Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

Item # 10210147 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Supply your inspiration with this one-of-a-kind decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • 9.5" x 5.4" x 8.86"
  • Wood
Supply your inspiration with this one-of-a-kind decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • 9.5" x 5.4" x 8.86"
  • Wood
jump
Supply your inspiration with this one-of-a-kind decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • 9.5" x 5.4" x 8.86"
  • Wood
Supply your inspiration with this one-of-a-kind decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • 9.5" x 5.4" x 8.86"
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this one! Great project for the kiddo.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownstone Bird House Beautifully crafted out of solid wood. I had great fun painting it and look forward to it housing three bird families.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it for my momma Love it with the little doors and stuff xant wait to see what my mom does with it
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute It's really cute! I love the design and the doors.I haven't painted mine yet,but I bet itll look adorable!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to paint! So fun to paint! It turned out better than I could have hoped and was a really fun family activity.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Bird Lovers! Very cute "mansion" bird house. The size is great and makes for a lengthier project for older kids.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this This birdhouse is incredibly built in detailed and I bought multiple so that it could be a family project and it brought my family closer together but then also gave us away to be a part of nature and feed the birds my kids loved it I loved it my fiance loved it I couldn't ask for anything better keep up the great work
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairy Library Building cute and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden House Great product for a great price!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownstone birdhouse I truly love this birdhouse. Great quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great house So detailed and great. Love this super fun to paint
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tiny house! Perfection. I loved painting this house!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from models can't beat the price
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse Very cute birdhouse to paint and to place outside
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse Great product for kids.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get good paint Absorbs paint very quickly. You want to invest in good paint to avoid multiple layers
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownstone birdhouse by ArtMinds I purchased it for myself however it came in handy for my 14-year-old who was stuck at home for five days with Covid he really enjoyed it. We will be doing it again. Not the Covid the birdhouse.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Christmas Village Used this birdhouse and others from ArtMinds to paint a Christmas village.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can be decorated for any holiday! Very cute. Easy to work with. Doors & hinges were a little wonky but nothing that can't be adjusted.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownstone birdhouse It’s a great craft to be as creative as one chooses to be. There are a lot of options to make it unique.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Christmas gift Absolutely wonder birdhouse
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Absolute amazing! I love this birdhouse. Its quality made and a perfect size. I used it (alone with other birdhouses) to make a Christmas village. Some paint, tiny wreaths and fake snow made it look amazing!!!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool Is really cool. Would have given more stars if price was lowered a little.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Townhouses for my chipmunks This was perfect for my chipmunks! It is so much fun watching them open the doors!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream townhouse. Can’t wait to start crafting this townhouses. I saw this first on Instagram.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project My grandbaby love it
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird house Undertale project painted in black Fun project for the family!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable. So much fun. So many ideas.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas village house if you need one Just want to show off my Christmas house made from this amazing birdhouse lol
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Christmas Gift Idea I cant wait to stain and give this as a Christmas gift
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_10210147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels