Celebrate It™ Occasions™ Place Cards

Save $3.79
From: $2
$5.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Celebrate It™ Occasions™ Place Cards

Item # M10329672 
Save $3.79
From: $2
$5.79

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
ALL Paper Crafting Cards, Tags, Stamps, Glitter, Ink & Embossing Supplies. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Celebrate It™ Occasions™ Place Cards

Save $3.79
From: $2
$5.79

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
ALL Paper Crafting Cards, Tags, Stamps, Glitter, Ink & Embossing Supplies. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a creative touch to your special occasion! These high quality place cards are ideal for your wedding reception or party tables. They are easy to personalize with a home printer.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • Includes extra sheets for test printing
  • 48 place cards
Add a creative touch to your special occasion! These high quality place cards are ideal for your wedding reception or party tables. They are easy to personalize with a home printer.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • Includes extra sheets for test printing
  • 48 place cards
jump
Add a creative touch to your special occasion! These high quality place cards are ideal for your wedding reception or party tables. They are easy to personalize with a home printer.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • Includes extra sheets for test printing
  • 48 place cards
Add a creative touch to your special occasion! These high quality place cards are ideal for your wedding reception or party tables. They are easy to personalize with a home printer.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • Includes extra sheets for test printing
  • 48 place cards
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It™ Occasions™ Place Cards is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place cards for our wedding We had no issues with the template. Tried printing on regular paper first, no issues. Then tried printing on the place cards with my ink jet printer and the alignment was off. Went to Staples, they said they would not print on the place cards because their printers would melt the border. Went to FedEx Office, was told the rollers on my printer wouldn't support the card stock which was causing the issue with alignment and said that the rollers on their printers are larger and support the card stock. Walked out with perfect place cards (fee for printing)!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use if you know what you're doing I was a little confused like others on how to get the template, but if you go to the GARTNER website and type in the last 5 digits of the barcode, it gives you a Microsoft Word document that you can even use on an iMac. All you have to download the document, type the names and print. I had it done in less than 10 minutes.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst product ever Pros: if you can get the template to download, and if you don't have to contact Gartner's IT support to get the site fixed, these should work out pretty well Cons:perferated edges ripped. cards have a "messy" look, not clean cut -I had to email tech support on Gartner's website to get them to fix the link -the link listed on the package isn't even the correct link, granted, it does redirect you to the right site -names do not come out centred Beyond frustrated with these cards, and I'm not impressed with the quality of the product. Use literally any other brand. The whole process was convoluted, and something that should have taken max 25 minutes turned into multiple hours.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Templates I Put the Sku into Garner studios template finder for the correct alignment, but unfortunately my computer doesn't allow the option to change the font in open office, maybe someone else will have better luck trying this.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE!!! The template is not available. Apparently it has been discontinued. Michaels should no longer sell this item.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Serves the purpose. Average place cards Serves the purpose, especially if you're on a budget, however it's not the best quality, but not the worst either. Note: if you're obsessive compulsive about things, these are not the place cards for you. If you're not computer savvy and were planning to print text/design on these cards, these are not the cards for you Pros - nice pearl design Cons - 1) perforations do make it easy to separate, however when you fold the paper along the perforations to separate the cards, it kind of creases at the edges, so it's not flat on all the edges. It's hard to cut the cards without folding it 2) there is a Word document template, which is fairly easy to get, however the template isn't very user friendly or accurate. I basically had to measure the cards and make my own template in Microsoft Word, so that I could do a mail merge. If you try to use the template as is, the spacing is off, and it won't be centered vertically the same way. Plus it takes forever to write your guests name in, when most likely you have a spreadsheet already made.. Would not purchase again, if I had to do it over again
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product Suck Do not buy this product. you can't fine the Template for it I try for about One hour with no luck please, please don't waste your time or money.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Place cards Totally frustrated, cannot find a template .. wasting my precious time!!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I do not recommend this product. Hard to use and template is useless..
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy Place Cards Purchased these for my daughter's bridal shower and they could not have been easier to use. I was able to print them in color using my color laser printer. They came out great and weren't crazy expensive. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use After a few trial runs on regular paper and matching with the place card paper, I was able to place a picture and the name on the place cards. And, the print was in color making the place cards very professional.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and looks very nice! I used the chat room and quickly received the template link which was so easy to use. The cards came out very nice and saved lots of money compared to using a professional printer.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible product, template is useless April 2018. The link to the template doesn't exist anymore so you need you call Michaels and they email you a Word document template that is useless. You can't upload an Excel file and mail merge them. Rather you have to type each place card one by one into the Word document. And, this doesn't work for Pages.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple. Elegant. Affordable. I almost didn’t get these bc of some reviews. I was pleasantly surprised that it was so easy! The website asks you for the SKU number on the back of the cards. Enter the SKU and the template comes right up in Microsoft word. I did one test page. I wasted 0 sheets! everything aligned properly. I’m so happy and relieved to have these cards done for my wedding, I only needed 1 pack! I put Mr. & Mrs. (Last Name) on each card, which saved a lot of place cards.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T get these Like others have said, the template is no longer on the website. Very frustrating to get home and THEN find that out.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for my wedding - Worked nicely I used these for my 2017 wedding. They turned out nicely and added the personal touch that I wanted for my wedding. Seating assignments to me show your guests that you cared enough to sit them somewhere you knew they would be comfortable with people they would relate to, so I find table assignments very important! If you decide to go as specific as having seat assignments, these place cards get the job done. The only thing is you have to make sure to crease them sharply when you fold so that they don't flatten out. We decorated my reception the day before the wedding which is when I put out the place cards, so I had to make sure they were folded well enough to stay up until the reception.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confusing at first... but great final product! I found that the link to the template doc at the bottom of the package (michaels.com/celebrate.it.templates) did not actually lead to the templates. The templates are actually provided by a secondary site gartnerstudios.com. Once there, click on 'find template' at the top right corner. It will ask you for last 5 digits of the bar code from the product packaging and then it will generate the correct template for download.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No directions on how to use this These are pretty but there are no directions on how to use. The website provided does not work. Wasted time and money
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use--template available online! We were pleased with the cards and very happy they gave us an extra sheet (use a practice piece of paper--it had to be printed opposite of what it appeared on the screen).
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont bother there is no template and i went through the reviews, found another site with the template and that page no longer works. waist of money
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had been aware of the reviews The website listed on the packaging does not work. Does not work with other standard templates and had a heck of a time finding a customized template to work with mail merge. Actual place cards are pretty and nicely priced but not that great quality. I would not recommend at all due to the lack of template specified for this product. Not worth the hassle.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use with a laser Jet Template was easy to use but my printer keep jamming. I had to give up.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not guy these. you can only print on these with the newest version of Microsoft Office Word. IF you dont have it you have to buy office to print these. There is no other way to print. Also the paper lacks detail and is thin.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value These place cards are good! Nice, elegant and affordable. If you are looking for the template do not get frustrated because you are redirected to a different website: once in there, go all the way down to where it says "find your template" (under PRODUCT TEMPLATES), click there and input the last 5 numbers from the bar code on the back of the package in the search section. You will get a downloadable Word file that works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Just follow the Instructions Easy to use! Just follow the website that it tells you to use, then follow the instructions on the website they forward you to, then in search type in the last 5 numbers on the products UPC number. Have no idea what was hard for others to figure this out, but it was easy for me. Printed out very nice. Not bad price at Micheals.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place cards clean look Used these for my daughter's wedding easy to print made a great addition to the wedding
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! These are exactly what I was looking for. VERY easy to use and they look quite professional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is because the tear lines to break the individual place cards apart are not the smoothest. For those having issues with the template. Follow the website right on the package. It take you to another website where you then search "template" and enter the last 5 digits of the barcode. Super easy!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Place Cards Horrible! Just like everyone said. Cant not find the template and neither can the people on the phone! I would get Avery!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Template Like others, I can't find the template. Please help
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful cards, outdated website/template These cards are beautiful, but the website on the packaging does not take you to the template. It is very difficult to find online. I will be returning these unless someone can provide me with the correct website or template.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10329672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels