabric-covered cushioned backboard
  • Includes sawtooth hanger on back
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Belmont Shadow Box By Studio Décor® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank Space to Memory Keeper This shadow box was perfect for the memory keeper box I created for a bride and groom. It was easy to work with and hopefully will be filled with mementos from their journey through married life.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x16 Black Studio Decor Shadowbox Very nice Shadowbox. Insert doesn’t come out like it does on the smaller boxes so it didn’t work for my project. I’ll be using it for something else.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shadow box good selection, good deal
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box This is a nice sized shadow box, and even better in was buy one get one!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great product for shadow boxing !
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from memory shared was perfect for my husbands items from the navy
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality Great accent pieces for holding 3d components or to use as home decor for seasonal use.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Wouldn’t purchase any other shadow boxes for my work !
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burton I keep buying these frames since they remain consistently well made to hang in galleries. I look forward to the specials and usually buy many at a time.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it for Father's day Was a great to put for hockey stuff
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CALR Great basic black frame.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Decor Looks great on shelf. I used pins for a nice touch
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these !!! I do a lot of paper crafting. I use Belmont Shadow Boxes for many projects.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow frame for craft projects Great shadow frame for craft projects
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow box Worked great for my layered card stock projects with and with out lights
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Product These work nicely for the project I'm completing. I would give 5 stars, but the wood finish scratches easily.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Paper Flowers So excited to make shadow boxes with paper flowers with these!! Making as a memorial gift.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect shadow box for my project and they were at a great price!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to showcase a picture Purchased this Shadow box to use at my daughter's graduation party. Loved that it could stand on it's own and the picture I put in really stood out. I definitely recommend purchasing this item. I'm so glad I did.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Perfect for showcasing all your memorabilia! Sturdy and good quality.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money I’m going to make my sister a gift for her birthday with this frame
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9x9 shadow boxes i was afraid these would not be deep enough for my project but it looks like they will work perfectly. nice quality, great price of 8.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow boxes!!! Excited to use these for paper flower shadow boxes for holiday gifts! Great pricing and quality
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is worth the cost Love using these for my small business. The quality is great!! When i complete a shadow box for customers, i know that i have given them a quality product.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a breeze! The box is easy to use, and my pieces look great on the wall behind glass!
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make great presents when used with a cricut I love that you can get these bogo! I use a lot Of them for gifts and it can get experience.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box frame Easy to install my painting and looks beautiful in my room.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful and easy to use shadowbox!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow me this If you have a family heirloom or collectible that is not too large, I suggest you use this shadow box-perfect for the price asked for
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Shadow Boxes The quality and the price make these three number one pick for our business.
Date published: 2022-05-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10468367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels