Brother P-touch Embellish Ribbon & Tape Printer

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Brother P-touch Embellish Ribbon & Tape Printer

Item # 10526873 
$59.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Brother P-touch Embellish Ribbon & Tape Printer

$59.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create your own ribbon or tape accents with the P-Touch Embellish. Easily personalize ribbon and tape with a selection of 14 fonts, more than 90 borders, more than 400 symbols, and 25 patterns. The P-Touch Embellish prints continuous patterns and repeating text, or use the included templates for a variety of fun ribbon printing options. It comes loaded with easy features like 1-touch keys and print preview. It's great for gift-wrapping, party favors, craft projects and more! Works with P-touch Embellish satin ribbons and patterned tapes ~1/2” wide (0.47”). Can also use P-touch TZe tapes up to ~1/2” (0.47”) wide.
 
Details:
  • 6.2" x 6" x 2.7" overall size
  • 14 fonts, 90+ borders, 400+ symbols, and 25 patterns
  • Features 1-touch keys and print preview
  • Works with P-touch Embellish satin ribbons and patterned tapes ~1/2” (0.47”) wide (can also use P-touch TZe tapes up to ~1/2” (0.47”) wide)
  • Requires 6 AAA Batteries or use with the P-touch AC Adapter (AD-24ESAW)
Contents:
  • P-touch Embellish ribbon and tape printer
  • P-touch Embellish Gold on White satin ribbon (0.47” x 13.1’)
  • User’s Guide
Create your own ribbon or tape accents with the P-Touch Embellish. Easily personalize ribbon and tape with a selection of 14 fonts, more than 90 borders, more than 400 symbols, and 25 patterns. The P-Touch Embellish prints continuous patterns and repeating text, or use the included templates for a variety of fun ribbon printing options. It comes loaded with easy features like 1-touch keys and print preview. It's great for gift-wrapping, party favors, craft projects and more! Works with P-touch Embellish satin ribbons and patterned tapes ~1/2” wide (0.47”). Can also use P-touch TZe tapes up to ~1/2” (0.47”) wide.
 
Details:
  • 6.2" x 6" x 2.7" overall size
  • 14 fonts, 90+ borders, 400+ symbols, and 25 patterns
  • Features 1-touch keys and print preview
  • Works with P-touch Embellish satin ribbons and patterned tapes ~1/2” (0.47”) wide (can also use P-touch TZe tapes up to ~1/2” (0.47”) wide)
  • Requires 6 AAA Batteries or use with the P-touch AC Adapter (AD-24ESAW)
Contents:
  • P-touch Embellish ribbon and tape printer
  • P-touch Embellish Gold on White satin ribbon (0.47” x 13.1’)
  • User’s Guide
jump
Create your own ribbon or tape accents with the P-Touch Embellish. Easily personalize ribbon and tape with a selection of 14 fonts, more than 90 borders, more than 400 symbols, and 25 patterns. The P-Touch Embellish prints continuous patterns and repeating text, or use the included templates for a variety of fun ribbon printing options. It comes loaded with easy features like 1-touch keys and print preview. It's great for gift-wrapping, party favors, craft projects and more! Works with P-touch Embellish satin ribbons and patterned tapes ~1/2” wide (0.47”). Can also use P-touch TZe tapes up to ~1/2” (0.47”) wide.
 
Details:
  • 6.2" x 6" x 2.7" overall size
  • 14 fonts, 90+ borders, 400+ symbols, and 25 patterns
  • Features 1-touch keys and print preview
  • Works with P-touch Embellish satin ribbons and patterned tapes ~1/2” (0.47”) wide (can also use P-touch TZe tapes up to ~1/2” (0.47”) wide)
  • Requires 6 AAA Batteries or use with the P-touch AC Adapter (AD-24ESAW)
Contents:
  • P-touch Embellish ribbon and tape printer
  • P-touch Embellish Gold on White satin ribbon (0.47” x 13.1’)
  • User’s Guide
Create your own ribbon or tape accents with the P-Touch Embellish. Easily personalize ribbon and tape with a selection of 14 fonts, more than 90 borders, more than 400 symbols, and 25 patterns. The P-Touch Embellish prints continuous patterns and repeating text, or use the included templates for a variety of fun ribbon printing options. It comes loaded with easy features like 1-touch keys and print preview. It's great for gift-wrapping, party favors, craft projects and more! Works with P-touch Embellish satin ribbons and patterned tapes ~1/2” wide (0.47”). Can also use P-touch TZe tapes up to ~1/2” (0.47”) wide.
 
Details:
  • 6.2" x 6" x 2.7" overall size
  • 14 fonts, 90+ borders, 400+ symbols, and 25 patterns
  • Features 1-touch keys and print preview
  • Works with P-touch Embellish satin ribbons and patterned tapes ~1/2” (0.47”) wide (can also use P-touch TZe tapes up to ~1/2” (0.47”) wide)
  • Requires 6 AAA Batteries or use with the P-touch AC Adapter (AD-24ESAW)
Contents:
  • P-touch Embellish ribbon and tape printer
  • P-touch Embellish Gold on White satin ribbon (0.47” x 13.1’)
  • User’s Guide
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brother P-touch Embellish Ribbon & Tape Printer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pdt215 Can you get a case for this? I don’t see one listed?
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization with style I REALLY NEED THIS . I have labeled everything. I love using the ribbon.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this printer. I’m a huge crafty person so having a label maker is the most important thing I can use ribbon or tape for whatever I need to label. Love
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P-touch Embellish Ribbon and Tape Printer PTD215e First, I would like to say I am beyond impressed with every Brother Label maker I have picked up. The first one I held was over 5+ years ago for work, which I ended up using to label a medical office supplies for an inventory project. I fell in love. The quality is great all around. I am extremely excited for this well-rated Embellish maker I ordered and now have 4+ tape/ribbon in my cart. This is so exciting. I can't wait to use it with Mom for baking treats on holidays, for crafts with the kids I occasionally watch, for my side business, and for volunteering ideas in the future. I highly recommend their label makers for the quality, function, and durability. I already thought about purchasing a few more for Christmas/presents for family & friends in which I've shared this product with.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalize Shiny Satin Ribbons This is definitely one of the most useful products I have purchased. It’s not just a regular LabelMaker. It comes with one roll of shiny, white satin ribbon, which prints metallic gold letters on it. That’s just for starters! I am now able to label all of my Handmade Christmas presents with a shiny red-wine satin ribbon and metallic gold lettering! Love this little machine!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where’s the adapter? For the price of this item you would think the adapter (AD-24ESAW) would be included! That’s the only reason I bought this item. I didn’t want to use so many batteries. This adapter isn’t cheap either.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Power Cord The biggest problem is the batteries don't last very long in these machines. You need to nake the power cords availanle for purchase or part of thr price.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great machine terrible directions but if you are tech savvy you will have no problem working your machine.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from features Nice results and easy to use. Created ribbons for bouquets and decorations for a wedding. I only wish there was a greater variety in width of the ribbon and tape.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for so many things!!! What an amazing little machine that does so much!!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Easy to use. Love the different details. Need more ribbon colors that can be used with machine.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine I just bought this and used it for the first time. It is a great little machine. I bought it for the ribbon and numerous fonts/borders/symbols features. I have an older version that does not have these features. I am not disappointed at all. There are way more symbols, characters, etc. than I realized. It is relatively easy to use. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am a special education teacher and use a ton of labels. This product is easy to use and versatile.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the features. Wow easy to use, love all the font choices. The ribbon prints great.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Directions are somewhat vague Should include navigation for each feature such as setup
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Nice Label Maker. It's a pretty nice label maker and does some exciting things...but I couldn't believe that for close to $100 & no power adaptor. I almost thought I had received a defective one. I reread the description of what's in the box and there it was. I also thought that I had some different cartridges included nope.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best label maker I've ever had! I bought this label maker because it was by Brothers, but also curious about the ribbon feature. Christmas gifts were a hit since I was able to personalize each one. I may need a 2nd one for my office!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift So excited to give as a gift to a very crafty gal, she’ll love it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products .. reliable I have used brothers product and i have always been satisfied with everything , i used it in my office business , office at home to organize everything .
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother ribbon label maker I did not receive this label maker through any promotion. When I saw it finally in the store I grabbed one immediately and would not put it down even after the sales clerk told me it was not for sale as yet. I had been looking for one for some time. I love using this label maker, it adds such a unique touch to my gift giving and my cards. I love hearing the remarks that people enjoy receiving their names on the ribbons. I would purchase any and all new ribbons, every time I am at Michaels I purchase a new ribbon even if I don’t need it. Please introduce more ribbons. Many thanks for making this ribbon maker for home use.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size of the ribbon Overall very nice! Disappointed the ribbon is not washable. It would be great for labels on blankets etc
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great label maker for family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The machine is easy to assemble and use! Nice and small; easy to store. I used it on many of my toddler`s toy bins and her items for school. It uses batteries or attaches to a wall charger, which is great for moving around the house. I like being able to save files and set my tab length. Very user-friendly and easy to learn for someone new to the products.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty vibes with my Embellish Label Maker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. When I received my label maker I used it right away since I had baby shower favors I was working on and was going to make custom label ribbons to wrap with. It was very nicely packaged and upon opening it, it was easy enough to assemble so I didn`t need the instructions to figure out how to place the batteries and insert the ribbon cartridge. It is very similar to other label makers as far as how to input the letters so that was intuitive but I did have to resort to the instructions to figure out how to input certain symbols, fonts, and patterns because there were many more options to choose from than standard label makers. I`m very impressed with this product and how it can give any crafty person the ability to add such a personalized touch to whatever you use labels and ribbons for. In fact, my favorite feature on this device are the patterns you can print and overlap with a personalized message. The only downside is the cartridge is set at a specific color so you can`t change color on the material in the cartridge. However, I`d imagine if that was doable the machine would probably need to be bigger and be able to accommodate separate ink cartridges and it`s current size is just right since it`s not too big or too small to use and store away. I would highly recommend this product to anyone but especially to someone who likes options and details!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond just a label maker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. There honestly aren`t even words to explain how much I love this P-touch embellish, but I`m going to try! Forget everything you thought you knew about label makers and while you`re at it throw your old ones away. This thing can do so much more than I ever imagined a label maker could do. Want to print an actual label, print on a ribbon instead, add emojis, frames, change fonts, automatically print multiples of the same thing, or save a design for future use? You can do all of that and more! On top of being an amazing device it also holds up well if little hands get a hold of it. In my case my 5 year old had seen me using it and snuck it to his room to print some ribbon but he hadn`t seen me use the (very easy to use) cut button so he just yanked out over a foot of ribbon while pushing more buttons! When I realized what happened I thought it was for sure ruined for good, but nope! I had to do some minor surgery to the ribbon in the cassette but the machine still works perfectly and I think I may even be able to get the ribbon cassette working again!A silver lining of that experience is that i now have a long piece of the ribbon that comes with the P-touch so i can tell you that it is extremely soft. If you figured out the correct lengths it would be great to make ribbons for pigtails with a name or design or something on them.The instructions were very in-depth, but easy to understand. Overall, this is an amazing product and I can`t recommend it enough!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P-Touch Embellish Label Maker - Product Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. It has been a long time since a label maker was on my list of things to buy for my home office. There were many occasions when it would have been nice to have in order to add that extra personal touch on gifts and other household items. However, it was a challenge to find one that met all of my expectations. Luckily, I came across the Brother P-Touch Embellish Label Maker. It has all the features I always hoped a label maker should have and more. When I saw the box I immediately fell in love with the machine and the possibilities. It had colorful pictures and clear details throughout the box. It even gave me ideas on how else I could use it. What caught my eye right away were the satin ribbons and variety of decorative tapes. I have so many favorites and I can`t wait to try them all. However, it only includes a few cassettes and the others are sold separately. Once I opened the box I was a little skeptical about the assembly of the label maker because of past experiences. I thought it was going to be a challenge to put together and ultimately use, but to my surprise it was easy and fun. Changing ribbon and tape cassettes is simple as it only requires opening the label maker and switching out the cassette. The keyboard layout is also easy to use. Perhaps the LCD display could be a larger and/or clearer. One of my favorite features is the save feature because you can reuse the text and settings for up to 20 different labels simply by assigning a number (1-20) to each saved file to reuse it, edit or overwrite. The instructions come in three languages which I find very helpful since I am bilingual. What I also love about the instructions is that it gives you an illustration of all the symbols and characters available to use.The label maker comes with the option to use a power cord or 6 AAA Batteries. Unfortunately though, it did not include either. I think it should come with at least the power cord.In all, the P-Touch Embellish Label Maker is a great and easy to use label maker. I`m glad I have one.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brother P-Touch Embellish Label Maker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This is an amazing label maker! I have just recently become an avid crafter and I believe that this is making my life so easy! I love to organize my items and have purchased many clear containers to group my products throughout my apartment. The label maker was able to ensure that I had a clear understanding of what products were in each of the containers. Definitely recommend using this as a beginner
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like brother I like the brother brand because its machines are of excellent quality, and very easy to access, especially if you are a beginner. I would love to have this product in my mind there is a world of possibilities and new creation. I love
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than my other labeler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. I have had another label maker for years. I use it for everything! However, this P-Touch Embellish blows it out of the water. I love that you are able to use decorative tape and have a wide variety of fonts to choose from. I also love that you can insert a ribbon cartridge and it will print out decorative ribbons. You can use these to tie up gift bags, favor bags, or tie your name onto something that you do not want to damage with adhesive. I can`t wait to try more of the ribbon and tape varieties. The possibilities are endless. I highly recommend this product. I suggest you read all the instruction and watch the video online. It will help get you started.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy Bother Embellish Printer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. I love putting my own personal touch on gift and cards and this product did just that. This printer was very easy to get set up. Once I read the instructions and loaded the ribbon I was printing within minutes. At first I did simple printing like my name to see how it worked and immediately had a few ideas of how I could use this product. I ended up putting a personalized ribbon around my children`s end of the year teachers gifts. They turned out really cute and had one teacher ask me how I did the ribbon. A few of my favorite features are how easy it is to change the font and the selection symbols. Overall I would highly recommend this ribbon/label printer to anyone who enjoys putting personalized touches on things.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The label maker you didn`t know you needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This label maker is so much fun! Easy to use, particularity if you are already familiar with using label makers (this brand or other). It is very intuitive and easy to get going right out of the package; Load label tape or ribbon, load batteries (not included), etc. I have some wedding festivities coming up so the decorative tape and the ability to print on ribbon are PERFECT for party favors! You can change the font and add different symbols/frames to personalize things. I also recently moved so the tape is perfect for labeling things in the new home!
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_10526873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels