Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

Item # 10249540 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
jump
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pompom Roll might have breaks in product
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good? Worked for what I need
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Package Bows I use tulle fabric for bows on packages especially for bridal showers and presents. It creates a elegant bow and can be used on any color wrapping paper.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems It’s basic tulle , it did what tulle does
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for crafts exactly what i needed and worked great
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT FOR BRIDES ONLY CAN BE USED FOR SO MANY OTHER PROJECTS, LIKE MAKING BOWS FOR GIFTS
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes any gift special I use tulle mixed with ribbon on gift bags. It gives a little texture
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Wonderful quality tulle...... Love it for a variety of reasons, but especially love to use it to add a finishing touch when giving a special gift.....
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle Bows This tulle is perfect for making fancy bows on gifts! People are always surprised to see how I make the prettiest bows without spending a lot. One roll makes many bows! Michael’s has a wide range of colors, too!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tule the fabric is too soft, and I need the stiff one. Maybe I got the wrong one..
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color them for my daughter wedding Excellent product, exactly what I need
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wrapping gifts! Tulle used for gifts!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color Beautiful color. Wish it was a bit thicker.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instead of Ribbon This is what I use to wrap gifts instead of ribbon. It gives a nice full effect.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diva wreath Have not completed project
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Package bows Makes great and inexpensive package bows
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tule ribbon Tule is strong enough to wrap packages and makes into a lovely bow. I always use this when decorating a package or floral bouquet.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tulle Fabric: My 'Off Label' Use This fabric is always reliable. There is a new feature: the end of the fabric is taped to the core. This makes it IMPOSSIBLE to slip the bulk off the spool so I can easily cut it into three pieces to knit pot scrubbies. This makes the BEST scrubbies.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful embellishment Perfect embellishment for a package
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gifting Used for gift giving. It made a great bow and added to the gift.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses I have been using this product to crochet scrubbies and it is working out great
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great for what I need it for
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It nice to work with
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wedding Gift Bought to wrap a wedding gift.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used twice, and everyone loves the look!! Gorgeous dusty rose tule for gift wrapping
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle used this Tulle when making the bow
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle Fabric Love it very pretty color!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! Exactly what I was looking for! I was so happy with the outcome of the tutu I made
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Easy to work with. I bought it to make a Pom Pom tulle wand I was able to make 2 out of a roll (depends on the size you want)
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Bows This worked great to make a large fluffy bow for a large gift.
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10249540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels