Canvas Panel Value Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Canvas Panel Value Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # M10226520 
From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Canvas Panel Value Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

From: $3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvas panels provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton, medium-weight canvas is primed with acid-free white acrylic gesso, wraps around all sides, and is secured in place on the backside of the panel board.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 5 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
  • 100% cotton
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvas panels provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton, medium-weight canvas is primed with acid-free white acrylic gesso, wraps around all sides, and is secured in place on the backside of the panel board.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 5 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
  • 100% cotton
jump
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvas panels provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton, medium-weight canvas is primed with acid-free white acrylic gesso, wraps around all sides, and is secured in place on the backside of the panel board.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 5 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
  • 100% cotton
Perfect for students or working artists, this set of canvas panels provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton, medium-weight canvas is primed with acid-free white acrylic gesso, wraps around all sides, and is secured in place on the backside of the panel board.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 5 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
  • 100% cotton
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Canvas Panel Value Pack by Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Chalk Art I use these as samples for my Chalk business. I do different transfers to show ideas for my customers.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality boards I'm an MDF panel guy myself but I like to paint occasionally with canvas boards....I am painting on one now...I didn't coat it with an extra layer of gesso and probably should have at least used an acrylic base to decrease the tooth of the canvas....I'd buy them again...no question....
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked out really well My son made a nice picture for Christmas worked well
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Very cute and inexpensive way to give gifts. I use these to paint and add personalized names for gift giving. I have used with mod podge, glitter, epoxy, acrylic paint, and more. They always turn out great and easy to mount in frames with no glass.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvass are great to paint on It holds the paints every well. The picture looks so nice.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily used with water colors also Was looking for water color canvasses and was told by a store associate that these would work. Gave them to my granddaughter for Christmas and she said they work great.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to work with. I use these canvas' all the time and never have I had a problem with them.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love to buy my canvas from you! Yes, I look for the specials and appreciate them.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my daughter Great product. My daughter makes all her Christmas presents. This canvas was easy for her to use and is a good manageable size for her.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Value Pack These little canvas panels are great for small jobs, or beginners. I just started painting and I feel less stressed about 'goofs' with these quality, yet affordable, panels. Whether you are creating a mini-masterpiece or need pannels to try new styles/textures - these are GREAT!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable panels to paint on. colors look great on these panels. Comes primed already to go
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6x6 These 6x6 title are great for Dot Mandala Painting
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my job!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thanks for the help. I will be back for more.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. This is a pack of flat canvases. Not a boxed canvas frames.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for paint pouring I tried these awhile back for paint pouring and they bent. I tried several sizes, tried the black boards, and even used gesso first. They all bent and it was very frustrating.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relatively Good It was fine, it was good for painting on. However, when I propped it up on a few paint bottles to dry, it did bend, which was a bit of a bummer, but it could have been from the amount of paint on it.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These were exactly right size for Christmas paintings I'm working on.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, durability, and price! Love the smaller size. So easy to pack in my bag and head out the door. The quality and durability are worth the price three times over.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice texture Canvas cards Makes it a lot easier to handle then a stretched canvas with your easel. Also easier to fit in a frame.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas It’s a good canvas for painting even for us new artist, who paint as a hobby.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art supply Good product. Great quality, highly recommend. Exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kids enjoyed painting Excellent for kids Just the right size. They were perfect
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Practice Canvas It's great canvas for painting but not for acrylic pouring--it will bend.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at a low price. High quality canvas boards, in a multi pack. Top notch.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, quantity and price I am a crafter not an artist, but these turned out great for DIY creative gifts. Perfect size for placing inside a matted 8x10 frame. Doesn't need primer, and the acrylics glide well! Will buy again!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acrylics Very versatile I use them for heavy mixed media work .... sturdy and can take some tough love to achieve beautiful artwork
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art board Great size for art class projects. Fun size for display.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products at great prices Canvases make for a quality finished product. The acrylic paint is a one coat product although I do use a second coat for depth.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well. I use the canvas panels as a solid backing for my diamond painting art before and after completions. Because I don't have a table or stable works space, the canvas panels helps with that. And then I use it to mount the diamond when itis completed. I have recommended this produce to friend who also does 5D diamond painting too.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! Loved the variety of sizes available and the quality is really good!
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10226520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels