Brown & Black Thin Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $13.80
From: $9.19
$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Brown & Black Thin Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # M10477460 
Save $13.80
From: $9.19
$22.99

Promotions


Sale price valid online only. See Details
Online only at Michaels.com. Not valid in stores.

Brown & Black Thin Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $13.80
From: $9.19
$22.99

Promotions


Sale price valid online only. See Details
Online only at Michaels.com. Not valid in stores.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


This gorgeous frame by Studio Décor is all you need to accent your bedroom wall. Perfect to display your memorable moments, this photo frame is a must-have for your home decor projects. 

Details:
  • Brown and black
  • 1.25" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This gorgeous frame by Studio Décor is all you need to accent your bedroom wall. Perfect to display your memorable moments, this photo frame is a must-have for your home decor projects. 

Details:
  • Brown and black
  • 1.25" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This gorgeous frame by Studio Décor is all you need to accent your bedroom wall. Perfect to display your memorable moments, this photo frame is a must-have for your home decor projects. 

Details:
  • Brown and black
  • 1.25" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This gorgeous frame by Studio Décor is all you need to accent your bedroom wall. Perfect to display your memorable moments, this photo frame is a must-have for your home decor projects. 

Details:
  • Brown and black
  • 1.25" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brown & Black Thin Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good frame This frame is neat with the black and brown not my first choice but it works for the Certificate going inside
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame & matting Liked ithe frames, so i purchases more picture frames.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great This frame really makes our portrait look great. We give it five stars.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking frame! Bought this frame off the shelf to save some money and then had custom mattes cut for them. I had my three children's college diplomas framed! The gal that helped me was PHENOMENAL!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was spectacular Great service. This is the fifth custom frame that I have purchased there and they all have been above and beyond. The store associated has been great.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the black and brown ... makes my piece pop! Good, sturdy and professional, standard size frame.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I purchased 2 for 1 frames and got great assistance from the clerk in the picture department. She offered great suggestions and my pictures turned out lovely for half the price!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art frames They are clean looking and hand well as a group. I can hang my art with them and they make mare are look good.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame plus mounting picture Wonderful job on framing and mounting seventy year old pictures.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame I used four of these frames with canvas prints that I hung together on the wall. The lady in the store explained that I could use any frame for my canvas prints, if I removed the glass and backing. She was really helpful in finding me a frame that wasn't custom with my canvas pictures. They look really nice in my room.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive Frame This frame's availability on sale made this an exceptional value. The fact that an available size was an exact fit to our art item made this a very convenient purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The frame was just what I was looking for. My eclipse print looks perfect in it.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame We put our mat in everything went well but our surprise was this frame is so rich looking.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring the pictre to the forfront This frame complimented the picture and matting in bring the main focus to life.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm rich colors in wood With a "chocolate" color matte added, made my painting look professional
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed print My daughter had been on vacation and brought me a very nice print of the lighthouse she had visited. It wasn't a regular size, so I went to Michael's with it and the lady there was super helpful with helping us pick a frame out and then she showed us some different mats to use and chose a rust color. She did a Super job for us. Would definetly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a welcome gift! As it was used to frame a Mother's Day gift (a laminated family photo), it was greatly appreciated by my Mom.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frames My picture frames will be used as gifts. The quality is excellent and the craftsmanship is well made. I would recommend purchasing picture frames from Michael's to friends and to family.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Loved the frame, the color was perfect. The best clerk ever, she had to help me with my new phone to get the discount coupon. Greatly appreciated. Very helpful young lady.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The frames worked perfectly with the colors in my Jackie from the store matched up the perfect matting for the pictures.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Frame Beautiful frame that really shows off whatever you put in it.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed! This was perfect for the art work my 12 yr old granddaughter sent of Beauty from the movie, Beauty and the Beast. Very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This frame was perfect for what I needed. Fit well and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Frame I purchased this frame and matting for a small print given to us by some friends from Europe. Since I was buying a custom frame for another print at the same time, I paid to have this one custom framed and when I picked both of them up, even the sales staff were in awe of how lovely it looked...they couldn't believe this was an "in house" frame vs a custom frame.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the two tone colors Was looking for a frame for my granddaughters graduation picture. Found this two toned black and brown frame. It goes just beautiful with the colors in her picture. I went back and got another one for another picture.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Absolutely perfect. No issues with picture display or hanging.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really made my photo come alive! A very classy looking frame. It looks a lot more expensive than the price I paid.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10477460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels