Black Poster Frame, Stockholm™ by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
From: $19.99
$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Poster Frame, Stockholm™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10256675 
Save $20.00
From: $19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Poster Frame, Stockholm™ by Studio Décor®

Save $20.00
From: $19.99
$39.99

Promotions


50% Off Online or Buy One Get One Free mix & match in stores See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this classic wall frame. Hang it on your living room wall with other matching frames to create a gallery wall.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Sawtooth hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this classic wall frame. Hang it on your living room wall with other matching frames to create a gallery wall.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Sawtooth hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this classic wall frame. Hang it on your living room wall with other matching frames to create a gallery wall.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Sawtooth hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this classic wall frame. Hang it on your living room wall with other matching frames to create a gallery wall.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Sawtooth hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Poster Frame, Stockholm™ by Studio Décor® is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Total Gamble Studio Decor really needs to fire their quality control guy.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frame fell apart I order the 20x30 frame and hung it on the wall in April 2020. Just after 6 months, the left side and bottom of the frame fell on the ground. I contacted customer service who told me there was nothing they could do.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Read the reviews, cheap junk I'm not sure if the cheap plastic front was cracked when it arrived, or after I pulled the plastic wrap off..after I pulled the plastic off I see a note that said 'plastic attached to frame, removing it may damage frame' Why would you attach something that would damage the frame?!!? Turned it over, sure enough, giant crack across the bottom. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within seconds It's so cheaply made it came on the verge of breaking. Put the puzzle in it and tried putting the cardboard back on it and it broke completely. It crumbled to pieces so it's really hard to fix now. Don't buy unless you don't mind a frame that will break within seconds.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I don't have much to compare it to but after reading the reviews I thought, well, if my posters don't fit, than I'll just return the frames and get something else. My posters fit and they look beautiful!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay frame I bought a panorama poster while in Yellowstone. The price of frames in this size is insane so I went with this frame. I feel the quality is lacking for the regular price tag of $57. I would never buy it at full price. Hope it holds up for a long time.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great but will do So I use the frames to hang police patches. I glue the patches onto a 24x36 poster board, then put them into the frame for display on the wall. Its good they are not using real glass because they have been knocked off the way before and glass would have probably broken. The poster board sometimes does not fit exactly into the frame, sometimes the small tabs used for securing the back to the frame don't always work very well. You can cut your fingers so be careful. Sometimes I use a screw driver or similar object to help me push the tabs under the frame. Its the cheapest way to display my patches, otherwise folks would touch them and over time they could get nasty.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suitable but could be better I ordered 10 of these for posters we had collected over the years. 2 of them had badly crushed plexiglass right out of the box. I was a bit surprised they were plexiglass and not glass - probably didn't read the description well enough. One of them has scratched plexiglass. Returned the two crushed ones and may return the third. The frame is suitable for the posters and does look nice. I used Command strips to hang them because I don't trust the hanging tabs to hold over time.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT waste your money! This frame is a big waste of money - for the near $70 price this frame should include much higher quality features than your typical $20 poster frame. But it doesn't. The frame has the cheapest of black "tabs" that bend and break after multiple poster changes. The back is cardboard. Cardboard! No solid backing. Probably why Michael's does not provide pictures of the back. The hanging tabs are attached to the cardboard and not very sturdy. And finally, plexiglass is cheap and the weight of frame is very light and not sturdy. This frame is a big disappointment. Note: normally would have purchased in store, but couldn't due to current circumstances. Never would have picked it.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plexiglass is a nightmare to keep clean I purchased about a dozen of these a few months back and they are an absolute nightmare to keep clean. The plexiglass is a dust magnet, and trying to clean them without scratching or streaking the plexiglass is a nightmare. I would never purchase these again, Now I have to try and replace with actual glass in the variety of sizes I purchased. I am not looking forward to that.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Do not buy. The back is made of cardboard and the cardboard was cut to be too big for the frame. When I tried to put our photo in the frame it caused ripples in the picture.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality I knew what I was getting into when I purchased this based on others reviews, but I thought how bad can it be? I purchased this frame for my son’s room, so I was ok with not having real glass. But the hangers on the back are the absolute worst. They are attached to the cardboard backing and one popped off when I was attempting to hang. There’s really no other way to hang it, so we spent a good 30 minutes trying to figure out a way to rig it. Ended up using staples and duct tape. Yes, it will probably fall off the wall. I suppose this is why they made it with plastic instead of glass!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frame looks descent but hanger brackets came off brackets are basically glued to cheap cardboard back; when it came time to tie my hang wire, brackets came off. did not even put enough tension to hang the picture. Was not even able to hang it.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Solid frame, easy to get poster in with out causing damage.Bought several to put Otiginal posters in. Back To The Future ,Ghostbusters and Starwars
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the changes in this frame Very disappointed. I've been buying this frame for the past 7 years to frame and sell a photoprint I create. This is my go-to frame. Everyone loves it. Lightweight, easy to frame print, and the bevel looks great. NOW, as I bought two more today, one had the regular swing fastner to secure the mdf thin wood into the frame, as it always has been. The other
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT the same product/quality from 2018 VERY disappointed with this last purchase.I purchased 6 of these back in August 2018. Frames were solid, good quality and back side of frames were flat throughout and heavy duty spin wheels to hold backing/picture in place. These 4 I just purchased are garbage compared to previous. If your going to cut corners on quality then I suggest not to ask for the same quality price! Very flimsy plastic, frames are VERY lightweight and not solid and the spin wheels have been replaced with those cheap steel prongs you pull out and push in! Back of frames have a groove in them and are not solid flat...VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For $60 a piece, I expected glass The front is cheap plastic with pits and bubbles. Expected glass.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I needed a frame big enough for a collage I made of my mom for her funeral almost 15 years ago. It wasn’t as expensive as I thought it would be and it looks GREAT!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great looking for such an in exspensiv frame, looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames made well. Posters and pictures were very easy to install. No problems at all.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service getting a chart I can hang in the shop. Used an off the shelf frame and a custom mat. Perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material Held together poorly. not worth the money. .......
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The posters look really nice The posters looked great in their new frames only one frame was not in great shape like my other nine were so too much trouble to send back so I will not buy from site again
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pic perf Works well with the posters and art we get on our trips
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice it is a very strong picture frame. Holds my picture because it is strong
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame!! I bought this to frame a poster. It’s really nice and the poster fit perfectly. The frame edge is wide and finished like a much more expensive frame. You can’t beat the price or quality.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but... This frame is fine, although the plastic is cheap looking. I bought it because I was having a hard time finding a wide, black frame in 29 x 40. I was really excited to reframe a beautiful Henri Rousseau print that is currently in a slim, black frame which already has a mat. Unfortunately, even though the old frame was sold as 29 x 40, it isn't.When I removed the print and mat to put in this new frame. it was a little bigger in height, and a little shorter in width. If I want to use this new frame I will have to remat it at a cost of an additional $30+. I haven't yet decided what to do. I just put the print backk in the old frame and hung it back on my diningroom wall. If I can return this frame now that the cellophane has been removed, I will. But first I'm going to inquire about the cost of a new mat, which must be custom cut because this size is not sold over the counter. I am disappointed......
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic ruins it The frame looks great with the black; however, the plastic cheapens it. Static electricity makes everything stick to the plastic...I mean everything....hair, fuzz, lint, everything. Wiping the plastic then causes scratches. Forget this frame and get real glass.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's very nice but there's a paint flaw I loved the ease of putting my piece of art into the frame. But after I got it hung, I noticed a wavy flaw in the paint under my lights. It's slight but my lighting magnifies it. Don't feel like taking it all down and apart to return it but I'm considering it. Ugh.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made product Great frames for portrait, wedding or landscape images.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10256675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels