Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10118042 
$4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$4.99
$9.99

Promotions


50% Off Online - Buy One Get One Free in stores See Details See Details
50% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What do you expect from the cheapest poster frame? Several reviews say that the plastic cover is too flimsy, that the edge pieces are hard to work with or the corners don't line up correctly. To them, I say, "What did you expect?" I just bought four of these, took them home, handled them gingerly as I unwrapped them, lined up the posters, and reassembled them and had NO PROBLEMS. Are they flimsy? Sure, they're only 10 bucks each! but if you don't damage them and can wrap your brain around how a slotted edge slides over multiple thin layers, then these will look great hanging on your wall.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So flimsy and cheap I would suggest buying something nicer than this. I thought for $20 it wouldn't be that bad but it's so flimsy, the cardboard in the back bends so the poster has waves in it, the plastic in front easily scratches (was scratched before I used it) and the metal frame keeps falling apart. I think I am going to return this to the store. It's not usable.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent frame It's a reasonable option in comparison to other frames this size (24x36). We used this frame for our engagement party welcome sign (nothing heavy duty), and it worked like a charm. We used a coupon for the frame bringing the grand total to about $12. I can't see myself paying more than that, as the quality isn't the highest. Overall, I still would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Cheaply made. Four pieces of flimsy plastic frame to go around equally cheap and floppy plastic. Every time I got one side frame on, another side would pop off. Infuriating. Then the corners didn't line up after I placed the poster in, so I had to use a really strong tape on the back to hold the corners together. Waste of money and total garbage. The price they charge for this is absolutely outrageous. It's just for a kids area, so I didn't bother returning it but every time I look at it, I feel flames ... flames on the side of my face. I should've looked at it in the store instead of buying online. I hate this frame, it can go DIAF.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filled me with rage I bought this poster frame because I preferred the look of it. Granted, I still prefer how it looks over thicker frames. But putting the poster in was probably the most frustrating thing I've done in a long time. Trying to put the frame on over the poster and backboard required extremely detailed work. I felt like I was trying to diffuse a bomb. I finally got it together and hanging, and it looked great, until the bottom part of the frame and the cover fell off. I HATE THIS FRAME!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Economy Frame This frame was for a young college student's chemistry poster. Would I prefer light balsa wood instead of plastic? Sure, because that is biodegradable. Still, for the price it is a great frame. And Michael's online order was a breeze.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy These frames look fine, but they are super flimsy and the clear plastic part breaks easily. Definitely wish they were more durable.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked for what I needed I am glad that I got these on a great sale due to the cardboard backing being hard to put the frame over because the backing was separating. So when we were putting the frame on it kept getting caught on the loose cardboard but with two of us and patience we got the posters in.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice poster frame I used this to frame a map for my son's room. It did the job!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smaller size and low quality This does not fit products of the same size It does not work well for framing puzzles. The cardboard back is not sturdy. Do not buy for more than five dollars
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY!!! This frame is trash. The fact that they charge over $20 for this is really outrageous. It fell apart while hanging on my wall after a couple of days. Incredibly cheap, plastic parts. Would give 0 stars if I could. DO NOT PURCHASE!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Remarkably Cheap Construction The frame edges don't line up perfectly and the front isn't flat- since it's shiney you can really see the curves reflected in light... this is about the cheapest thing on the market. Does the trick if you're looking for the absolute cheapest option.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not recommended for quality photo display I purchased 6 of these for 16x20 photos as gifts. Really cheap looking and the ends fall off! Had to glue them.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I got it for cheap so it was good for the price but not worth anything over the $6 I paid. The pieces don’t stick together well and it’s very flimsy
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK! BOUGHT 4 AND 2 WERE CRACKED COULDN'T USE 2 Bought 3 24"x36" and one 18"x24" frames. When I opened them up the sides and corners on the clear plastic sheet were cracked on two off them to the point the frame did not hide it. The frames are so lightweight and flimsy they aren't worth the price even when I got 40% off. The old frames I had actually had masonite for the backing not really thin cardboard. JUNK! DON'T BUY THEM
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Exactly what I needed for my 16x20 photo ! Easy to install
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart not worth $ even at half off Cheap and flimsy. Not worth even a couple dollars.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price vs Quality I've have bought about 50 of these poster boards over 5 years. For the price/quality they are a very good value. I do a lot of Financial graphics in Excel and frame my products up (using print paper 11x17). I like to do up a set and leave them with friends and business associates. Because they are framed, people keep them forever. It is like a cost efficient permanent business card that people actually hang in their offices. I've taken them into presentation and luncheons, they light weight plastic, easy to transport and pass around during a meeting. The draw back to their light weight is, some of the frame siding will come off. Easy solution is use heavy shipping tape on the back to ensure the frame's siding holds together. If shipping, write on the package: HAND STAMP and FRAIGLE. If one is using them at home for decoration (ie theater room), I'd recommend to go with a heavier, better quality. It is worth the price upgrade to the next level/price point up. These heavy products are meant for wall hanging and not to be transported. I've bought some for our media center and was very satisfied for spending more for the grade.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT'S OK Its ok for the price, easy to use, not the best but good!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed The frame was easy to take apart and put back together once I put my poster in it. It didn’t damage the poster at all or cover anything up. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control; defective construction I bought four of these frames. Each was defective with weak torn cardboard backing edges which made reattaching the frame edges impossible. I have 20 of these frames already with no problems. I returned them and Michael’s made the return easy which I appreciated but I won’t buy them again.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality This frame is horrible. It's unstable and looks junky. What a complete waste of money.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poster frame This was a great poster frame. It was easy to use, lightweight, and aesthetically pleasing.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great i luv it I luv these poster frames for all artwork look good
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overpriced frame The frame is fine and does the job but much too expensive for a cheap quality filmsy frame .
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR Quality Purchased two of these for use in the concession area of our movie room. Found the frame to be very flimsy as we inserted the poster. Within a month after purchase entered the room to find the bottom and one side of the frame came apart leaving the poster and frame dangling down the wall. Wasted purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and not worth the price I had a standard poster that should have gone in easily, but the frame sides are so flimsy they wouldn't stay tight along the edge as I tried to slide them on. Gave up and adhered my poster to the backing so I could have it for the event it was made for. I'll find another use for the acrylic cover.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made with plastic elements It was very hard to work with and was too flexible to act like a frame.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for frame a poster Awesome, really good quality and easy to work with
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Don't buy. the backing is corrugated cardboard and the hanging hook rips out when you try to bend it back for hanging.
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10118042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels