Black Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ By Studio Décor®

Save $10.50
$10.50
$21

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item

Black Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ By Studio Décor®

Item # 10490507 
Save $10.50
$10.50
$21

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 10% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/18/20 - 10/24/20 See Details

Black Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ By Studio Décor®

Save $10.50
$10.50
$21

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 10% in Rewards

Valid dates: 10/18/20 - 10/24/20 See Details

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your cherished picture in style with this wall frame. Hanging hardware is pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White mat
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Sizes:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 8.5" x 11" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 17" (13" x 19" unmatted)
  • 12" x 18" (15" x 21" unmatted)
Display your cherished picture in style with this wall frame. Hanging hardware is pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White mat
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Sizes:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 8.5" x 11" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 17" (13" x 19" unmatted)
  • 12" x 18" (15" x 21" unmatted)
jump
Display your cherished picture in style with this wall frame. Hanging hardware is pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White mat
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Sizes:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 8.5" x 11" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 17" (13" x 19" unmatted)
  • 12" x 18" (15" x 21" unmatted)
Display your cherished picture in style with this wall frame. Hanging hardware is pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • White mat
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Sizes:
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 8.5" x 11" (10" x 13" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 17" (13" x 19" unmatted)
  • 12" x 18" (15" x 21" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These frames look beautiful. Love these frames. Three pack price is affordable and they look great. Just changed a wall of pictures from oak frames to black and they look Great on a gray wall. Thanks Michael's.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ease of Use and Overall Quality Quick and easy process of matting and framing a print - some slight paint specks from the frame itself had a tendency to get inside of the glass, but nothing too difficult to handle.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame, but a couple were broken These are beautiful, but a couple were broken. I had to glue the corners back together and then touch up the paint.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Elegant Frame I used this to frame my certificates for my office. I love them, classy and elegant! You can chip the finish on it if you aren't careful but if you are, these are perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame This frame is extremely sturdy, and solid. It's a great find for the price. I bought a bunch for a project and they look great!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & just the right thing. The people who waited on me were fantastic. They went the extra mile for me & I am grateful.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was looking for a nicer poster frame than the black plastic ones all grouped together. After much searching of EVERY frame with no help from any Michael's employee(even after asking), I found this one. It was the perfect size for my autographed poster and looks as good as other costlier art I've paid to have framed. Five stars!!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is a quality item at a reasonable price !!!!.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Just needed a simple frame for a colored pencil drawing I did. My husband said the black frame helped the flower just "pop"!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks way more expensive than it is! Used for framing original chalk drawing of grands. Came out lovely! Easy to install, easy to hang.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The frames were very sturdy. Loved the price and the look. We used these as a gift to our softball team with action shots. Awesome
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive frame It's really a nice frame looks more expensive than it was. I'm happy. With this purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Perfect for the cost!! It looks real nice on my wall.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong product! I purchased three frames all of the same size. I took them home, one frame had the incorrect matte size and two were the incorrect color. Unfortunately, I live 20 miles from the store which negates any money I may have saved shopping at Michaels!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order cancelled by Michaels I love the Studio Decor frames, but after I placed two order that were accepted by Michaels, they cancelled both and said they were out of stock. This isn’t the first time this had happened when frames have been on sale. It’s frustrating and makes me want to go somewhere else to purchase frames.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is made of good quality I just love the quality of this product it's simple and classy at the same time. These frames add a high standard of the Decor.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office Achievement Awards Use This was simple, easy to use and looked professionally matted and framed when completed. Very happy with the results.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these frames I purchased these as gifts to frame my artwork. The only 'complaint' I have is that the opening was a little too big for my 4X6 and a little too small for 5X7. Once I measured the actual opening and found it was 4.5X6.5 I was able mask off my work so it fits just right. Other than that, they look great.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Attractive/ OK Quality Very attractive frame and the frame itself is good quality but the back and hanger are not the best quality. Not complaining as the cost is also very low.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blk 11x17 frame I was ecstatic to get this picture frame on sale for Black Friday. I got 3 1/2 price. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average frame plastic frame. Nothing special. Bought it because it’s hard to find matted poster size frames.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not flimsy, real glass This is a nice frame with solid construction and real glass. My only negative is that I wish it came in different colors or wood finish even if not real wood.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sufficient Very pleased with five out of seven of the frames!! Two had small imperfects on the glass This is an issue when I enter them in an art show. Using the two remaining blemished frames for other projects.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and looks great! Not the most sturdy frame, but it worked perfectly for what I needed!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Bought 2 of these! The size is perfect for 2 works of art I have that needed frames. And these make it very easy to mount the pictures. And I love that they already have the hanging hardware on them
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed art The framing turned great and was done in two days.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame review. These frames are usually on sale for a nice fair price. But the frame scratches so easy. That’s the only negative thing I can say. The wood is soft. The paint peels
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame. Custom. Tara, is an excellent adviser and framer. In East Hanover store. Thanks
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right It is difficult to fine 8.5 x 11” frames that fit a variety of occasions, these do.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking for the price Granted I wait for the best sales price. But the matting is a nice touch. And when making a picture wall on a budget you need to make choices. The seams on the frame are tight and I think the quality is good. Long term durability, I don't know yet, but then again I may change my design scheme by then.
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10333091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels