Boston Fern Bush Fern Collection by Ashland®

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Boston Fern Bush Fern Collection by Ashland®

Item # M10309104 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Boston Fern Bush Fern Collection by Ashland®

From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create beautiful spaces with a Boston fern. This realistic looking fern makes a wonderful accent to your own décor. Perfect for home or office, you can use it alone in pot or as a component in a beautiful arrangement or centerpiece.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Composed of polyester and plastic
Create beautiful spaces with a Boston fern. This realistic looking fern makes a wonderful accent to your own décor. Perfect for home or office, you can use it alone in pot or as a component in a beautiful arrangement or centerpiece.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Composed of polyester and plastic
jump
Create beautiful spaces with a Boston fern. This realistic looking fern makes a wonderful accent to your own décor. Perfect for home or office, you can use it alone in pot or as a component in a beautiful arrangement or centerpiece.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Composed of polyester and plastic
Create beautiful spaces with a Boston fern. This realistic looking fern makes a wonderful accent to your own décor. Perfect for home or office, you can use it alone in pot or as a component in a beautiful arrangement or centerpiece.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Composed of polyester and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Boston Fern Bush Fern Collection by Ashland® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks REAL This fern looks real and made the pot I put it in look great. I also got it for a great price.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, just what I was looking for. Made the whole decor look different. So much more elegant now, I am happy I purchased this item.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honoring a loved one missed Used the ferns to decorate the headstone of a loved one. The headstone has a vase at both ends an avthird in the center between two hearts. Usually floral arrangements are placed in each vase. This time I decided to place a floral arrangement just in the center vase and ferns onbeach end. Looks very nice. I was shocked when I checked out and the bill was $75.00. Although the ferns were located under a sign that had 50% off, they weren’t. So I had to pay the full price of $20 each. I would love to share a picture.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A real fake! Have this outside in a ceramic vase and it looks great. Saves on water also!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives my bathroom a fresh look! I was able to bend and fluff fronds easily to get the realistic look I was wanting
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern This greenery was an excellent accent to my center pieces. It make it look fuller and bigger! Love it
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked perfect for my DIY! I used it as a topper for a faux palm tree I made out of pineapples for a luau. It was great and held up beautifully.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferns look so like Great looking foliage, quality product, good value
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very full bush Thankfully we filled the basket with only one bush
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good size for my pot. Only bought it because I had a 50% off coupon. Regular price too expensive for its size.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern This fern looks real when grouped with other ferns of a lighter color.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully realistic! I used these fronds in wedding bouquets. Loved the "plant" so much it actually hurt to cut it up but it was perfect for the project I bought it for.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern Looks great in hanging pots in my garden. Looks real and no one notices that it is not real.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral Ferns versus Plant Ferns In lieu of caring for real ferns on my front porch, I opted for floral instead. I used four in a pot that had one real last year. This one does not have to be cared for, will last for years and will never attract bugs. No one knows the difference, except me.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty greenery This stuff made a great filler for my new wreath!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birdhouse update we used this for the base of birdhouse, worked very well.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks realistic. This product will last more than one season outside.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks real! Great product just a little pricey. Otherwise looks real!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Don't water the ferns" Your fake ferns are so life like, I put them in black wire planters in some pots on my front steps and they look absolutely real from a little distance. They exceeded my expectations, they look so rich! Thank you for the easy no water, look great greens!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the realness of the leaves Put a small and medium size together in a hang pot,Beautiful.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Boston Fern I designed window boxes with artificial greenery and flowers this year and these fern are truly beautiful. Very realistic.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ferns Great Color, looks natural. We placed this fern out doors near live ferns and it matched very well.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size for the money when on sale Good product. I have have found better, in my opinion, from another store.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bostern feen bush It looks very real on my front porch I can't wait to buy another
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from natural looking I cut this apart and used it in an arrangement. It worked well.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The project made my wreath simply beautiful. I shop at Michaels' weekly to get my merchandize. The store clerks are kind and very friendly. I use my discount and coupons to help me maintain my monthly budget and hobby. I love the 50% discounts and can't wait to rush in and buy more. Thank you Michaels'and keep the coupons and discounts coming for this Diva Senior who loves crafting.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrangement looks beautiful Got tired of my live Boston Ferns dying on me so I decided to solve the problem and create an arrangement that would last longer and didn't require sun or water. 3 of the bushes made a beautiful arrangement in a wicker basket.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic I love this but it was too much with the other stems I bought so it has to go back...maybe.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a pretty fern but it's too thin. It can't be placed in a pot proportional to the size bc it's not full enough
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! These ferns look so real! My terrace in the middle of NYC has been an oasis all winter - people marvel at my 'green thumb'...
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10309104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels