Broad Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Broad Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # 10139609 
$3.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Broad Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$3.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This colorful broad line paint pen is perfect for decorating and personalizing wood, plastic, metal or glass crafts and projects. It gives you the convenience and freedom of paint in a mess-free pen format. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Broad line
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant
  • Nontoxic 
This colorful broad line paint pen is perfect for decorating and personalizing wood, plastic, metal or glass crafts and projects. It gives you the convenience and freedom of paint in a mess-free pen format. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Broad line
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant
  • Nontoxic 
jump
This colorful broad line paint pen is perfect for decorating and personalizing wood, plastic, metal or glass crafts and projects. It gives you the convenience and freedom of paint in a mess-free pen format. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Broad line
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant
  • Nontoxic 
This colorful broad line paint pen is perfect for decorating and personalizing wood, plastic, metal or glass crafts and projects. It gives you the convenience and freedom of paint in a mess-free pen format. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Broad line
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Water resistant
  • Nontoxic 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Broad Line Paint Pen by Craft Smart® is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gold I loved this pen, it was absolutely perfect for what I needed! I loved the gold color and the shine on it. Just make sure to shake it, and you have to press it down quite a bit to get it going, but those are part of the instructions. Loved it!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It did not work got paint everywhere Did not work. I tried to write with it and it got everywhere
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't bother. you can buy the same product for the same price elsewhere and it'll actually work. I know because I use paint pens all the time. This one is terrible. I bought it in store for a project, and it doesn't work at all like a paint pen should. the tip generally just stays dry and you have to work way too hard to get anything out of it.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for a professional artist I had trouble getting a "smooth" paint line, it was very rough and scratchy ... it was inexpensive. But, I ended up returning all the colors I hadn't opened. I ordered Posca pens online.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from writes on metal...such as motors this is great for our business ( Boat repair) You can write on engines, gears, fiberglass.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is necessary to my job Few costs and high cuality I’m anesthesiologist and I have to mark the syringes with the drugs in surgery room
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I had seen other reviews on this product, so I was not sure what to expect, but I am so glad I bought it. I bought both the gold and white versions - the gold is very metallic, and the white is perfect for my projects. Definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It was a bit complex to use at first But once I got the hang of it it was good. I used it for a wooden surface, it was a little difficult I had to go over the writing 2 or 3 times but it did end up looking good. Just not very smooth you have to apply pressure but it does work
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy this!! I used it on a ceramic plate to decorate it for Father’s Day and it didn’t work at all.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Not even worth $3 Literally stopped in the middle of my project to come here and tell the world that these paint pens suck! Using the white pen on a dark brown wood board and it's like I left the cap off overnight even though I just opened the package and am using the pen for the first time ever. Paint does not flow even after pushing down to let it seep out. As soon as the tip touches the board it's bone dry. Sad. Back to hobby lobby's paint pens I guess!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm! Did just what I wanted it to -- polka-dotted my red cane magazine rack, just like I wanted it to!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than a paint brush Got gold and red. Covered a small wood project well. 5 year old used with no problem (or mess!).
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not thin This product does not write as thin as the picture shows.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even red.. it’s pink I used this pen and discovered the ink was pink and not red. It ruined my project
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less expensive, equally comparible Pleasantly suprised with the quality for an affordable price! Just as good as sharpie!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paint did not flow steadily The paint did no flow steadily out of the top. Several practice words were written and the directions for starting the flow of paint were followed. Wish I would have bought the sharpie brand.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broad Line Paint Pen This product says it is also good for metal? Nope! not good at all. The paint doesn't stay at all. There are other brand better than this one. It's a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Multiple coats needed This paint pen is not great. You need multiple coats to make it opaque white on colored paper.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts I really liked this marker better than the glitter pens because it’s consistent in its transfer when writing with it. I really like it.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint pen! Great value and great product! It’s very easy to use and I only needed one coat to make my project look fantastic.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on glass Used this pen for a art project with 6th graders. Easy to use and correct mistakes with rubbing alcohol.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paint pen I really like the way these paint pens work will be buying more
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't paint very well I used on black construction paper and it did not work very well not sure if I would buy this product or recommend it
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black markers So smooth they help me create beautiful works of art. You
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on porous surfaces, but tough to apply on gl Bright color, beautiful on porous surfaces, streaks on glass, tough to get the desired smooth finish for me, prefer a spray for painting on glass
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it These honestly were the most difficult pain pens I've ever worked with. I used it on a wood project and the ink looked so splotchy and uneven. I tried to go over it after it dried to even it out and just made it worse. I used this pen in white on a dark brown wood board, along with the large pen- which nearly ruined the whole project because it basically exploded when I was trying to draw with it. I followed the instructions to no avail.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runny This pen was very runny. It was running all up and down the pen and all over my protect, no matter where the tip was placed.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked it worked well writes like a marker looks like chalk!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I originally purchased the more expensive sharpie brand paint pen, which I quickly found out leaks like crazy. I returned the sharpie paint pens and got this brand, which was far less expensive. And it works great! No running or leaking. I have black, white, gold and silver and they all work wonderfully.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product great price Worked nicely, used it on painted wood and it turned out nice
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10139599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels