Black Tyler Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $6.75
$20.24
$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Tyler Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10546734 
Save $6.75
$20.24
$26.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Black Tyler Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $6.75
$20.24
$26.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Proudly display your artwork in this black frame by Studio Décor. You can place this simple frame on your wall ledge shelf or mantle.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat (select sizes only)
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3/4" wide moulding
  • Poplar wood, glass and MDF
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information: 
  • 9" x 12" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" unmatted
  • 13" x 19" (16" x 24" unmatted)
  • 11" x 17" (15" x 21" unmatted)
  • 12" x 16" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 12" x 18" (16" x 22" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" unmatted
  • 18" x 24" unmatted
  • 24" x 36" unmatted

Proudly display your artwork in this black frame by Studio Décor. You can place this simple frame on your wall ledge shelf or mantle.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat (select sizes only)
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3/4" wide moulding
  • Poplar wood, glass and MDF
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information: 
  • 9" x 12" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" unmatted
  • 13" x 19" (16" x 24" unmatted)
  • 11" x 17" (15" x 21" unmatted)
  • 12" x 16" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 12" x 18" (16" x 22" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" unmatted
  • 18" x 24" unmatted
  • 24" x 36" unmatted

jump
Proudly display your artwork in this black frame by Studio Décor. You can place this simple frame on your wall ledge shelf or mantle.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat (select sizes only)
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3/4" wide moulding
  • Poplar wood, glass and MDF
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information: 
  • 9" x 12" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" unmatted
  • 13" x 19" (16" x 24" unmatted)
  • 11" x 17" (15" x 21" unmatted)
  • 12" x 16" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 12" x 18" (16" x 22" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" unmatted
  • 18" x 24" unmatted
  • 24" x 36" unmatted

Proudly display your artwork in this black frame by Studio Décor. You can place this simple frame on your wall ledge shelf or mantle.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • White mat (select sizes only)
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 3/4" wide moulding
  • Poplar wood, glass and MDF
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information: 
  • 9" x 12" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" unmatted
  • 13" x 19" (16" x 24" unmatted)
  • 11" x 17" (15" x 21" unmatted)
  • 12" x 16" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 12" x 18" (16" x 22" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" unmatted
  • 18" x 24" unmatted
  • 24" x 36" unmatted

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Tyler Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Tyler Frame I like the simplicity of the frame and the ease of installing a photo. It does have the hanging hooks but no wire included to hang.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out nicely Very happy to replace the cheap small poster frames I used before.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Good quality and easy to take back off with the hinged pieces rather than staples.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Tyler Frame Great quality for the price!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Sturdy frame. Easy to hang on the wall. Good price.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FRAME THE FRAME IS SLICK AND STURDY. THE MATT IS WELL CUT TO FIT THE 8 X 10 PICTURE. I WII BUY IT AGAIN Without hesitation.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture frame Black was my only color choice. I wish there were other color options.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely made frame I was looking to frame a piece of art that my daughter made at school. This is just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Tyler frame Sturdy and well made The price is great compared to custom framing. Certificate looks great in it.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great frames I purchased four of these frames. Very well packed and they are great frames. One reviewer gave them one star, calling them "junk", because they arrived broken since someone had dropped the box. Hardly a fair and accurate review. I'm about to order three more of a larger size. Thanks Michaels.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Precut matted frame The best thing about this frame is it comes with a precut double Matt. It is a little on the cheap side quality wise though
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very nice This was perfect for my unusual shaped pic I needed to gram. Looks very nice!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Tyler Frame Good price and looks more expensive than it is
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable but not cheap looking frame Pretty incredible for the price!!!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from modern frame for a great price Great modern frame, lightweight and easy to place artwork. Looks like a professional frame job.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liking this type of frame. Black Tyler frames. Nice clean modern look to frames.Frame easy to work with , reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter wooden frames These are great. Easy to hang no issues and the wood frame is so sturdy!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget fram that doesnt look like one! Great budget frame that doesnt look like it! I have pretty simple tastes and just like a quality frame that can wont cost me a small fortune. After looking around I settled on this one and will be buying more.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Review just as described! very nice.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality, poor packaging. I originally picked up this frame for a cheaper alternative frame for clients. The frame chips and dings very easily but that is to be expected with cheaper frames. However, the frames bought in store have a protective tape of the D Ring, but if you order the pro pack the D Rings on the back of the frame are covered with strips of cardboard that are stapled to the back of the frame. It is very easy to damage the frame when attempting to remove the staples/cardboard. It is also very time consuming to remove the staples. I have spent more time removing staples from these frames then I have mounting photos. I would avoid this frame if you are doing any type of client work.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Frame is perfect! Team was great! They are kind and professional. Helped create the perfect frame that I love!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames Very nice frames. Great price. The built in hooks are great for handing up on a wall. I didn’t place my nails in studs and so far the frames have been holding up wonderfully.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need a frame love the way my diamond dotz picture that fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What we Needed. Exactly what we needed. We ordered pictures from an artist on Etsy and they are the perfect display.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple black frame - Elegant Really easy to put the artwork into this frame and hang up. Love it in my new office.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame and Mat for 11x17 Love this frame for my 11x17 posters. I do wish it had the one hook (with teeth) in the middle of the top back, because this only has the little hooks on each side which just makes it more difficult to hang, but thats ok.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyler Frame Simple style and matted
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing a painting It is a good product for the amount paid. I am very satisfied with this product. Looks good easy to mange the framing single handed. I would advise anyone looking to frame a picture, painting, etc you can’t go wrong for the price!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame So far it's a really nice frame, holds up well.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACK AND BEAUTIFUL! So in love! This took a poster and made it stand out in such an amazing way! Super happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-04-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10546734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels