Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $7.99 Per Item

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10118042 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$16.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $7.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality frames Very thin and the frame corners do not stay together. Had to apply tape to the back to keep corners together.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over Priced Frame and Shipping Not worth the price. It was a cheaply made u-channel frame that didn't fit together neatly. Shipping was horrible. Outrageously priced and took about 10 days to receive.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap frames! These frames are nice looking, but they fall apart way too easily. I bought several, and most kept falling off the wall. Although I tried several different ways to fix it, the hook used to hang on the wall kept coming off, causing the picture frame to fall and the frame to break apart.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! This is the worst frame I’ve ever purchased. As soon as the plastic wrap is taken off, it felt like a delicate piece of plastic itself. One of the corners of the front plastic screen was broken. The cardboard backing is also very thin and buckles easily. As I went to separate the cardboard from the plastic front to place my poster inside, the small metal piece used to hang the frame fell off. It just fell off. I was left with a big, useless, damaged mess that I didn’t even try to put back together to return back to the store and have to explain. Not worth the price.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just spend $18 more dollars for a sturdier frame Build is a little off, the frame comes apart Evelin when hung.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and design for the price This is a great product. Incredible price. Very easy to use. The slide on design is really clever.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good A little different to use by yourself. By overall good for the money for what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Poster Frame Ok for only a Poster or temporary use
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very cheaply made The clips to hang the posted came off very easily.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Poster Frame! It's not easy to find a frame that will match campaign posters, but this one fills the bill.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap materials I wanting something light weight and this was the only one available. The edges are too loose. Could be tighter! Gotta use tape for the corners or it'll keep falling.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother with this! Frame was impossible to assemble, the black edges constantly fell off, even when I applied tape. When I arrived at my office to hang it, the sides fell off again, and the hanging tab immediately came off the cardboard backing, rendering it useless. Since I opened it, I can't even return it. This frame is garbage! Spring for the more expensive one you don't have to try to keep assembled.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DONT BUY THIS FRAME.. FLIMSY ..NOT WORTH $$ LESS THAN ONE STAR .. FLIMSY.. Not worth buying. Spend on something better. Falls apart easily.. Just junk..
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material These frames are not worth the money or the hassle this is my first product from micheals that I am very dissatisfied with. Putting them together after putting a payer in them is painful and they look really cheap
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great Black parts come off on all 4 sides and do not touch together exactly in the corners.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent This is the third frame of this kind that I bought. The first two were fine, but on the third one, the piece on the back where you attach it to the nail came off. I’ve glued it and am letting it dry.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken in a week! Worst frame ever. Fell of the wall because the hanger broke off the cardboard backing! Had it up for a week and then it just fell off the wall.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Condition have to be careful that the corners meet up properly and the Styleline is not cracked and broken
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Poster Frame Easy to insert poster; secure corners.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken 24x36 frame Good size, but the back hook just fell off, couldn't repair; so I returned it. Bit of a hassle to return because the 'paper' showing in the front that gives the frames dimensions was missing. As if they were intending to 'resale' it. I didn't return this because it was the wrong size, or didn't need it. It BROKE.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poster Frame - Worst Frame Ever Worst.. Flimsy.. Falls apart.. breaks easily... Cheaply made... Pay for a better one.. Zero Stars not possible but would pick if it was an option
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hooks fell off before first hang The hanging hooks on the back of the posterboard fell off before we even hung it the first time! We used command hooks (velcro version) instead and it was just fine.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap This product is made very cheaply. I purchased 4 for my son. One of the hooks on the back of the frame just broke off when I was hanging up. The frame never lines up properly. There isn’t many options for posters to frame up. That’s why I purchased.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK Ok for the price. Appreciated the protective layer on the clear cover.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Don’t make the same mistake I made by ordering these. I had higher expectations for these. Unfortunately they are made of the lowest quality. The plastic was cracked on the corners and the outside frame did not stay on well nor did the corners fit together. If you only need something temporary, like a couple days these will work. But if you want something to hang on your walls, spend a bit more money on real frames.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage poster frame I bought two of these. This frame is absolute garbage. Do not buy it. The black borders do not fit properly to the rest of the frame. They fall off if you so much as touch them. Also, on one of them, the hook detached from the back when I tried to use it. No way to repair it. And they’re charging $19.99 for these! It’s a joke and it makes me not want to shop at Michael’s again.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratched and cheaply made So cheap and flimsy! The black frame was scratched all the way around. Super disappointed! Won’t be buying online again.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Styline poster frame Broke before I assembled. Flimsy and bad quality
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy but does the job Very flimsy, the frame falls apart very easily. Decent for the money i guess but i wouldn't recommend it for anyone not short on cash.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Best for "thin" projects as frame is difficult to get over thicker inserts, i.e. puzzles.
Date published: 2021-08-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10118042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels