Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

Save $17.50
$17.49
$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $2.99 Per Item

Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

Item # 10507258 
Save $17.50
$17.49
$34.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

Save $17.50
$17.49
$34.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $2.99 Per Item
Michaels Pro

Description


Accent your gallery wall with this elegant photo frame by Studio Decor. With a chic beveled mat and classic black borders, this frame is sure to complement any photograph or piece of art.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1.2 mm white beveled mat
  • MDF and glass
  • Hanging hardware included
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 13" x 19" (18" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 36" unmatted) 
Accent your gallery wall with this elegant photo frame by Studio Decor. With a chic beveled mat and classic black borders, this frame is sure to complement any photograph or piece of art.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1.2 mm white beveled mat
  • MDF and glass
  • Hanging hardware included
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 13" x 19" (18" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 36" unmatted) 
jump
Accent your gallery wall with this elegant photo frame by Studio Decor. With a chic beveled mat and classic black borders, this frame is sure to complement any photograph or piece of art.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1.2 mm white beveled mat
  • MDF and glass
  • Hanging hardware included
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 13" x 19" (18" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 36" unmatted) 
Accent your gallery wall with this elegant photo frame by Studio Decor. With a chic beveled mat and classic black borders, this frame is sure to complement any photograph or piece of art.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1.2 mm white beveled mat
  • MDF and glass
  • Hanging hardware included
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 13" x 19" (18" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 36" unmatted) 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic 8.5" x 14" frame. This is an 8.5" x 14" frame. I am using it to frame a magazine cover from the 70's. It is well-made with a basic hanging system. The price was good.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame! Well made frame, sturdy, nice finish. I have 6 of these frames.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality frame Nice quality frame that we use at work when employees retire. We sign the matte around the picture and give as a gift to retiree.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame I already had a print I wanted to frame and had a mat cut by Michael’s and it looks perfect!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Great product , strong and beautiful finish frame …I just put my wedding picture in it …looks awesome with the Colors of picture
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional and Timeless Beautiful frame! Understated elegance will boost whatever you want to display. I have several and they are timeless.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Black Frame Easy to add my drawing, very professional looking frame.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, inexpensive frames These are great, inexpensive frames. I use them for most of the artwork I want framed. I also like that they're glass rather than plastic since it won't scratch (though I wouldn't have these shipped because it makes them fragile.)
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame The price was right. I actually painted the frame to provide a better frame for the picture i put in it.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and simple is a “10” This very simple frame is exquisite! My tulip bouquet stands out with a simple presentation.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable large poster frames These frames are really affordable when on sale. They have real glass and look like they should cost more. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames at the price! I bought two on the sale buy 1 get 1 half price. I was impressed when I got home and saw my artwork in the. They are simple to not distract from my art but enhance the work.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great solid frame, very happy!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles Good looking frame matted for the size I'm working with presents the image nicely. Fairly standard mounting
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame with white mat Just what my artwork needed
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame, looks great on our wall. The frame was easy to use and looks beautiful. The wood seems to be of high quality.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame I am very please with the frame, I used to reframe a picture that hung in my family home for years. I now have it hanging in my home.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall but Dynamic. This frame is a great value. Included frame looks professionally cut. If buying online, be aware it's a very tall format, and the upper and lower borders are chunkier than sides. Overall, it makes for a striking result with the correct art/photo on display.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap frames Nice frame for the money
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame review Frame quality is supper great for the price!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use These Frames These frames are a great value for the cost!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Frame w/ Glass Good quality! And nice looking. Only reason I gave it 4 starts is because the price point was higher than what I would have expected.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Frame Review Black frame is easily scratched. Great product otherwise!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black frames great frames for the price
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame and Matt It’s all in one so you don’t have to also buy a mat. All the frames at Michael’s are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Perfect frame Fit my decor perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 16X20 picture frame I was having a hard time finding this size frame but Michaels had it at a cost I could afford, Its great
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mats are IVORY/CREAM - not WHITE! So disappointing to order two 8-packs only to take them out of the package to find out the mats are all yellow/creamy rather than white. ARG. Other than that, the frames seem OK for the price.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for odd size prints! Great frame with matting for a low cost. I purchased this because I needed to frame a print on an A3 sized sheet. As it is a European standard size, it is very hard to find anything close in size. I was able to trim the matting to fit the size of the print. It worked out great!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Selection Easy to install, held up my picture so well. It does the job just as wanted.
Date published: 2022-07-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10477351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels