Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

From: $34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10414814 
From: $34.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

From: $34.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special.

Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Includes usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 30" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special.

Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Includes usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 30" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special.

Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Includes usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 30" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special.

Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Includes usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 30" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for a good looking frame and mat It really makes your small art work pop up with the nice wide mat. elegant and simple
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect (and affordable) gallery frame I have a probably a dozen of these in various sizes on my gallery wall. They look great and are super affordable during the Buy 1, Get 1 sales. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I paint house portraits and use these frames when clients request a frame.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh I had to get a frame in a hurry to replace a print in a show that I sold. This frame was too heavy for a gallery frame.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mat the wrong size The double mat was narrower than the frame it was supposed to fit in. Had to buy a different mat.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a true 11x14 size The frame itself is made well; looks great on the wall. However, they are not all cut true to size. My photos that were done professionally & are already matted with an 11x14 mat (I measured; they are all 11x14 mats) do not fit. If you need to use the mat that comes with the frame, it's a perfect fit for an 8x10 photo. Unfortunately, I will have to return 3 of the 5 frames I purchased since 3 of them are not cut to a true 11x14 size.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great modern style frame gives art mounted in frame the right look
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY Good Frame Nicely made frame with double mat at a terrific price.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice basic frame I needed to get two new frames as one had broken recently. This was the best option I could find considering price (was on sale!) and quality. Had found another frame for far less, but essentially all the ones on the shelf had problems (frame separating at corners).
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a true 5x7 The double matting affects the actual opening size. It’s smaller than a 5x7 which cuts off the image. So disappointed. I’m returning the 3 I bought.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lack of Quality Control I have three of these frames (two bought at one time then the third several month later). I needed a fourth to hang four prints I wanted on the same wall. So I went and bought a fourth of the exact same frame, style and brand as my others. The fourth was bought a year later Than the third but is the exact same bc I hadn’t talked he packaging off of the third. The most recent one I bought had the same labels, stock picture, etc but was noticeable smaller than the other three.. so I then measured all four. Two were exactly the same the third slightly off but not noticeable but the fourth was way off in size and in the width of the frame. So I cannot use this on my wall and I guess will have to take one of my other frames to the store with me and look like a crazy person as I try to find one that is closer in size. It’s pretty frustrating to have to make multiple trips bc the manufacturer is inconsistent. However the frames do look very nice when they are hung up. Just make sure to actually compare there sizes and don’t just go by the labeling if you plan to hang multiple in the same area.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! A great way to buy a frame The double raised mat board is an absolute wellness !
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken This frame was broken when I received it. I did return it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double mat Double mat is a great feature with this frame, especially when on sale!! Makes framing easier.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional looking frame Nice sturdy frame and beautiful double mat. Makes for a very professional looking design
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product had imperfections. I was disappointed with the finish on the frame. I noticed this after I framed a photo that I gave as a gift. I was pleased with the mat but wish a little more detail was given to the frame.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made and damaged on pickup I am disappointed to find that the buy online, pickup in store is now for the second time, a bummer. Upon un packaging the frame at home, I found it was chipped and dented underneath the cardboard cover. Also, good luck framing your pic without cardboard ‘crumbs’ all over your glass and photo. The matting is cheap and the cut lines shed cardboard non stop. Took me an hour to get the pic in the frame semi satisfactorily. I need to return this item.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic black frame This is a beautiful classic black from that worked great to frame art work I bought at a local art fair.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice frame 3 due to a couple of nicks in the paint/wood. May be why it was on sale. It served my purpose. I looked at the others and found more or larger nicks in the others.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame but there are flaws! One must check the frame and mat very carefully before leaving the store. I had to exchange 3 times till I found a frame and mat with barely any flaws. Third time I carefully inspected each frame and the mat before leaving the store which meant taking each frame out of the box including taking the mat out of the frame for inspection....quality control issues I guess...yikes.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice frame but... The frame is nice, but the mat is not the right size. I had to buy an additional mat to complete framing.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Durability was poor The frames did not hold together at the corner mitre.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Glad that this same frame was still available two years after buying the same type of frame as my older daughter’s senior picture. Now we have two nearly identical high school portraits of our girls.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broken in the corners Unwrapped it at home to find out it was cracked in 2 corners. Returned it a few days later and they didn't have anymore so I got another type of frame. I checked the corners at the store all good. Then came home to find the main support for hanging in the back was broken. My friend managed to put a new one on. What a pain....
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from issues with damaged frames I had to remove protective corner covers looking for frames without damage. I finally found 4 without damage. I mentioned it to a young lady working in the custom frame area. She was very helpful, and apologized for the hassle.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was Good for My Purpose This frame, glass and mat was fine except for one thing -- it said it was 8 X10, so I worked my painting up with those dimensions, and because of a second inner matte that shaved off about 1/4" around the entire area for the painting, my signature was blocked, as were a couple of features of the painting. That is why I gave this only 4 stars, instead of 5. I even thought I measured it correctly beforehand, but apparently not.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame and mat The frame worked great for the modern prints I had that need framed
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always examine frames and mats Always examine frames and mats. i look thru all the frame before I purchase one. Some had wort paint and one mat was very badly cut. Over all I’ve seen a lot worst, so a grade of B+. The good ones look great and worked well.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Thrift Shop Find to the Centerpiece of My Art I found this simple black frame that included a white double mat, and transformed a simple thrift shop photo into the centerpiece of my art collection. Thank you Michael’s!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice solid frame Perfect size for my art piece, mats are not typical mat Paper they are thinner and since I decorate the mats with lettering are a bit too thin for my needs as the bend when pen pressure is applied, so I had new mats cut.
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10414814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels