Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $17.50
From: $17.49
$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10414814 
Save $17.50
From: $17.49
$34.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $17.50
From: $17.49
$34.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special.

Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Includes usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 30" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special.

Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Includes usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 30" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special.

Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Includes usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 30" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special.

Details:
  • Black finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Includes usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 30" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 787.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Arrived dinged up all over. Very irritating bc it’s clear the dings were there prior to shipping. Not the first time I’ve had this problem with Micheals. Quality control needs massive improvement.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filled the Bill Needed several frames for semi-annual family photos. These frames 'filled the bill' and look great on our walls!!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great quality frame we’re very happy with!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looked great with my photo
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I love this frame. It really makes my picture stand out. The matorral is nice and durable. It’s worth every penny
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame in multiple sizes I bought this double-matted frame in three sizes for a gallery wall in my bedroom. The frame is simple and the double mat draws attention to the picture.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and elegant looking! It seems strong, like it would hold if it accidentally got knocked off the wall. It also looks great with all colors!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good presentation Good presentation and easy to use, and accesible price
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame Perfect for what we needed, hanging in our home bar with autographed sports memorabilia
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Beautiful frames - great quality - great value!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, bold frame with wide mat. I love these wide black borders for framing my artwork... gives it a bolder feel.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katherine Loved the matte - completed the drawing
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the job done I was looking for a simple black frame, and I got it! They had a very large selection and I found the perfect one for a very important painting.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double Mat Frame Love the double May & look of this frame which was perfect for a 16x20 picture. The only downfall is the hanging hooks on the back are located on both sides instead of at the top so I had to use an extra wire to go across to hang it.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice picture frame Looks great, amazing value. Got it on sale
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame with mat insert Great frame. My picture pops with the black insert on the mat.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I came to Michael's because they do frames well. Custom frames for exactly what i need. They send me a frame with a broken corner.The box was packed with so much hodge podge of bubble wrap, styrofoam and paper, and the frame still managed to break.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Good Price & good quality
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame, mat isn't beveled Sturdy and flawless frame. The only surprise was that the mat isn't beveled as it appears in the photo. The mat is just a flat cut opening. Otherwise this would be a 5 star review.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame It is a nice frame that goes with a lot of stuff. Bought for some pictures for my wife's office
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked! Good quality for the price
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my gallery wall ! Love these frames ! They are exactly what I was looking for to create a gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the quality Gorgeous frame with matte
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame I love the double mat. The picture I framed looks great. Very nice looking frame
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom vs pre-made frame I came in for a custom frame. As I was looking at premade frames, I came across this one. It was perfect for the artwork I was framing and it looks just as nice as a custom frame.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame Great frame looks great and very easy to use
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice frame. Very good value quality for price
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Beautiful frame at great price!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames! Love these frames. They are solid and the D rings make it easy to wire for hanging.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame This frame made my grandchild’s art look like a masterpiece
Date published: 2022-12-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10414814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels