Canson® XL® Marker Pad, Bright White

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Canson® XL® Marker Pad, Bright White

Item # 10338218 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Canson® XL® Marker Pad, Bright White

$17.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ensure that your drawing or design work is flawless by using the Canson® XL® Marker Pad. This pad can be used with pen or pencil to make rough sketches, presentations and more.

Details:
  • Bright white
  • 9" x 12"
  • 100 sheets
  • 18 lb.
  • Semi-transparent
  • Acid-free
Ensure that your drawing or design work is flawless by using the Canson® XL® Marker Pad. This pad can be used with pen or pencil to make rough sketches, presentations and more.

Details:
  • Bright white
  • 9" x 12"
  • 100 sheets
  • 18 lb.
  • Semi-transparent
  • Acid-free
jump
Ensure that your drawing or design work is flawless by using the Canson® XL® Marker Pad. This pad can be used with pen or pencil to make rough sketches, presentations and more.

Details:
  • Bright white
  • 9" x 12"
  • 100 sheets
  • 18 lb.
  • Semi-transparent
  • Acid-free
Ensure that your drawing or design work is flawless by using the Canson® XL® Marker Pad. This pad can be used with pen or pencil to make rough sketches, presentations and more.

Details:
  • Bright white
  • 9" x 12"
  • 100 sheets
  • 18 lb.
  • Semi-transparent
  • Acid-free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Canson® XL® Marker Pad, Bright White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE THIS PAPER!!!!! I purchased this paper to practice hand lettering with my Crayola broad tipped markers. The paper is smooth as silk. The colors don't bleed through and I can practice on both sides. Highly recommend this paper.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper for lettering!! This is the 100% BEST paper for hand lettering. It is super smooth and coated so it doesn't ruin your brush pens! It's also amazing to blend on. I love Rhodia pads as well, but they don't let you blend as easily as Canson. I seriously love this paper so much!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful for using for lettering, but... This notepad is great on my brush pens, however the pages become loose been easily. The one I purchased most of the notepad was detached by the time I got it home. Pages basically fall out, making it hard to take anywhere. It would be nice if this came in a spiral notebook with perforated pages.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copic Friendly!!! Never have I used a paper with better protection from bleed-through from alcohol based markers. Ink takes a long while to dry on this paper, but that is to be expected. Colors show up vibrantly and blend beautifully. I’ll be buying more pads in the near future.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for markers, An okay pad I love the paper, I just wished there was a book version of this instead of a pad where thr paper tears off easily so I can't have all my pictures in one spot. Overall, it's pretty good.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dosent bleed I love to draw and colour them.but i Colour with markers.this paper dosent bleed!!!So i can use both sides.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for markers. I bought this for my granddaughter. She draws anamie with markers, but her mixed media papers bleed through. This should be great for her.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for markets This is a great tablet for people who like to do art with markers .... doesn't bleed,
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth surface This paper is thin but has a great smooth surface that won't fray marker tips.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical! I bought this for my students who are learning to draw with alcohol-based markers. This is inexpensive and good for beginners who go through a lot of paper while learning the ropes!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pad for beginner work The paper quality is good and there are a lot a pages in the pad. The only thing I don't like is the pages don't stay attached to the page very well.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paper for Heavy Marker Users This paper is amazing for heavy marker-based. Colors don't bleed through, there is no feathering, and the colors stand out really well against the white. Handles copics and Prismacolor markers wonderfully. My only complaint is that it is thinner than what I usually work with, and so it crinkles very easily. Be careful when erasing.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for brush markers Picked this up to practice my brush lettering. Super smooth to help preserve your brush markers, opaque enough that you can use both sides of the sheet, transparent enough that you can put printed guidelines under for drills. Comes with a guard sheet, which I am notoriously bad about using. xD Dip pens don't bleed or catch, but the ink takes forever to dry and goes on pretty thick, so no replacement for calligraphy paper.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing this is just the thing i am looking for Takes a few coats but its great with my finished project
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great paper, awful binding The paper is smooth, but every time I start on a new drawing, it tears right out of the sketch pad before I can even finish it. I've tried gluing the binding, even resorted to taping it, and nothing works. It's quite frustrating.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper I have been looking for the right paper to do maker/ink art, and this is perfect. The smooth texture allows the ink to flow freely, leaving a smooth finish. The weight is heavy enough the marker and ink do not bleed through. I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canson Marker Pad I absolutely love the Canson Marker Pad! As a beginner in hand lettering I was using cheap paper and ended up fraying my expensive brush markers very quickly. Then I tried this pad specifically made for markers and it changed my game! It's as smooth as butter! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite paper Marker paper is best for my free hand art because I love using markers the most. Canson is only brand I've been able to find. Great deal, buy one get one free, which Micheals always has great deals.
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10338218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels