Black Extra Deep Shadow Box, 10" x 10" by Studio Décor®

Save $8.75
$26.24
$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Extra Deep Shadow Box, 10" x 10" by Studio Décor®

Item # 10229048 
Save $8.75
$26.24
$34.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Extra Deep Shadow Box, 10" x 10" by Studio Décor®

Save $8.75
$26.24
$34.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your mementos and keepsakes! This shadowbox is extra deep, perfect for storing and displaying some of your larger items, such as a wedding bouquet or a mum. It also features soft velour backing and attached hanging hardware.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 10" x 10" (25.4cm x 25.4cm)
  • 4.5" (11.43 cm) outer depth, 3.5" (8.89 cm) working depth 
Display your mementos and keepsakes! This shadowbox is extra deep, perfect for storing and displaying some of your larger items, such as a wedding bouquet or a mum. It also features soft velour backing and attached hanging hardware.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 10" x 10" (25.4cm x 25.4cm)
  • 4.5" (11.43 cm) outer depth, 3.5" (8.89 cm) working depth 
jump
Display your mementos and keepsakes! This shadowbox is extra deep, perfect for storing and displaying some of your larger items, such as a wedding bouquet or a mum. It also features soft velour backing and attached hanging hardware.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 10" x 10" (25.4cm x 25.4cm)
  • 4.5" (11.43 cm) outer depth, 3.5" (8.89 cm) working depth 
Display your mementos and keepsakes! This shadowbox is extra deep, perfect for storing and displaying some of your larger items, such as a wedding bouquet or a mum. It also features soft velour backing and attached hanging hardware.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 10" x 10" (25.4cm x 25.4cm)
  • 4.5" (11.43 cm) outer depth, 3.5" (8.89 cm) working depth 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Extra Deep Shadow Box, 10" x 10" by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box I had bought a collectable action figures that was too big for a normal case, the associate helped me find this case and I love it!!! It was worth the price!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Shel xtra wide shadow box I've been looking for and extra wide shadow box to place some of my wider sea shells in, and this one fit perfectly. Very happy with the finished product.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really deep compared to regular shadow boxes. Well I bought this item because I do a lot of quilling work and the shadow boxes that I bought before hand from Michael's I didn't think were deep enough, so I decided I needed to find a really deep shadow box in order to not squish the quilling paper down. Well this one is VERY deep. I didn't think it was going to be two inches deep at the very least, but it was. So I put the quilling in it and it just disappeared, since it was a black shadow box. In any case, I do not know what I am going to use it for but it is great quality I just wish I had paid a little bit better attention to the measurements.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT Purchased 2 to hold autographed hats. Hats fit perfectly. Box very good quality!!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY poor quality don’t waste your money First off they tried to sensor this review I ordered nine frames and all nine came damaged, and no, it was not because of shipping. It was packaged well it was from the actual manufacturing process. I got nine replacements, and even those I could tell were damaged, and they decided to use sharply to fix their mistake and send it off anyway
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep shadow box Great deep shadow box
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this product. Trimmed floral foam to fit inside and trimmed my roses to be just long enough to stick in the foam and it worked perfectly to hold both the foam and the flowers without smooshing them
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Deeper than most. Perfect for dried roses.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Nice box with plenty of room to layer images!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep shadow box Easy to use, extra depth very helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I was having a hard time finding an especially deep shadowbox for a project, and FINALLY found this one, which did the trick. I found the sizing advertised to be accurate. Knocking off one star for the presentation: although it was still sealed in its plastic, mine arrived EXTREMELY dusty and full of fingerprints both on the outside and inside. It was annoying to have to clean a brand new item so thoroughly, and kind of makes me wonder where it came from. Overall I’m happy though.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one ever! I bought for a memory shadow box for my grandmothers dog who passed away. It was perfect size to put the dogs favorite toy in and the pins were great quality
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, great finish shadow boxes I have probably bought 50 of these or more. So easy and simply to work with! All the colors I need.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect Size Bought this model to fit a baseball for a theme we were doing for my dad. Fit perfectly! My dad liked the gift.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking. Perfect size for my project. Very sturdy and elegant looking. It will make the perfect Christmas gift.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Exactly what I needed! My Granny had past away and I dried out some flowers from her funeral. I wanted something that wouldn’t smush them and this was the perfect size. I even had enough space for the petals that had fell.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value This is the 2nd one like this I've purchased to display collectibles in. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I ordered online and the first one I picket up was damaged, so I had to go back to the store to exchange it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for my needs I made an air purifier/night light out of this shadow box for my daughters room
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shadow box. Had so much fun and this is the perfect size and worked great!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality shadow box! This shadow box is of very nice quality and heavy material. I do have to say that I wish it came and white though. I used it to preserve flowers from my friend's wedding bouquet and it was perfect. The only reason I did not give it five stars is because it had several scratches on the inside walls of the box. Aside from this issue, it was a perfect shadow box. Note, it's definitely deeper than most other shadow boxes I've seen.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice deep shadow box Only complaint is there were slash marks on the top which appeared to be from cutting the box that they were shipped to the store in. Solidly built.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In memory of my mother Using it with pictures and dried flowers that went sent to my mother's memorial service and it was just the right size, didn't want to make it too large.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made a great gift! used this for a shadow box of items my father left for us and gave it to my sister. she loves it. added some bottle lights and it's quite lovely.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box This size of shadow box was perfect for my bouquet from my wedding!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box/Memory Keeper Exactly what I was looking for.......great quality. Was even on sale!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Used for my dad’s catcher’s mitt from 65 years ago. It is perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and very well made. Gorgeous and very well made. I have bought many of these through the years for my dimensional projects.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I purchased this shadow box to display a relative’s military citations and picture. It looks great.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is not made for professional use. Incosistent internal dimensions. Many imperfections on external frame. Bought about 60 frames 11×14 inch for an on going project but I am concerned about the poor quality. I am accustomed to purchasing the doublepacks (fundamentals) that are packaged with corner protections on all four corners. The single packs are without corner protections but the inconsistency of the internal dimensions is unprofessional. I am an artist using those shadow boxes for many art displays. Hence my concerns.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box This product worked perfect for what I needed it for!
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_10229048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels