Celebrate It® Mini Foil Baking Cups

$2.09

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Celebrate It® Mini Foil Baking Cups

Item # 10059864 
$2.09

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Celebrate It® Mini Foil Baking Cups

$2.09

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a bit of elegance to your mini cupcakes, muffins, chocolates, or other sweet treats with these shiny foil baking cups lined with paper. Great for displaying your candy or nuts too.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1 3/8" base diameter
  • 75 cups
Add a bit of elegance to your mini cupcakes, muffins, chocolates, or other sweet treats with these shiny foil baking cups lined with paper. Great for displaying your candy or nuts too.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1 3/8" base diameter
  • 75 cups
jump
Add a bit of elegance to your mini cupcakes, muffins, chocolates, or other sweet treats with these shiny foil baking cups lined with paper. Great for displaying your candy or nuts too.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1 3/8" base diameter
  • 75 cups
Add a bit of elegance to your mini cupcakes, muffins, chocolates, or other sweet treats with these shiny foil baking cups lined with paper. Great for displaying your candy or nuts too.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 1 3/8" base diameter
  • 75 cups
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It® Mini Foil Baking Cups is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my 'go to' mini baking cups! These baking cups are very sturdy and stand up very well when baking super moist (oil based) cupcakes. I specialize in Red Velvet cakes/cupcakes which require foil baking cups to contain the oil. Any other baking cups get saturated with oil and the aesthetic value of the baking cup is lost! Red Velvet requires foil! These baking cups rock! I have been baking professionally for years and I don't use any other baking cups! The price for 75 ($1.99) at Michael's is fantastic!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds pizazz but has some challenges The baking cups work great the only issue I had was separating them to put in the pans. They stuck together and we're difficult to not bend up when working with them. Several stuck together unnoticed and then ended up with double cups on some ...that wasn't a terrible issue in May case didn't need all the cups but could have been left short on cups
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Holidays! Glad these were the small size! Can use for candy and other small items!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color I used them to place cake balls and they are very resistant and couldn't see the oil from the cake balls.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These gold baking cups added a glamorous touch to my cupcakes. Love them!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to separate Really damaged the looks not usable for the wedding reception
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silver baking cups These sliver mini baking cups were just what I needed. They are hard to take apart but work just fine and make my cupcakes look great.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Cups These pretty little cups told up to your baked goods. Easy to peel too.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great!!!! These mini baking cups are great. I purchased the gold ones and are using them for a retirement party and they look awesome. I will definitely be using these again
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't purchase again As cute as these mini baking cups look, the gold actually melted off the bottoms after they were baked, and they don't hold a perfect circle shape, many of them folded in a bit at one side which made the batter really hard to pour in. I wouldn't buy these again.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product:) I was worried that after baking the foil would look dull but it did not. It looked beautiful on the dessert table. I love it:)
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant dessert Used these to make mini cupcakes for a bridal shower they really dressed up the dessert table. Would buy them again for sure.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! There are some baking cups that absorb a lot of oil from the cupcakes. This one doesn't do that! The gold color stays all the time!!. Love the size too!!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect size These make pretty gold cupcakes. I did have some issues peeling it away from the cupcakes. I might have overbaked them, unfortunately it tire the delicate cupcakes apart
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Separate easily and bakes nicely No discoloration at all and bakes very nicely. Thick enough they will hold up, without a pan
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for candy presentation I love to use these mini cupcake wrappers for my handmade chocolate bonbons. Makes for a very elegant presentation.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful gold foil I actually bought these for paper crafting. They are so beautiful. The gold foil adds a special touch.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Small Sweets These foil cups are the perfect size to make your own peanut butter cups or other goodies without the worry of oily cups!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny but mighty Fits inside mini muffin cup pans perfectly; double-thick to prevent leakage; was the perfect addition to my gold-and-silver themed dessert table to highlight my mini cheesecakes
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks pretty The cupcake liners looked pretty, but as soon as the cupcakes cooled down the liners pulled away from the cakes. Very disappointed. I baked this recipe before using paper liners with no issues. These liners had a foil type outer layer.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Great cupcake liners. Look nice, survive cooking and peel off easy for eating. What more could anyone want?
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only complaint I would have about this item is that they never seem to have enough on hand in the store for me. LOL I usually buy all that they have and then order some on line. They work great for me.
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10059862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels