Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

Item # 10249540 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
jump
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle for centerpieces I used this tulle to make balls for the flower centerpieces at my baby shower. It gave them a touch of elegance and I didn't have to spend a ton of money!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very flimsy! This product is extremely thin. It is difficult to work with because of its lightweight composition.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great for my project It was the right color and very soft it was very easy to crochet
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand of tulle!! It's works for small or large projects! You will not go wrong purchasing this tulle!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer than anticipated This tulle is softer than anticipated, which is awesome! I bought two different colors, and one has a much finer mesh than the other, which wasn't a big deal. I deducted one star due to some jagged edges. Overall, it's a great product!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunate Odor I purchased this tulle to wrap a gift. As soon as I removed the plastic wrapper, there was a very strong, unpleasant odor coming from the tulle. It had the odor of old fish. It was so strong that my daughter could smell it from the next room. I had made the purchase with a 40% off coupon so I only paid about $1.80. I saved myself the trip back to the store, and just threw the tulle in the trash. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Tulle! I LOVE that there were so many different colors to choose from at a great low price!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle decor Pretty and light fabric. Perfect for small projects.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color selection of tulle This tulle was great in giving the finishing touches to a flower bouquet that my daughter made. I liked the selection of colors, and value too.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle Love using this on my gifts and the color was perfect
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added the extra touch to a 4th of July project I used both the red and white ribbon on a pencile tree as garland to represent the strips on the flag on my 4 of July tree.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check before buying Check the roll to see if either end has been bent. I failed to do this with one roll and the material was stuck into the end of the roller on one end where the roll was bent. It ended up tearing the edge of the material on that end.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly for crochet project! I used this to crochet a pot scrubbie. Easy to use for this project.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tutu Will use this tulle to make a tutu for my daughter for her softball pictures because she does Softball and ballet at the same time and she loved it
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to handle looked beautiful on my project, very easy to work with
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Troll hair Used it to make some Troll hair headbands, and they came out great!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Bridal Shower Favors Perfect for wrapping Bridal Shower mason jars. Will use again
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate It Occasions Tulle Fabric I use this product for making bows for gift wrapping. Very easy and makes package look special and festive
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Used it to make little tulle skirts for party favors. The size was perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality tulle Was just enough to make my diaper cake with, with enough to make 3 flowers
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use Was a good material for what I needed it for, great
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Tea Party decorating The color is beautiful. Perfect for creating a table skirt for a little girls tea party.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Troll Hair Much softer than that at Wal-Mart! Made perfect troll hair!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Used to make a tutu! Felt great, easy to cut and work with
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Convenient size and quality. Worked well for making my project.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I made a tutu skirt for the base of a cake. The fabric with easy to cut, tie and held its shape perfectly for my project!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item buy at least 2-3 every weekend I have made several wreaths with this item and they always turn out amazing
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Plan to purchase more and in more colors when available. Good to use for scrubbies
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tulle This tulle is so easy to make bows with. I have it in every color.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! This was the perfect shade of blue for our gender reveal party... the tulle was easy to work with and look awesome!!
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10249540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels