Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10174000 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! I needed a simple thin black frame to keep my poster safe. It was on sale so that was a bonus too. It took only a couple minutes to pop the poster in. It works and looks great!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styleline poster frame I bought for my son's poster he bought from the school book fair. It fit perfectly and was easy to put in. Looks just like a regular frame but much lighter. I would purchase this product again
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed. Exactly as pictured. Frames were ready for pick-up almost immediately. Easiest way to shop!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent Worth getting when on sale. It’s a pretty wonky frame but got the job done for a low price.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® Nice for the price, but a better hanging method would be helpful.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right frame Just the right frame for what I need at a great price
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Picture Frames Excellent product at a great price! My fiancé wanted to get me two inexpensive picture frames for Christmas and we decided to go to Michael's. We immediately found what we were looking for and I also purchased a gift card for my Mother who loves arts and crafts. A merry Christmas had by all!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame At first I bought the cheapest one. It had thin sides that you had to remove to insert the poster. They were hard to reassemble and kept coming off (1 star). Then I bought the upgrade which didn’t have to be taken apart and is much sturdier 4 stars).
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok frame I wish there materia was more sturdy
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Race Bib Display This poster frame was perfect for a quick gift idea for my husband. He is a runner and has all of his race bibs still so this was a nice way to display them as a collage!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and reasonably priced Worked well to frame a special poster for my brother for Christmas
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the price Perfect for the posters we needed frames for. Light weight but plexi glass scratches easily.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16x20 poster frame I purchased these frames during buy one get one free sale so great value and quality for posters that get changed out often.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gallery Used these for my gallery wall very lightweight just need a little glue to stay together
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase Worked perfectly, staff extremely friendly! Frame was easy to put together and looks nice in my daughters room. Very affordable
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame; Great value! Very happy with the quality and the price. Couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Styleline poster frame It is a bit flimsy.. but ok for the price
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame Poster frame wasn't the tightest at the corners. Used a bit of scotch tape to hold together the four corners.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice the yarn was very nice has a softish texture
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poster frame it was the perfect size for my poster!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame Light weight & great for posters
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for puzzles and posters Purchased this to frame out a puzzle and it worked out great. Easy to mount the puzzle and would work well for posters too!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Needs This frame was the perfect price point and great quality considering the price. It worked perfectly for the project I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic frame The frame is basic, but it was easy to slide each side on to secure the poster. It's a bit overpriced, but for half off it's perfect!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have picked a more expensive frame Like the style of my frames (the larger one is great for my painting) but the small one is too flimsy for my needs.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Superb value. I am a graphic designer and sports artist. The frames that I display my graphics in are perfect for a number of reasons. Sizes. Non glass and ready to display with the viewer's eye focused on the art....not the frame. Been buying them for years....
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What you get for the price Frame is pretty shoddy and hard to fit back together perfectly and neatly, but honestly for how low the cost is, it’s pretty reasonable. I got it for about $2 on sale and I’d say it’s worth every penny of that. Great when you need a cheap frame and quick, as long as you’re okay with gaps around the corners
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why pay more? Simple but sturdy frame easy to hang at great price
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight frame. Easy to use. Light weight. Looks great. Love the plastic cover protecting from scratches.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Used these for musical promotional posters. Great for the price. Not a high end product but gets the job done.
Date published: 2022-12-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_1036
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10118042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels