Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

Save $6.25
$18.74
$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

Item # 10477351 
Save $6.25
$18.74
$24.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ by Studio Décor®

Save $6.25
$18.74
$24.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Accent your gallery wall with this elegant photo frame by Studio Decor. With a chic beveled mat and classic black borders, this frame is sure to complement any photograph or piece of art.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1.2 mm white beveled mat
  • MDF and glass
  • Hanging hardware included
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 13" x 19" (18" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 36" unmatted) 
Accent your gallery wall with this elegant photo frame by Studio Decor. With a chic beveled mat and classic black borders, this frame is sure to complement any photograph or piece of art.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1.2 mm white beveled mat
  • MDF and glass
  • Hanging hardware included
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 13" x 19" (18" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 36" unmatted) 
jump
Accent your gallery wall with this elegant photo frame by Studio Decor. With a chic beveled mat and classic black borders, this frame is sure to complement any photograph or piece of art.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1.2 mm white beveled mat
  • MDF and glass
  • Hanging hardware included
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 13" x 19" (18" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 36" unmatted) 
Accent your gallery wall with this elegant photo frame by Studio Decor. With a chic beveled mat and classic black borders, this frame is sure to complement any photograph or piece of art.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1.2 mm white beveled mat
  • MDF and glass
  • Hanging hardware included
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 13" x 19" (18" x 24" unmatted)
  • 18" x 24" (24" x 36" unmatted) 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Large Frame With Mat, Lifestyles™ By Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame review Frame quality is supper great for the price!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use These Frames These frames are a great value for the cost!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Frame w/ Glass Good quality! And nice looking. Only reason I gave it 4 starts is because the price point was higher than what I would have expected.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Frame Review Black frame is easily scratched. Great product otherwise!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black frames great frames for the price
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame and Matt It’s all in one so you don’t have to also buy a mat. All the frames at Michael’s are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Perfect frame Fit my decor perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 16X20 picture frame I was having a hard time finding this size frame but Michaels had it at a cost I could afford, Its great
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mats are IVORY/CREAM - not WHITE! So disappointing to order two 8-packs only to take them out of the package to find out the mats are all yellow/creamy rather than white. ARG. Other than that, the frames seem OK for the price.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for odd size prints! Great frame with matting for a low cost. I purchased this because I needed to frame a print on an A3 sized sheet. As it is a European standard size, it is very hard to find anything close in size. I was able to trim the matting to fit the size of the print. It worked out great!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Selection Easy to install, held up my picture so well. It does the job just as wanted.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect low-cost frame. Nice, solid frame with 16x20 glass... and matte for an 11x14 image. When I don't need the matte, I place it behind the photo to nearly eliminate any rippling on an unmounted piece of artwork. As solid and sturdy as frames costing twice as much.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame I am pleased with the frame I bought it makes the picture look really nice I do recommend shopping at Michaels
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Easy to frame and hang
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16x20 Lifestyles Black Frame with Mat Beautiful frames and great prices.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product at the Best Prices - Michael's! This is the perfect frame - exactly what I wanted. I can always count on Michael's to stock the best products at the best prices! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sleek frame This frame is sleek and easy to place a photos inside. It looks beautiful on the wall. And very affordable
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Looks great & good price
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black Picture Frame The frame was broke in one of the corners when I took the plastic off so I can’t use it. It will be returning it.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Decent quality for art prints for kids
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light. Beautiful and not too heavy. Used for a student gift to a teacher.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Great for the price.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honorable Frame This frame was the perfect size to house my father's picture to honor his life!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frame Great photo frame very beautiful and lightweight
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price! Unfortunately, while putting the picture inside, the glass fractured into three pieces. I had to purchase a whole new set. Poorly made!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Well made beautiful frame. Very sturdy. My photo fit perfectly. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! You framed a collector’s item and added the certificates on the back of the frame like the original.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! This frame was perfect for what I needed. I was reframing a picture. It is not too heavy but still looks substantial. Easy to change out the picture. I love the matting.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple black frame. A great value product. This frame makes my artwork shine. The simplicity of the frame and mat brings all the attention to the piece of art. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer We have used over 20 of this frame and everyone enjoyed the framing
Date published: 2022-04-28
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10477351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels