Black Memory Box by Simply Tidy™

Save $4.00
$3.99
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Memory Box by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10023305 
Save $4.00
$3.99
$7.99

Black Memory Box by Simply Tidy™

Save $4.00
$3.99
$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1,000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Black
  • 11.2" x 7.8" x 4.5" (28.4cm x 19.8cm x 11.4cm)
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1,000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Black
  • 11.2" x 7.8" x 4.5" (28.4cm x 19.8cm x 11.4cm)
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
jump
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1,000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Black
  • 11.2" x 7.8" x 4.5" (28.4cm x 19.8cm x 11.4cm)
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1,000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Black
  • 11.2" x 7.8" x 4.5" (28.4cm x 19.8cm x 11.4cm)
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Memory Box by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box Great box. Use for miscellaneous craft supplies. Perfect for me.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a cardbox! I used this box as a card box for a surprise 40th birthday! It was a great price and the guest of honor can keep it and use it for anything she wants!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Photo Storage Box Great for storing your precious photo. Very sturdy! I have so many of them. Will go back to Michael’s numerous time when their out of the my favorite black boxes. Did a very special flower box for my parents memory!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy Box, Cute for Storage Use these boxes as a way to organize my storage shelves and they are great! Its sturdier than most of my plastic bins, and it was cheaper too! I decorated the boxes based on what's inside and they are adorable! Great buy
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory Box Storage They are exactly as pictured. Sleek and no frills. Look great on white shelves. Price can’t be beat.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! The boxes are very nice and soo affordable!!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Simple and sturdy, only wish it came with a paper for the label slot
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from memory box perfect for just about everything
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Black Box Simple black box, perfect for my organizational needs
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo keeper Photo box. Love the size! Fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consider using for card or car decal storage I use these to store my cards in! Works perfectly for cards up to 5” x 7” and can easily be labeled. Also great for storage of car decals I make for shows.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality really nice for the price
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title is sufficient. I use these boxes for Halloween, Xmas, Easter, and various other occasions to make diaramas for grandkids and to sell. They are the perfect size.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black memory dox I got these for my uncle and he loves them his memories are ready available to him
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good organizing box. Good organizing box. Quality could be a little better and more consistent.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied This box is very sturdy. My son is using it as his storage/art box at school. It’s also spacious and fits a lot of different things.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidying up These are perfect for storing my craft supplies! Makes my craft room/office look much neater for Teams calls.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overpriced, not that sturdy. Really nice looking. Its not that sturdy as compared to the ones I bought elsewhere. Otherwise would have given 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black boxes These were used to make gift boxes for groomsmen
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photo box These photo boxes have any uses and the black ones blend in with the dark background of my glass craft storage cabinet doors.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from photo box good value for the photo box
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting ideas abound! Great product for crafting!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box Loved this
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to have… Love this memory box! I use it for all my loose pictures that I have. Keeps it nice and secure.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory Box Just the right size. Good quality. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Great for what i needed
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box These boxes are great for storing small items together in a classroom
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size Does not include tabs. Good size.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards box I turned this box into a card box for my wedding, i draw some gold details on it and looked great !!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This box is great for storage and a great size
Date published: 2022-08-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_10023305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels